Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

151 N Lewis Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 583-0268

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Storquest Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Storquest Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CLAUDIA S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the blankets for the move were bought. They said they may be at other locations not not at theirs because they're just a drop off locale. I had to return them after the move.

karen m. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Moving is always a difficult process and this process was very simple and organized!

JOSE R. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and efficient!

CHARLES B. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm being charged extra for not putting extra gas in the van rental I drove 3 miles (3.5 miles at the very most)

ERIC M. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed appointment for 8:30am pick up, but the office didn't open until 9am. It seems logical that this wouldn't be possible, but an accurate reflection of the business hours in confirmations would have been nice.

DANIEL D. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She made the experience quite positive.

CAROL M. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the staff. They did a great job!!!!

Bruce F. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that helped me was efficient, friendly and knew her stuff. Thanks

KATHEE C. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed that the truck did not have a full tank of gas, so our first stop in a busy day was the gas station.

Amelia D. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck wasn't clean, and it smelled bad. Upon getting to the location, the attendant wanted to give me a bigger, more expensive truck than what I reserved...and finally got the van I ordered. The gas gauge wasn't quite full, but the contract marked it that way ahead of time. I feel like I put more gas in than needed. I would not use this Uhaul site again.

WILLIAM B. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I completed all the information online to speed up the pickup process. Uhaul changed the location I picked as well as the time. When I got to the new location, they had none of the information I added to speed up the process. It took 30 minutes to get the truck. The website says they will pay $50 if the location or time is changed. The person at the Uhaul location where I picked up the truck said I should get the $50 adjustment. She gave me the phone # to call. I did so but haven't heard anything from Uhaul. Disappointed.

KELLI LYNN B. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.