Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

151 N Lewis Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 583-0268

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Storquest Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Storquest Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANITA V. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i dealt with two young women one "kelly" and the 2nd one "Tamara" , Kelly help me transfer to pick up truck at her place from the office off of Dawson Drive, and got me situated, along with questions of what it would cost more or less. she also reserved the 14 feet truck and e-mail me as well. Tamara was a great customer service rep for the U-Haul business.She got me checked out quickly and efficently. along with answers to my questions. the facility and office where very inviting and clean!!!!!! thank you also for the e-mail receipt ,

Ken M. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged for gas even though I put gas in.

Teresa C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The "Change Oil" signal was blaring across the screen where the mileage should have been. This happened immediately after pulling off the lot. The truck was exceptionally clean and not ugly. The service was excellent. We accidently left some personal belongings inside and when we got there the next morning they were still there all safe and sound!

ELIZABETH L. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CATHERINE K. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Return deposit to my bank account faster!

Rhandi W. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lissa was Fantastic and very professional!! Thank you

CLAUDIA S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the blankets for the move were bought. They said they may be at other locations not not at theirs because they're just a drop off locale. I had to return them after the move.

karen m. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Moving is always a difficult process and this process was very simple and organized!

JOSE R. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and efficient!

CHARLES B. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm being charged extra for not putting extra gas in the van rental I drove 3 miles (3.5 miles at the very most)

ERIC M. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed appointment for 8:30am pick up, but the office didn't open until 9am. It seems logical that this wouldn't be possible, but an accurate reflection of the business hours in confirmations would have been nice.