start navigation end navigation

City Center Self Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

timothy h. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have the truck at the place you say there will be.. and when you have someone drive all the way out of there way $50 dollars does nothing to help the headache and all the gas i drove out of my own car.

JOHN Y. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experance, outstanding personel ,

KEN M. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, fast and easy. The staff is exceptional, very friendly. Probably the best U-Haul experience I have ever had.

Ryan M. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and great service. Very friendly. Highly recommend. Hope to do business with again soon.

CARRIE K. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay exactly the same! This place is fantastic and Nick Lackner made it even more so! I just overslept on the return day and worried I'd be charged a million dollars and they'd think I stole the truck - Nick called me back within minutes and assured me everything was okay. When I picked the truck up the process was smooth, fast and friendly even though I arrived a few minutes before closing time. i definitely could not have asked for a better experience from a service like this. Thanks Nick and everyone at City Center for making a normally hectic time as easy as possible! I really appreciate it!

CHARLES J. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+++ thank you Nick and Julie

John L. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. Julie was very prompt, courteous and even scrapped the ice from the windows. A very good experience.

Gina K. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service. No complaints.

MELANIE T. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie is amazing!!!

CHARLES J. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place with nice folks

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.