City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Paul V. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clear directions/instructions given over telephone by Jennifer. Made the transaction extremely easy.

SANTO B. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my recent experience with Julie @ the central storage location in Pittsburgh. Great customer service. I'd highly recommend them for all moving & storage needs. Thanks!!!

BRANDY F. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the size I reserved the truck wasn't clean and it took me a half hour to get the back door open due to it being frozen shut

VANESSA R. on 1/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE AT THIS LOCATION WAS VERY HELPFUL. THE OFFICE WAS VERY CLEAN. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS. THANKS

Melanie T. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are the best. Thank you especially to Nick for coming through in a pinch. Merry Christmas!

mark m. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to have met and dealt with the associates where I dropped off the truck. They were very courteous and understanding of my problems due to the truck issues.

Joel S. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a little difficult backing the vehicle out due to the location on the street but it is convenient to where i lived.

PAUL K. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great service!

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.