City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MELVIN B. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Good experience. Thanks

JOSEPH F. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service

GEORGE C. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was supposed to "read the notes" on my rental and that an adjustment would be made for the inconvenience? And I was not going to be charged for any mileage overages. No adjustments were made and mileage was charged.

Suelynn S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, patient and friendly. Folks went out of their way to make sure everything I needed was in place.

DHRUV S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The thing is I drove my vehicle for just 11 miles and I am being charged for 61 miles. the total mileage was 1428 miles when I dropped the vehicle off and when I saw the report, it said 1478 miles.

Brian C. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi, Nick was very helpful with his assistance and vehicle rental customer service. I will definately use this location at my next time of need. Thanks, brian

RONALD K. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD

Patrick S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I thought I was making a rental at the Liberty Ave. store but found out the transferred me to a place about 5 miles farther away. At the 4th St. store the attendant didn't know anything about the cardboard boxes I supposedly had paid for but he did give me some anyway. Had to scrape ice and snow off of the truck.

Vicki B. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was great. The woman working there was so helpful and friendly. She made our experience so much easier. I would highly recommend their services to everyone!

MARCO C. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Fast. Easy. Good price. Vehicle in good condition. Pleasant experience.

Paul V. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clear directions/instructions given over telephone by Jennifer. Made the transaction extremely easy.

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.