Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

151 N Lewis Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 583-0268

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Storquest Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Storquest Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SEAN S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

GINA M. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Sheri C. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was fantastic. I have nothing to suggest.

darren m. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person renting the van out to Was very kind and politely she got me Out and on the road very fast I would tell my friends to go to them When they need to rent a truck out The place was very clean and i did Not have to wait very long to get the van I would give this place a 10 star rating

KIM P. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The number I called messed up the entire order. I ordered a truck from 3p.m. on a Saturday to 3 p.m. on a Sunday. They called and said i needed to pick it up at noon. When i picked up at 2:30 P.M. they told me I only had until 9:00 a.m. the next day....not even 24 hours !! Will never use your service again.

Trisha B. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

it was the worst experience. first I never ever obtained a receipt and I thought they would email it to me, but never did. the truck that they gave me. the battery died and I had to fixed that problem and that's the reason I was late with the truck and the employee advised me to returned the truck at the same location that I obtained cause it would be cheaper even though I explained to her that a u haul service was down the street from my home and she stated it would be lot cheaper and it wasn't and nobody ever called me in regards of the charges and my credit card was just charged for over mileage even though I never obtained the beginning of the mileage on any documentation for my records and when I tried to explained they just brush me off.... the worst service. very unhappy. they don't care for the customers, at all

jesus t. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience with StoreQuest!

Ashleen M. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend the location, however, I would not recommend Uhaul as a company. We found out several things, to which we had not agreed, upon picking up our truck, but as it was Thanksgiving weekend and we had no other mode of transport, and the other rental companies were either out of trucks or closed, we were stuck or we would not have done business with the company. 1) We were quoted $150 total for 2 days, but received a rate of $150 per day, so $300 total. 2) We made a reservation for a 17-ft truck, but upon picking up the truck we discovered that we were receiving a 14-ft truck because our reservation had been mishandled by the person on the phone, and as that was all they had left, it was our only option. 3) We were supposed to receive 120 miles because our pickup location was 24 miles out of our way, but upon picking up the truck, our mileage was reduced to 109 miles. 4) We paid for a 2-day rental, but apparently it wasn't a full 24-hour day for each day, and although we were picking the truck up at 4:00, we were expected to return it by noon. Extremely frustrating experience. We will not be recommending Uhaul to friends or family and we will be taking our business elsewhere in the future.

James J. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly representative, easy to find location.