Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

351 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 736-4413

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pak Mail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pak Mail

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GREGORY G. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The experience went off without a hitch!

KIM Y. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing sales associate very helpful and friendly if needed would use again

SANDRA C. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and courteous. I needed a truck on short notice to pick up Girl Scout cookies, and this U-Haul saved the day. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Stewart R. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The women who signed me out and signed me in were very friendly. I will use the services of this office from now on.

ANTHONY K. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems, smooth transaction

steven p. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

TRACY W. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

over billed twice, charged cc than charged cc again, than I had to pay cash to now dealer told me she could not change charges,and uhaul owes my acc't money. I need my money back now

NICK E. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

State that you have to go around back of the building and don't make the customer park the truck.

GAIL M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lady named Sean was not help ful when I explained the gas was right she said it wasn't also she said back of truck was dirty and it wasn't I offered to run down there to sweep it my self and she would not let me I was very up set she charged me $36 I think she just wanted to make a few extra dollars

DAVID T. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charged me for gas and said the tank was 3/4 full, it was not. Also charged to clean truck, it was dirty!

LEO G. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service at its best! Thank you pak mail!!

sas s. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure your u haul call center reps do not switch clients reservations without consent. I need a u haul corporate rep to contact me please

brunia b. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Teach them customer service etiquette and professionalism. Just because they think their dog is harmless and belongs in a business facility that's doesn't mean it should be accepted by everyone. Please see the customer service complaint.

CALVIN A. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work

CLYDE B. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need a third employee and a second register.

Gary S. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On the spot, helpful. Quick drop off.

sas s. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

one staffer was very polite. The young girl who did the truck rental was slow . The truck was dirty in the back. The mirrors were not operational.

ROBERTO P. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like dealing with this location. The manager is friendly and helpful, as is the assistant. I like going to a place where the people are nice.

WILSON M. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

attends staff is rude and bad and cranky.

Barry P. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tHE PACE i HAD ORIGINALLY SIGNED UP FORDOES NOT EXIST OR HAS MOVED!!!!!vISION TEMPSERVICES 14590 S MILITARY TRAIL DELRAY BEACH COST ME TIME AND MONEY TO FIND ANOTHER DROPOFF LOCATION!!! i WOULD LIKE AN EXPLAINATION AND REFUND

ROBERT T. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking for the returning vehicles was a little tight.

David C. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was great.

VONNIE J. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Sean, the Lady who took care of us made it all as painless as possible. She even recommend guys to help us unload the UHaul. She went above and beyond trying to make it all as simple and uncomplicated as possible!! I'd use them and recommend them in a heartbeat...

MARTYN W. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was prompt and professional. more parking space for returning vehicle is suggested.

ERIC D. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very good minus I was not properly quoted on the additional fee per mile I was told 30 dollars a day and that is all. The full price should have been disclosed upfront.

DAVID S. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very impressed

Linda A. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The 10' truck didn't have a/c they didn't have another one so they up graded it to a 14'.

MICHAEL M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

for the second time in 1 week, this location recorded the fuel leverl incorrectly at time of drop off. This week, under contract number80705000, they showed the fuel gauge at less than 1/4, I left it at exactly 1/4 which it was under shen I picked it up. I have a picture of the level upon drop off. Let me know if you would like to see it. Thanks