Customer Reviews for Allsafe Storage Management
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

690 reviews

7454 Hwy 65   Delta, CO 81416

(970) 856-3615

Hours

  • Monday–Friday
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Saturday–Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/3/2023: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(970) 856-3615

7454 Hwy 65
Delta, CO 81416

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday–Friday
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Saturday–Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 1/3/2023: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The staff at Allsafe storage are great! Very friendly and helpful. If at anytime I had to leave a message, my call was returned right away.

Shannon G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We rented two storage units for our furniture and household goods. We were very impressed with the condition of the units and the professionalism of the staff.

Dawn S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Service at Allsafe from Jamie & Brenda is fantastic: professional, prompt, helpful, hard-working, and supporting clients from across Delta county & beyond. Experience couldn't have been better. We're lucky to have these folks here.

Rustin B. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

Randolph M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gaylord I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Very good service!

allan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner disengaged the tow dolly for me. Very helpful after frustrating service at the beginning

jocelyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendliest experience ever! Moving is always stressful but they made it easier with great communication, being so pleasant and very helpful.

Patricia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

todd A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve W. 
Rating:
5.0

Brenda, and Delta was fantastic. And Farah, and Grand Junction was excellent.

Elio N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony B. 
Rating:
3.0

Very helpful friendly people.

Robert F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurel L. 
Rating:
5.0

I moved out of the unit on August 22, 2022, not August 29 2022. Thank you

Linda S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent!!!

Milt R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, your great

RICHARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience. Brenda at Allstate was very knowledgeable, efficient & friendly. The truck was clean & well maintained. I would definitely recommend.

debbie M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have dropped off here on several occasions and have a storage unit here as well. Very friendly and capable people! The setting around back is a bit ..... unsightly. Everything else 10/10.

Howard G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and informative!

Sharon D. 
Rating:
1.0

I called U-Haul road side service about the breaks on the truck and the only thing that happened they drove the truck around in a circle and told me the truck would make it back over two hundred miles of I go slow and I have to go from Denver to Delta co this is the worst service I have had n 7 years my company with u

AUNDRAKE E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Julie M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederick A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLAN T. 
Rating:
3.0

Inform them that if they drop off that night on a one way that they will be charged extra when all they have to do was bring it back the next morning when the drop off location is open and then they will not be charged extra since you can have the truck for 24 hours!

Kyle J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Brenda was very helpful and efficient. She filled my order quickly and didn't miss a thing.

Paul B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris L. 
Rating:
3.0

Had to add 1.5 qts of motor oil and 1 qt. transmission fluid to the 26 foot truck. Otherwise, no problems. Dealers should check these things!

Carol N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jared G. 
Rating:
4.0

better communication between u-haul locations

Sheri M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erika B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gerald U. 
Rating:
5.0

I have been a customer for at least 10 years. I've never been dissatisfied... Always good customer service, kindness, and equipment that works well and efficiently.

Deborah T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Curtis C. 
Rating:
5.0

No Trailer availability in Denver metro meant a 460 mi round trip drive to pick up trailer in Delta which added $160 of fuel cost of which I was not advised when I made the reservation. Communication about trailer availability, locations and reservation volumes needs to be improved significantly.

Randal B. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this location over the years several times and they are friendly professional and I would and do recommend them to my friends. By far the best uhaul location i have ever dealt with.

John B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim L. 
Rating:
5.0

Brenda was great to work always friendly and greeting me every time with a smile I would how do you prefer a friend or family member to use this facility.

Larry M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable.

kathleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judy F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nadine C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They were fabulous to work with!! Definitely recommend...

Sherri P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shoshanah B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue-Anne W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renee T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and kind we will definitely be back

Stephanie Q. 
Rating:
5.0

NA

ernesto C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawna T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEVI J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larin J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary P. 
Rating:
5.0

To Allsafe Storage Management & U-Haul Corporation, I have rented your storage unit with great satisfaction for a number of past months!j Also, I have rented U-Haul products many times with excellent help with great courtesies. Please know the products and services are very helpful to the average customer. You can be sure of my recommending both Allsafe Storage Management + U-Haul in the future to any family or friends. Thank you, A grateful customer

MARC P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jamie & Brenda at All safe storage/uhaul were SOOO incredibly nice to work with. They helped calm my fears about driving by myself & gave me many pointers. I highly, HIGHLY recommend them.

Sharon W. 
Rating:
5.0

Check the air pressure on tires as we had an issue

James W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dave A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service, good, clean equipment. Know that you are going to get good care when you rent from this facility.

