City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Center Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20 S 4th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 208-4760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10:30 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Center Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Center Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Melanie T. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are the best. Thank you especially to Nick for coming through in a pinch. Merry Christmas!

mark m. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to have met and dealt with the associates where I dropped off the truck. They were very courteous and understanding of my problems due to the truck issues.

Joel S. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a little difficult backing the vehicle out due to the location on the street but it is convenient to where i lived.

PAUL K. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great service!

CYNTHIA C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make sure gas tank is filled. The on-site clerk was helpful and very pleasant. Great customer service!

VALERIA S. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff (especially) Julia, was exceptionally helpful and appreciated I have rented units and trucks from other places however I strongly recommend this location and its staff thnx Julia!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUG C. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, courteous and helpful personnel

melanie h. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all! Everything was excellent. Thank you so much!

ANTHONY G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff

rick s. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT LOCATION VERY CLEAN AND ACCOMDATING

FRANCESCA N. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All great. Very friendly and helpful service

VALERIA S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check trucks for odor, truck was clean but smelled very bad

MARK B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pitt location staff excellent!!

Michal B on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Julie provided excellent customer service. She was so helpful. She went beyond what was expected. Please thank her for us. Michal and Lauren Belayneh

Lisa G on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady that helped me was wonderful and so helpful. She took her time to go over everything showed me around. The customer service was awesome.

Chris H on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very helpful with getting me into tr storage unit I needed.