Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pak Mail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

351 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 736-4413

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pak Mail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pak Mail

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Richard I. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this office gave me the wrong truck, right size, but the # of the actual truck was different than the truck # on the contract which cause a small issue at the drop off location.

NANCY K. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Operator does not disappoint, she delivers on service!

BRIAN C. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location that we rented the truck from failed to give us the keys to open the truck. We locked the truck in the middle of our move and when we went back to get in the truck we discovered that NONE of the 3 keys we received opened the truck. I then called roadside assistance and waited 21 minutes for someone to help me only to be told by that person that I had to call another number because my issue was not related to roadside assistance. I then called the customer service number that roadside assistance gave me and the girl told me that I had to call roadside assistance for my problem! I explained to her that it was roadside assistance that informed me that only customer service could help and now customer service was sending me back to roadside assistance. Customer service then put me on hold for 18 minutes only to be sent back to roadside assistance. I then had to explain everything all over again. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! Moving is an excruciating process but to have to deal with such stupidity makes it worse. We have used U-HAUL for several years but this experience has convinced me that we will never again use your company. We should have received some kind of discount for the horrendous inconvenience that we went through because people failed to do their jobs correctly!

PERSEPHONE F. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was disgusting and when I dropped it off at this location someone called me with a nasty attitude yelling about how filthy the truck was. Even after I explained how nasty the truck was before I received, they still charged me a cleaning fee. I'm never using uhaul again. I've used Budget in the past I didn't have any problems.

shriley l. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly employees quick service and easy to get in and out with a busy Day

SUZANNE M. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made it easy and fast.

CHARLES G. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were charged for having am 1/2 tank of gas and it did not have even close to that much gas in it so it cost me a lot money. Accuracy would be appreciated.

DANIEL M. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One word ... AWESOME ..

GREGORY G. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The experience went off without a hitch!

KIM Y. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing sales associate very helpful and friendly if needed would use again

SANDRA C. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was professional and courteous. I needed a truck on short notice to pick up Girl Scout cookies, and this U-Haul saved the day. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Stewart R. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The women who signed me out and signed me in were very friendly. I will use the services of this office from now on.

ANTHONY K. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems, smooth transaction

steven p. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service