Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

351 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 736-4413

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pak Mail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pak Mail

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EDRALIN R. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

ELIZABETH S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a line to pick up trucks on a Saturday morning, but staff members were on the ball, attentive and courteous.

Jason B. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Everything! This was the absolute worst experience and I will never use uhaul again! First off the entire door handle on the driver side was pulled out of the door and just hanging there inoperable! Then i drove the truck 2.5 miles home and it died in my driveway and had to have road side assistance come out to jump it! Seeing the trucks location in my driveway the guy had to drive up into my front lawn to get to the battery. 2 hrs later and after him telling me everything was good to go now I went to bed.The next morning it was dead again, and everyone that was helping me move was at my location ready to go so we jumped it ourselves! On the 20 minute drive to the storage unit the truck kept getting delayed in 1st gear and I had to mash the gas to get it to jump into 2nd! While driving the air condition hardly worked so we had the windows down and got to enjoy the lovely smell of burning gas the entire way! Finally got to the storage unit, loaded the truck and when trying to leave... Yep you guessed it, truck was dead, but this time because the alley way at the facility was so narrow we couldn't get a car along side to jump it so we had to jump it right from the starter under the hood where the smell of burning gas was so strong it was impossible not to gag! Drove truck to our home, unloaded it, go to return this piece of junk and... Yep once again dead. And for this lovely experience I was charged approximately 95 dollars! When asked to talk to someone about a refund I was given a number to call and told to request a full refund for what I had to deal with. It's been 3 days and about 4 or 5 left messages for a lady named Devon in Palm Beach Florida and guess what, their customer service is just as good as their vehicles. I cannot believe uhaul would allow their customers to drive this vehicle and I am thankful that got stuck with it opposed to someone else, as being a veteran I've had to deal with situations like this and over come. Uhaul should be ashamed of themselves and I will do everything I can to spread the word about the service I received through them and strongly urge people to go another route with Penske, Budget, or even the bed of a friends pick up truck! I will be copying this review and posting it to Facebook, Twitter, yelp, and any other public forum I can to ensure everyone knows what they are getting into when the rent from this company!

SOLOMON S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

To much to explain

ruth k. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best place to rent any kind of Uhaul

DONNA C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pleasant, informative and supportive

CHARLES B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous

MIGUEL G. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is so much better than. Your other Boynton location.

RICHARD L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to do business with. They really take care of their customers.

EILEEN M. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Customer service at Pak Mail was fantastic.....Knowledgeable & friendly! Would definitely refer friends and family to this U-Haul location!!!

Richard G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, friendly staff, in and out quickly.

DICKINSON M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staffer.

CATHY S. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was in excellent condition. Truck was clean and easy to drive. Customer service was two thumbs up.

NILS L. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was not cleaned out

valilidir b. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied thanks a lot

PABLO T. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brand new truck. A joy to rent.

WANDA M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly.

MATTHEW THOMAS M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice

MELINA R. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank You!

RON D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a joy to do business with this location, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

MICHAEL D. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, an absolute joy to deal with!!!

KEVIN E. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were there before the location was open, but the girl took our keys and processed our return.

BRYAN B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two ladies at this location were amazing, best customer service I have ever received in South Florida. Really enjoyed there sense of humor. Wish more businesses people were like them.

BRUCE R. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn was wonderful to work with. Would recommend her to all my friends. Will be a repeat customer because of her service.

DEBRA T. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, you are very accommodating and friendly.

Frederick M. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Eric was excellent!

BARBARA C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - answered the phone quickly to give us directions when we could not find Pak Mail and were very accommodating

GARY V C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and a delight to the consumer. I will only come back to this location. Thanks

DANIELLE Y. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly. Clean.

CHRISTOPHER B. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul truck leaked water all my belonging got saturated and ruined my valuables.

Clara P. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and helpful and once they knew I was enroute, even offered to stay a little late if I didn't get there before closing.

KENNETH B. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for yur directions, gps sends you across the street.

HARRIS R. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have been nicer or made the whole experience easier. Kudos

Patricia E. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person helping me was excellent. The problem is with the location! My GPS could NOT find it because it was in a strip shopping center! Plus, no Uhaul trucks visible. They park them behind the shopping center. I spent a lot of time trying to find them. It was Sunday, and they were closed.