The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11380 Bloomingdale Ave
Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 642-6355

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Shabby Chic Corner

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Shabby Chic Corner

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

brad d. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and quick. Great service!

EDDIE M. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was polite and professional. She had an answer for all my questions and walked me through everything.

SAMANTHA M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Second time using this place and never had an issue. ????

ROBERT R. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that booked my truck was very professional and helpful. I will definitely used them again and recommend them to others!

EDWARD F. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

better lighting and drop off area.

Sheldon F. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had made a reservation a day prior. We arrive, no one is there. After a corporate call, and thirty minutes later, they finally show up. Very unprofessional. The truck was very dirty and grimy inside, smelt like smoke and sweat that hasn't been cleaned in weeks. On the plus side, the back of the truck was very clean. Would not recommend. There are other more professional uhaul locations that we will stick to next time.

TIMOTHY W. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sign out on road saying Uhaul/Shabby Chic Corner.

brian S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was incredibly friendly and efficient. The best location I have experienced.

John S. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what your doing! If I need to use UHAUL again bet I'll be coming back to The Shabby Chic Corner.

MICHAEL D. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, efficient place. The truck was ready to go, along with everything I ordered. They were prompt, friendly and worked quickly. Definitely recommend.

DANIEL P. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was the most genuine and kind and professional I have dealt with so far out of all my dealings with U-Haul. If there is a reward system, they deserve the highest. I would recommend them to anyone.