City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10:30 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

mark m. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to have met and dealt with the associates where I dropped off the truck. They were very courteous and understanding of my problems due to the truck issues.

Joel S. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a little difficult backing the vehicle out due to the location on the street but it is convenient to where i lived.

PAUL K. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great service!

CYNTHIA C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make sure gas tank is filled. The on-site clerk was helpful and very pleasant. Great customer service!

VALERIA S. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff (especially) Julia, was exceptionally helpful and appreciated I have rented units and trucks from other places however I strongly recommend this location and its staff thnx Julia!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUG C. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, courteous and helpful personnel

melanie h. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all! Everything was excellent. Thank you so much!

ANTHONY G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff

rick s. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT LOCATION VERY CLEAN AND ACCOMDATING

FRANCESCA N. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All great. Very friendly and helpful service

VALERIA S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check trucks for odor, truck was clean but smelled very bad

MARK B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pitt location staff excellent!!

DAVID B. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I've scheduled on line before but this time they gave me no drop off location address. I had to research and call the facility myself. This should all be included when scheduling. Not a smooth experience

Ken K. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girl who processed the transaction at City Center Self Storage was very helpful and an asset to your company. The cost to rent was affordable and I thought it was a good value for the services I needed. I will certainly contact City Center Self Storage/UHaul again for my moving and storage needs. Thanks. Best regards, Ken

Aaron J. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cab of the truck had some left over garbage in it and smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. The back of the truck also dirty and hadn't been swept out.

TRICIA G. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best U-Haul rental experience I have ever had. The people were nice, the equipment was clean, and there were absolutely no issues. Thank you so much City Center Self Storage! I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!

THEODORE R. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Office was locked when we arrived during regular office hours. Had to wait several minutes for somebody to come to the door.

BRITANNY O. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best uhaul experience! Made my moving a lot easier! will definitely do business again with them in the future!

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.