Realty Resource Systems Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Realty Resource Systems Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2657 Middlebrook Pike NW
Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 588-4303

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Realty Resource Systems Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Realty Resource Systems Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVEN C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Thanks.

Ann D. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely helpful and professional.

Jeff R. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & easy pickup!

TAMMY P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have trained personnel on site.

THOMAS H. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has no bearing on the equipment and service but while I was returning the truck a locksmith that was working for the office used a racial epithet in front of me. It was not directed at me but I was offended. This had no bearing on the service, but this location should be more careful as to who they hire and what they say in front of customers.

Jose V. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The site was closed on Sunday, so it was a drop off.

TIM E. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours using drop box. Very close to University of Tenn.

brad p. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation 30 mins ahead of time and showed up and they got me into the equipment as fast as possible. Professional, efficient service - great!

Jessica A. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who processed our rental was nice enough in the end, but no one was there when we arrived to pick up our rental, and he did not know much about the prices or policies of the company. When I dropped the rental back off the next morning, again no one was there, and a family was waiting for their scheduled pick-up.

Cynthia T. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and personable. Equipment was in excellent condition. Would use them again.

sherri c. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great

JAMES K. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service on drop off for the truck and two transports. we appreciate their assistance with the equipment. We will be in again at the end of the month with more equipment.

TERI A. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You went over and above making it easy for us to get the vehicle since we were driving down from Ohio to pick it up!

michael h. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lisa and Alex were amazing!! Great people!

DAVID F. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not clearly defined who we were delivering it to. The number U-Haul uses as the contact for this location is another business. Very confusing, but helpful personnel.

AMANDA R. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

N/a

JOELLEN M. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owner of this location was extremely helpful and courteous. It's easy access off of the major Interstate 40.

Roniecia H. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location needs to be closed down. If this is the type of service that Uhaul permits, then I will NEVER return with my business.

Sam W. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My issues were with neither of these locations. when I reserved the truck the location was changed to a different location, i received a call telling me this, so no big deal i had to drive to the other side of town. well when i went to pick it up they didnt have the truck, waited at that location for about 45 min for him to get in touch with someone. well they found me another truck back on the side of town where i originally where i wanted to pick it up, they said they would give me 50 credit and some free miles. they gave me the address and phone number and told me to call them and let them know i was on the way. well i tried several times no answer, finally someone answered the phone and it was the wrong number and the wrong address for the uhaul rental. lucky they were familiar with the area and gave me the correct info. i explained what happened to the person there and she said they would give me an additional 50 credit for the 2nd pick up issue.. bill went thru on my credit card and there was only the first 50 credit nothing more. Never have i had such issues with uhaul.. and i have moved alot....