Customer Reviews for Ace Hardware Dillonvale
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

28 reviews

3986 E Galbraith Rd   Cincinnati, OH 45236

(513) 761-0273

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 6:30 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(513) 761-0273

3986 E Galbraith Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 6:30 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The service at this location is the best in the city. I rent UHAUL trucks almost daily all over Cincinnati and always get the best service from this location!

Nick B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abigail T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location and friendly staff.

Khalid E. 
Rating:
5.0

The whole process was very easy and efficient. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.

maria F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience! I have rented twice from this location and it is so easy and seamless.

KAREN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROCHELLE A. 
Rating:
5.0

The left tire needs air.

DELLA S. 
Rating:
5.0

When driving the passenger side could use a different mirror if possible. I couldn't see even after adjusting the mirror.

maria F. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep up the great work. Every one was Quite courteous and respectful and helpful.

Donna T. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was clean. However, the alignment was off, the. suspension shot, and it sounded like the muffler was shot as well. I am repeating this from my husband who is a mechanic.

ALEXANDER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSTY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS M. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was great!

MELISSA H. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a very fast process upon pick-up and drop--off. The price was fair, the employees were knowledgeable and friendly and I will definitely be returning here next time I need a truck! Thanks!

Ralph H. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem was that the cab of the truck smelled intensely of marijuana smoke. My daughter and I had to keep the windows rolled down when traveling in the truck because it was overwhelming. When i said something to one of the employees, he said that it is a huge problem and that many of them are coming back smelling that way. Even after having the windows rolled down for the day, the smell was still strong enough to keep my stomach churning on the way back at the end of the day. With that said, it was a good rental and a good location.

GERALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used rental at this Ace Hardware location once before. The experience was so good that I went back again.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reggie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM F. 
Rating:
4.0

You charged me $7.50 for 2 gallons of gas when I took it at the tank 1/2 full and returned it after having put $5 gas in it before I returned it. I only went 21 total miles so I doubt I used 3.5 gallons, if so the vehicle has a serious mpg problem.

GORDON D. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck bed had a greasy film that got all over our furniture and made it slippery to walk on.

RUSTY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Ask for Steve!

NICHOLAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEFANI L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top