STORE MORE at Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

STORE MORE at Phoenix (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1815 N 91st Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85037

(623) 209-7387

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 2 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for STORE MORE at Phoenix

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of STORE MORE at Phoenix

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOSEPH G. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When reserving online, give information about being able to drop off at another location or not. Also, why list only 6 hours as the time allowed to have the rental?

shawn h. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Major descrepency in milage. Was charged for almost 140 miles @ $.69 per mile, but only made 2 trips at approx 10 miles per trip. This was because the truck was not properly checked out by employee before renting it to me, instead just copied the mileage from the previous return paperwork, which return mileage was incorrectly noted

shannon s. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

your employees said i needed to put more gas when i turned the truck in with the same amount of gas that was in it. when i recieved the truck. we both went and verified the gas that was in it was the same amount. and he said it wasnt the same amount. made me pour more gas when in fact i drove only ten miles from the parking lot n back to the uhaul parking lot. the employee became very arguementative. and was very unprofessional. they are also very lazy as the truck was filthy inside and out. i will not use this location ever again nor would i refer anyone to them either. by far the worst employees ever....

ANDREW C. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location were very helpful and made moving day a lot easier!!!

BRANDON S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was fantastic! This was my first move and first experience with uhaul. I will definitely come to uhaul again for any future rental needs. I have also already recommended uhaul to some friends who are moving. The team at this specific location was very professional, quick and friendly. nick Angulo specifically was the most pleasant person I have ever worked with. I contacted him with my needs for a truck and he helped me calculate everything from mileage to the size I needed and how long I needed the truck. I am very happy to have worked with Mr. angulo. I look forward to working with uhaul again!!

JERRY J. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe add the bigger size dolly to inside of truck with a seal to break giving the customer the option to use it just in case it is needed. Thanks

CANDICE P. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was fine. However, I was not impressed with the online reservation features. Uhaul claimed that the location I had selected was guaranteed to have the truck I reserved. Instead, I received a call the day before pick up from this store more in PHX instead of in my city. It was inconvenient and had I not verified what store was calling me, I would have gone to the wrong one.

CANDACE N. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have more large trucks available

TAMARA P. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were some problems with the web site

SHARON P. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two people working that location of the day we needed a uhaul to move, were VERY NICE, & we would rent again from that store, thank you Mrs S.Prince

CIARA L. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at the Store More Self Storage (third party) provided exceptional customer service and were very professional. I would most definitely recommend them to friends and family. Keep up the good work!