Sapphire Automotive Group (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Sapphire Automotive Group (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4712 Central Ave Pike
Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 633-6029

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Sapphire Automotive Group

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Sapphire Automotive Group

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mary R. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Follow through on guarantees, know what you are doing.

ROBERT W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure someone is available at all times to assist customers.. I had to wait over an hour until the person handling uhaul equipment was available

RONALD W. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Only person there talked on cell phone for 10 minutes while my daughter and I waited at the window. When they finally waited on us, they informed us our truck was stolen the night before. He was able to get another vehicle (17 foot not 14 foot as requested). Told me that my credit card was not going through because they only took Master Card, Visa and etc. When I told him it was a Master Card (emblem clearly visible on the card), he finally got it work work after multiple attempts. When I asked for a receipt he said he e-mailed. When I asked about he told me, but that that amount would be less if I used less milesd and my card would not be charged until I dropped off the truck. When I dropped off the truck I asked for a receipt aand they said the pickup location should have provided and that it was a set rate and the card was charged when he originally charged my card...

Lawrence M. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We showed up at the appointment time, and the manager of the site didn't acknowledge us for 30 minutes and was late. He did not have a uniform or business casual dress. He wasn't very courteous. He gave us someone else's receipt in addition to our own receipt and signed the wrong one. The cab window was dirty and there were left over wrappers and a half eaten granola bar on the floor behind the drivers seat. The charging outlet in the cab didn't work and the "mom's attic" area ceiling leaked water on some items we had stored up there.

tracy b. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman helping me was very nice but had I not been with my husband, I would not have been comfortable at this location. Also, the UHaul system was not working properly on the computer so he had to call and recreate the transaction over the phone. I got a copy of the contract but not the paperwork to return with the key. The process took quite a bit longer than it should have.

JENNIFER E. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location is run out of detail shop. I wasn't sure I was in the right place, and felt sort of nervous leaving the truck there.

Mrs Charles B. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was nothing wrong with the location itself, but I was hoping to pick up at a location that I was familiar with such as Chapman Highway or Kingston Pike (which was stated when I made the reservation).

Thomas M. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Difficult time picking up trailer due to staff not trained on computer system, had to call and get someone to process check out over the phone, did not check equipment in when returned at 0800 May 17th 2014