Steve S. 
Rating:
5.0

I have never had a bad experience at this location. Always a great one!

suzzanne S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were pleasant and efficient and went out of their way to ensure I got the equipment that I needed.

Keith N. 
Rating:
5.0

Sell the adapter I needed to make lights work. I easily got one at Ace Hardware but would have been easier if they had them for sale.

Steve R. 
Rating:
4.0

I was originally renting from the Grand Junction CO locations, but 1 day prior to rental they called saying they DID NOT have the 5x8 trailer that I have RESERVED 3 WEEKS PRIOR. They tried to give me a 4x8 which was to small. I had to drive 50 miles, one way, out of my way to pick up the 5x8 for a total of 100 miles extra. I have heard other stories like this. One person had to drive to Denver from GJ to pick up a truck. What's up with this???? Is U haul falling apart?????

Sandy H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue Anne W. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, great service

Terry S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Jamie was awesome!

CHERYL H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Irving S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service

Blue D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debe H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Hours are limited for pickup.

jay R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and selection

Terry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Our 5th wheel was hit by the bus parked next to us and it dented the back left corner. No one advised us of this. Otherwise the facility did their job.

LORI W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service. Thanks so much.

Kenneth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything

Linda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Fast service, both for pick up and return.

Ted W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelleny Service Thanks

Mark A. 
Rating:
5.0

Some of these questions were not fully addressed because we didn’t know or we hadn’t seen the time frame they asked about.like the lighting and security, we never went there after hours.

Larry L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that helped me was amazing. I give him 10 stars for great customer service.

Tammy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everyone and everything was great

THERESA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carrie C. 
Rating:
5.0

This place looks like a garbage dump. It has junk cars and I would never use this if I had a choice. The appearance of the place looks like a place where a bunch of trash live, unkept trailers and junk everywhere. It is a TOTAL DISGRACE to the U Haul company. The health department would close the place down if it were checked.

Linda O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The roof leaked and damaged three irreplaceable pieces of art. I found them in standing water in the space I paid $85 per month for. The staff refused to be responsible. One of the pieces of art was worth thousands of dollars

Julie J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Hours are a little limited but otherwise great

Keith G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew M. 
Rating:
5.0

The U-haul sign was small on the highway. I had trouble finding the right entrance to the office.

PAUL S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristi S. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent customer service

Andrew M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelda R. 
Rating:
5.0

No one was there when I left the truck/trailer.

Jon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. No improvements needed.

shelly K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the service was excellent.

Brian S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was awesome experience I wouldn't change a thing.

Joe U. 
Rating:
5.0

Best storage unit ever. Clean, friendly, easy access....all good!

JEFF H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kyle w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience and the friendliest folks around! Facility was large enough to access all units easily with my 30' trailer and never had any complications with overcrowding. Again, the best people you could ever meet or do business with.

John M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very good people ! Would very highly recommend them .

ANTHONY C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Good customer service, helpful

Alicia M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

I was pressing for time to move and staff hooked me up with a unit within minutes for immediate occupancy. Excellent service!!!

George S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was always very friendly & helpful. If I need storage again or a u-haul this facility would be my first choice.

CANDY A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I appreciate how helpful you were to me during my troublesome times.

CODY C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the great rental experience. It was nice to get email reminders that rent was due and email receipts when rent was paid. The staff is friendly there. Sincerely, -Eric C, Cedaredge, CO

ERIC C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

A great place to store any over flow you may have!

STEVE K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Renting from ALLSAFE was a good experiance. Staff were very nice and helpful. Units clean and secure.

JERRY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff very helpful Pleasant and faculties are clean

BEVERLY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have used allsafe storage and uhaul trucks off and on since 2011. I cant think of goung any where else.great staff customer service is great. Clean.

ROBERT S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Convenient location, secure and well kept! Also very affordable!

SIDNEY S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

They were very helpful and great service Thank You, F Michael Griffin

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and I look forward to renting from this company.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice management

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice management

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

No return phone calls, no promised follow-up with contract and additional info, no response to email.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Person working was very sweet and answered all the questions I had.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I am not using it. Please close my account down asap. My phone number is 970-901-4098-let me know you have this message and that I will not be billed. Thanks, REBECCA Vaughn

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very happy with the storage and the staff.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

The owner of this facility is very wonderful! She is very sweet! Thank you!!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The facility was great about getting us setup so that we could move in after hours.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, clean, easy to find, and very reasonably priced.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful and accomodating

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top