Golden State Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Golden State Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

300 W Ventura Bl
Camarillo, CA 93010

(805) 383-6965

(Off 101 Frwy exit Los Posas south to West Ventura Blvd and West)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Golden State Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Golden State Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARTHA E. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall this worked out very convenient

IRA S. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really excellent staff.

Jan N. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Interior of truck was not clean. Coffee stain on center seat. Had not seen a vacuum in many trips, Truck ran and operated fine.

Ettore B. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at Golden State Storage were polite, very helpful and made this a very positive experience. I definitely would recommend this location to others. Truck ran great and I am very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you.

Christina L. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

upgrade handtrucks!

Richard P on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Storage personnel were great and the facility meet my needs. Uhaul promised the first month free, which was a lie.

Yolanda S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed. It was fast and curteous The couple who helped was so nice, helpful and efficient. Great service ????

ANNE N. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE WHOLE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY..

NANCY C. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courteous, friendly and helpful staff. We were quoted one price of mileage on the phone (79 cents per mile) however we were charged 99 cents per mile when we arrived to pick up the truck.

Laurie P. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was outstanding.

Bree B on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could not serve my needs because they did not have the size of storage room I wanted. The woman was helpful and gave me numbers to call for other golden state storage locations..

ANNE N. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE PEOPLES WHO WORK HERE ARE SO FRIENDLY AND NICE.

Melanie S on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Found place closer that would check in truck also

Jennifer H on 1/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My reservation was made together with a drop off point for the U-haul rental. I was notified that the drop off point was changed and so I chose a closer storage facility to the new drop off point.

Arson M on 4/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, helpful and cheerful.

James M on 4/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were very pleasant and helpful. The facility is well maintained, clean, and in great condition. I highly recommend this storage facility.

Travis A on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Easy to move in, clean and good access.

BRIAN G on 9/15/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received GREAT service at Golden State Storage in Camarillo. Storage is safe secure with easy access, rental trucks are clean, everything is reasonably priced. Thank you Golden State Storage!