STORE MORE at Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

STORE MORE at Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1815 N 91st Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85037

(623) 209-7387

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for STORE MORE at Phoenix

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of STORE MORE at Phoenix

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MAI A. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Direction on where to park truck overnight drop-off back at location. (lot was full)

MARIA L. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The air worked but blew hot air, and the customer before didn't sweep out the truck. Love the ppl

ANITA B. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was friendly and professional. Definately 100% would advise or recommend this store to a friend or family member at any time of day.

Robert M. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and experience!

Mary C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work. I'm very satisfied with you all. Thanks so very much...

JOSEPH M. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Such a nightmare to deal with a half fast uhaul wannabe location

Donna P. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Help them become more familiar with little things that do not come up very often. Have Steve train, become a phone trainer for items that do not happen often.

MARYFRANCES M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service vey friendly helpful loved the service given excellent customer service

Andrea D. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was great

Susan H. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did not get what we ordered. We ordered a diesel 26' truck. When we picked the truck up it was a gas truck. When we told the people at the UHaul place they informed us that that was all they had. Take it or leave it. Your diesel models get much better mileage and that is what we thought we were renting. All in all a disappointment.

Altimore H. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

explain to the customer about the tow light on dash.It don't need to be engage if your not towing anything

Samuel D. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comment

Virginia F. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service