Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Storquest Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

151 N Lewis Rd
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 583-0268

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Storquest Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Storquest Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CATHERINE K. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Return deposit to my bank account faster!

Rhandi W. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lissa was Fantastic and very professional!! Thank you

CLAUDIA S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought the blankets for the move were bought. They said they may be at other locations not not at theirs because they're just a drop off locale. I had to return them after the move.

karen m. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Moving is always a difficult process and this process was very simple and organized!

JOSE R. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and efficient!

CHARLES B. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'm being charged extra for not putting extra gas in the van rental I drove 3 miles (3.5 miles at the very most)

ERIC M. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed appointment for 8:30am pick up, but the office didn't open until 9am. It seems logical that this wouldn't be possible, but an accurate reflection of the business hours in confirmations would have been nice.

DANIEL D. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelly was exceptionally helpful and friendly. She made the experience quite positive.

CAROL M. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed by the staff. They did a great job!!!!

Bruce F. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman that helped me was efficient, friendly and knew her stuff. Thanks