Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

351 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 736-4413

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pak Mail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pak Mail

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MIGUEL G. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is so much better than. Your other Boynton location.

RICHARD L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to do business with. They really take care of their customers.

EILEEN M. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Customer service at Pak Mail was fantastic.....Knowledgeable & friendly! Would definitely refer friends and family to this U-Haul location!!!

Richard G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, friendly staff, in and out quickly.

DICKINSON M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staffer.

CATHY S. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was in excellent condition. Truck was clean and easy to drive. Customer service was two thumbs up.

NILS L. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was not cleaned out

valilidir b. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied thanks a lot

PABLO T. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brand new truck. A joy to rent.

WANDA M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly.

MATTHEW THOMAS M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice

MELINA R. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank You!

RON D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a joy to do business with this location, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

MICHAEL D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, an absolute joy to deal with!!!

KEVIN E. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were there before the location was open, but the girl took our keys and processed our return.

BRYAN B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies at this location were amazing, best customer service I have ever received in South Florida. Really enjoyed there sense of humor. Wish more businesses people were like them.

BRUCE R. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn was wonderful to work with. Would recommend her to all my friends. Will be a repeat customer because of her service.

DEBRA T. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, you are very accommodating and friendly.

Frederick M. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Eric was excellent!

BARBARA C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - answered the phone quickly to give us directions when we could not find Pak Mail and were very accommodating

GARY V C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and a delight to the consumer. I will only come back to this location. Thanks

DANIELLE Y. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly. Clean.

CHRISTOPHER B. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul truck leaked water all my belonging got saturated and ruined my valuables.

Clara P. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful and once they knew I was enroute, even offered to stay a little late if I didn't get there before closing.

KENNETH B. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for yur directions, gps sends you across the street.

HARRIS R. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have been nicer or made the whole experience easier. Kudos

Patricia E. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person helping me was excellent. The problem is with the location! My GPS could NOT find it because it was in a strip shopping center! Plus, no Uhaul trucks visible. They park them behind the shopping center. I spent a lot of time trying to find them. It was Sunday, and they were closed.

JOHN O. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I picked up the truck on 5/25/14 at Boca Raton and returned truck on 5/25/14. The return location office was closed on 5/26/14--Sunday which is not a problem. There was no directional information on where to drop the truck or where the key Dropbox was at the office door. It would have been helpful if this information were visible and certainly would have saved time and lessened the stress of the move day

Donald M. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent

ELAINE K. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was great, but could not find them on Congress. Has to go up and down the street a couple of times. People there were great. Speedy drop off.