Customer Reviews for Value Store It
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

175 reviews

9101 NW 7th Ave   Miami, FL 33150

(305) 757-7885

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/5/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(305) 757-7885

9101 NW 7th Ave
Miami, FL 33150

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/5/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tywandria F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie C. 
Rating:
3.0

Full inspect and provide a clean vehicle for the next customer/user to be able to use. Employees need to be train better in-order to provide the customer with a better customer service opportunity.

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEY D. 
Rating:
1.0

more supervision of the localities, to see that the equipment is clean and well used. Training for bette customer service.

Keyla S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robbin W. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like for the van seats, steering wheel and other parts to get sprayed down with lysol or some type of disinfected agent after every return. The van was returned and quickly rented to me and the prior driver had a dog in the passenger seat. It was dog fur all over the seat. Just a thought

JO-TINA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cheikh C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMAS D. 
Rating:
5.0

IT IS THE BEST U-HAUL LOCATION PLACE IN MIAMI WHERE THEY OFFER A GOOD SERVICE, THANKS TO MR ALEX FOR HIS ATTENTION TO US.. ES EL MEJOR LUGAR DE UBICACION DE U-HAUL EN MIAMI DONDE LE OFRECEN UN BUEN SERVICIO,GRACIAS AL SR ALEX POR SU ATENCION HACIA NOSOTROS ..

Jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Alex and staff are very helpful and goes beyond expectations of helping delivering the necessary information and vehicle to my expectations. Staff is very courteous and kind

JOHN M. 
Rating:
1.0

Everything y'all suck

Manichelle P. 
Rating:
1.0

Added insurance to my agreement without my knowledge. Overcharged me in gas

Latrasha R. 
Rating:
1.0

We are very disappoint with the vans rented because it was very Dirty and with millions roach . There is not supposed to be something we rented to bring our thing , be in that's conditions.

Alfredo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alejandro E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job always helpful and available.

Karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, nice and clean area

Luis S. 
Rating:
1.0

They said I return a damaged truck 3 1/2 after I returned it to the store. Supposedly they couldn't tell me that the truck was damaged (had a big scratch on the drive side of the truck) because they system was down but they check the mileage to make sure that the gas was put back in, the guy that received the truck said he did check the truck for damages and said their was damaged to the truck but didn't tell me when he came back into the store because he wasn't sure if the damaged was from someone else or me but him telling me that everything was good and that he will email me my final receipt after the system comes back up. I called the store almost 5p after I didn't receive the receipt then they come telling me that their was damaged to the truck I returned and they will be charging my card $200.

Shantell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Armando T. 
Rating:
5.0

She was awesome, friendly and courteous! Would highly recommend this location to anyone! Thank you Uhaul!

Shamaria L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADELPHIN P. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady in the desk was absolutely helpful and friendly. She had a beautiful energy. I was super stressed but she helped me a lot. Thanks for everything guys.❤

Luis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PERLINA H. 
Rating:
5.0

All the staff here was excellent and precise on making me and others around feel welcome 🤗 Kiki Reneir and Alex are great Team

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Cargo Van was not cleaned/washed. I tried to apply a AAA discount and was unable. Everything else was good.

Blaine W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERNS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERNS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

richard E. 
Rating:
4.0

The service was excellent. It would be nice if they would clean the interior of the truck before the next person gets it. You could tell our truck had not been cleaned for a while.

VANNELLIA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delroy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Everton M. 
Rating:
5.0

The original rental/pickup location was at NW 54th St and NW 7th Ave. the Reservation was guaranteed or they pay me $50. I arrived there on the pickup day at 9:45 and was told that they had no Cargo Van available but was expecting 2 in by 10. So I optioned to come back and I left my name and phone number for a confirmation call back. Only to learn later after receiving a call fro Value that they were waiting for me and that I went to the wrong pickup location. When I arrived I showed the Agent my original Reservation and explained what had happened. The original pickup location never called me and instead transferred my reservation to Value without my knowledge to avoid paying the $50.

AUBREY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOMINIC R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great .what more can you ask for

ERIC H. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck I used could use some maintenance. New brakes and inside smelled like pee.

Jarreau H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johane P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELVIO Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

seana R. 
Rating:
2.0

The van had trash in the back, the passenger side had sugar on the side in the opening of the door and was full of roaches. The app would not allow pictures to upload for returning, gas gauage was at 7/8 at pick up and 7/8 at return, but since i could up load pictures, we sat in truck for 20 mins with it running and the gas went down just a small amount, and by the time they opened check us in we incurred gas fee. However customer service at this location was great. They didnt get a chance to cheaan truck because previous renter returned after hours and i picked up after hours.

Rosalyn A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gricell R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LATONYA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything Was fine

ORIS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Kira J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good customer service

ALFREDO L. 
Rating:
3.0

The U-haul 10ft moving truck had an innumerable amount of roaches on the inside of the cargo area. The truck was completely unusable until they were cleaned out. It was absolutely disgusting.

Kyler P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sterlin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenyatta M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Milton C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

RENALD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LATIFAH M. 
Rating:
5.0

No improve needed at this time.

CARLOS C. 
Rating:
1.0

Bad service, and don't explain the charges and just put in the bill and don't tell you

CARLOS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Javier P. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was dirty and ac wasnt working.

JULIAN R. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck that I rented was filthy when I got it (not a good sign during COVID). I then returned it and was charged a $25 cleaning fee. I tried to report this before and after I picked up the truck, but no one ever responded to me or listed to my comments. Terrible customer service.

Matt V. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean the rental after every customer especially when we are in a pandemic.

Ryole A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK A. 
Rating:
5.0

The best experience, best customer service Tricia attended me a beautiful and kind lady who made my day happy and easy, the best was your attention thank you very much

Patricia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre A. 
Rating:
5.0

Custmer service was great and helpful

ERIC H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Swayne S. 
Rating:
5.0

No se. Para mi todo fue perfecto. Servicio excepcional. Gracias

Leonel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josharra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all excellent customer service thanks again

Harold A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIS H. 
Rating:
3.0

Reeked of cigarettes

Jae B. 
Rating:
5.0

Both people on staff - a fabulous woman and a young Cuban guy - amazingly engaging and friendly.

Mark D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

QUENTON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keena T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and cleanliness of location. VERY PROFESSIONAL environment compared to other UHAULS in this area that I have used in the past and will never go back to any other place. This is my location for all future rentals. THANK YOU! Eduardo

EDUARDO H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Wilner B. 
Rating:
3.0

My bill is incorrect

DESTINY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANQUANA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service at this location is in full motion

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Faranah J. 
Rating:
5.0

professional and friendly

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent costumer service

Jose P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Harry H. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was knowledgeable, property and lobby was clean and maintained. Social distancing guidelines was practiced. I would definitely visit the store again.

Katrina C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was awesome ..

Lilly M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendrick K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brietta F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ebony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Check the truck cabin for roaches

Corey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharnese W. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't able to use App to register vehicle do to either lack of service or system/network difficulties

Eric P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toshiba S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ahmed A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trenecia N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good customer service. Quick & fast. Highly recommend

Lashawn J. 
Rating:
4.0

The AC needs a fix, do not work.

Muhammad A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Obed R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top