The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11380 Bloomingdale Ave
Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 642-6355

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Shabby Chic Corner

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Shabby Chic Corner

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TRACY F. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were great! I will always rent with them in the future.

Brian L. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needed to improve location. The sales lady was super nice. If I ever need another U-Haul, I will definitely choose this location.

JOE S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff/Very helpful...a pleasure

EDWARD S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck interior was dirty on pickup and we had to clean it not once but twice, The location left much to be desired, it is a run down thrift store without air conditioning. Never offered a walk around of the truck before pickup to inspect for damage.

HURSHELL B. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing very nice people

Billie B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very pleasant and PROFESSIONAL.

GORDON C. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Experience was excellent

RANDY W. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very attentive and a pleasure doing business with

RICHARD D. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service and very helpful.

John S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage rate kinda high. $19.99 a day van X 3. We had it back in around 3 hours. Bill came back around $60.00. Nice lady though.

DANIAL K. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Double check the straps. Mine were damaged and snapped when loading the truck. Had to wait 3+ hours for a new one.

Anita B. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and truck was very clean.

Monya L. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience at this location. The representative was very friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in making my choice. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff there. Not only will I only deal with this location from now on but have already recommended it to a family member and will recommend to everyone I know.

melodie s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, nice folks, couldn't have asked for nicer experience.

CLIFFORD F. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very friendly. More than just a business. A kInd of a family run atmosphere

robert g. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dealership and customer service were the best. However, the $19.95 rate combined with high mileage charges has soured me on using these vehicles again. $74 for a one day rental is excessive. I will be renting vehicles from another company in the future.

DOUGLAS W. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people there.They have my business. Thank you

Vicki H. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Noone was present for drop off. Left trailor on property.

JOS A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great experience, had no problems at all.

phil u. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great. My original location at the Tu Pais Latin Market on the corner of Bloomingdale and Kings Brandon FL 33511 was ridiculous. The person in-charge of the Uhaul at that location decided it was a great day to sleep in. If I set an appointment at 8am. I expect someone to be there at 8am NOT 9am. The gentlemen that was working at the time didn't seem to care either and just kept saying that she will be in at 9 or so. This pushed me back in my delivery and in total was out $125, because of me running behind because of the lazy inconsiderate person representing Uhaul.

brad d. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and quick. Great service!

EDDIE M. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was polite and professional. She had an answer for all my questions and walked me through everything.

SAMANTHA M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second time using this place and never had an issue. ????

ROBERT R. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that booked my truck was very professional and helpful. I will definitely used them again and recommend them to others!