The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

The Shabby Chic Corner (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11380 Bloomingdale Ave
Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 642-6355

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for The Shabby Chic Corner

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of The Shabby Chic Corner

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael C. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was not the first and will not be the last time that I rent from Ms. Torres. The family atmosphere, hospitality and professionalism are what is missing from corporate America. Her son Anthony I s a charm to be around. Although he is disabled, he is extremely helpful and does not limit himself. I cannot express my appreciation enough for the assistance I was provided. Mike cravens

LAURA S. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people and easy to deal with. Professional and helpful

Larry P. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The office is a garage full of yard sale merchandise. Doors are open , fan blowing and it's hot. I usually rent from the Hwy 60/Brandon location, but this place is closer.

JOE M. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people there are super nice. Only thing I would say is, it's need better up keep. All dirt and mud. But besides that, I was very happy.

PAUL P. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was smooth, easy, and efficient. Excellent.

FRANK J. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Insist standards are achieved and maintained. Perhaps pull her equipment. She has no clue as to the work required maintaining equipment or customer service. Perhaps Holy water too?

BRIANNE L. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor location, under trees, all dirt and underwater, no paved roads or lots. Staff was very nice and helpful though.

Edward C. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was satisfied with my overall experience.

WILLIAM A. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was nice and friendly but there were TONS of small ants in the cab of the truck from parking in the grass/field.

SARA L. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location, friendly and nice family run location!

TRACY F. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were great! I will always rent with them in the future.

Brian L. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needed to improve location. The sales lady was super nice. If I ever need another U-Haul, I will definitely choose this location.

JOE S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff/Very helpful...a pleasure

EDWARD S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck interior was dirty on pickup and we had to clean it not once but twice, The location left much to be desired, it is a run down thrift store without air conditioning. Never offered a walk around of the truck before pickup to inspect for damage.

HURSHELL B. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing very nice people

Billie B. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very pleasant and PROFESSIONAL.

GORDON C. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Experience was excellent

RANDY W. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very attentive and a pleasure doing business with

RICHARD D. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service and very helpful.

John S. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mileage rate kinda high. $19.99 a day van X 3. We had it back in around 3 hours. Bill came back around $60.00. Nice lady though.

DANIAL K. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Double check the straps. Mine were damaged and snapped when loading the truck. Had to wait 3+ hours for a new one.

Anita B. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and truck was very clean.

Monya L. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience at this location. The representative was very friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in making my choice. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff there. Not only will I only deal with this location from now on but have already recommended it to a family member and will recommend to everyone I know.

melodie s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, nice folks, couldn't have asked for nicer experience.

CLIFFORD F. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very friendly. More than just a business. A kInd of a family run atmosphere