Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

151 N Lewis Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 583-0268

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Storquest Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Storquest Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAULA M. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the woman at the front desk was by herself tryiing to help with self storage and another rental. I was waiting almost an hour before being able to have my turn (it was NOT her fault and she was VERY LOVELY to me). The truck itself was old and things did not work as well as other trucks I have rented in the past (ease of closing door, the handle latch got stuck up under the door, had to call someone to help me get it out)

SEAN S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall good experience. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

GINA M. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Sheri C. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was fantastic. I have nothing to suggest.

darren m. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person renting the van out to Was very kind and politely she got me Out and on the road very fast I would tell my friends to go to them When they need to rent a truck out The place was very clean and i did Not have to wait very long to get the van I would give this place a 10 star rating

KIM P. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The number I called messed up the entire order. I ordered a truck from 3p.m. on a Saturday to 3 p.m. on a Sunday. They called and said i needed to pick it up at noon. When i picked up at 2:30 P.M. they told me I only had until 9:00 a.m. the next day....not even 24 hours !! Will never use your service again.

Trisha B. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

it was the worst experience. first I never ever obtained a receipt and I thought they would email it to me, but never did. the truck that they gave me. the battery died and I had to fixed that problem and that's the reason I was late with the truck and the employee advised me to returned the truck at the same location that I obtained cause it would be cheaper even though I explained to her that a u haul service was down the street from my home and she stated it would be lot cheaper and it wasn't and nobody ever called me in regards of the charges and my credit card was just charged for over mileage even though I never obtained the beginning of the mileage on any documentation for my records and when I tried to explained they just brush me off.... the worst service. very unhappy. they don't care for the customers, at all

jesus t. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience with StoreQuest!