City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL C. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have equipment available for making a move.

AMANDA F. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was much better. Friendly customer service; we were in and out quickly.

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

RACHEL P. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van I had reserved was not available and Nick was very accommodating to make sure our needs were met. He is a wonderful dealer for Uhaul.

RAY F. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

pick-up location was to be at pleasant hills u-haul center was changed 6-18-14 not happy

Richard B. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The interior of the truck was quite dirty and smelled of cigarette smoke

Jeffrey M. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A WONDERFUL experience, I highly recommend this location as they made the pick-up and return extremely easy. Also the U-Haul unit was extremely clean. Would definitely use this location again and recommend it to anyone in the Pittsburgh area.

JEFF G. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off after hours. Well lit and easy to access

ROBERT T. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy drop off.

ANNE Y. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give the highest recommendation to the City Center Storage U Haul service. Top of the line customer service, super friendly and incredibly quick and efficient transaction. The van was in excellent and clean condition.

ERIN P. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was very rushed checking in. Didn't go through the paperwork or drop off - besides where to put the key.

STEVE B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Individual at city center was very courteous and friendly.

Joseph F. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I was in and out, no muss no fuss; plus the staff member was pleasant to deal with.

Jason K. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get more trucks at Center City Self Storage. The staff was great and the location cant be beat

TERENCE M. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent, helpful, knowledgable staff!

timothy h. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have the truck at the place you say there will be.. and when you have someone drive all the way out of there way $50 dollars does nothing to help the headache and all the gas i drove out of my own car.

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.