Realty Resource Systems Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Realty Resource Systems Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2657 Middlebrook Pike NW
Knoxville, TN 37921

(865) 588-4303

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Realty Resource Systems Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Realty Resource Systems Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

maggi l. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Apparently Uhaul does not know how much their trucks will hold. When I reserved a truck I was assured that a 20' truck would hold a 3 - 4 bedroom house. I even told the rep. what furniture I would be moving. Well, the truck did not hold all my stuff and I am now having to come up with extra money to go back down to pick up the rest of my stuff. This is proving to be especially difficult as I am on a very low fixed income. Will I be using Uhaul again? NO! I will say that the truck handled well and was very easy to drive.

John H. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was handled perfectly.

STEVEN C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Thanks.

Ann D. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely helpful and professional.

Jeff R. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & easy pickup!

TAMMY P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have trained personnel on site.

THOMAS H. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This has no bearing on the equipment and service but while I was returning the truck a locksmith that was working for the office used a racial epithet in front of me. It was not directed at me but I was offended. This had no bearing on the service, but this location should be more careful as to who they hire and what they say in front of customers.

Jose V. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The site was closed on Sunday, so it was a drop off.

TIM E. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours using drop box. Very close to University of Tenn.

brad p. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation 30 mins ahead of time and showed up and they got me into the equipment as fast as possible. Professional, efficient service - great!

Jessica A. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who processed our rental was nice enough in the end, but no one was there when we arrived to pick up our rental, and he did not know much about the prices or policies of the company. When I dropped the rental back off the next morning, again no one was there, and a family was waiting for their scheduled pick-up.

Cynthia T. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and personable. Equipment was in excellent condition. Would use them again.

sherri c. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything was great