City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KAREN L. M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Difficult to get to but the ease of drop off was good and there was security since it was after hours. I would have been a bit more uneasy if I had been alone.

JAMES W. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After fighting with U-Haul about getting equipment at this location that I had reserved 1 week in advance, I was sent an hour our of Pittsburgh to find equipment not available. Once the central U-Haul office fixed this mistake was I able to pick up the correct equipment at this location. Your representative at this location - Julie - was extremely helpful and courteous in our dealings and should be commended on making the rental at this location extremely easy and relaxing after U-Haul central boloxed up the rental in the first place.

Andre M. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing nick i believe his name is was excellent..and the van was extremely clean

MELVIN B. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Good experience. Thanks

JOSEPH F. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service

GEORGE C. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was supposed to "read the notes" on my rental and that an adjustment would be made for the inconvenience? And I was not going to be charged for any mileage overages. No adjustments were made and mileage was charged.

Suelynn S. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful, patient and friendly. Folks went out of their way to make sure everything I needed was in place.

DHRUV S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The thing is I drove my vehicle for just 11 miles and I am being charged for 61 miles. the total mileage was 1428 miles when I dropped the vehicle off and when I saw the report, it said 1478 miles.

Brian C. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi, Nick was very helpful with his assistance and vehicle rental customer service. I will definately use this location at my next time of need. Thanks, brian

RONALD K. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY GOOD

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.