Customer Reviews for Alpha Omega Stor All LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

470 reviews

234 Rosedale Dr   Hiram, GA 30141

(770) 439-0316

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 439-0316

234 Rosedale Dr
Hiram, GA 30141

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LASHAWNDA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynda W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leroy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFREDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service A+++++ Tracy was helpful and through in her instruction

Heather P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen C. 
Rating:
1.0

the vehicle mirror is not good ... had tuff time driving

NAREN E. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be nice if the truck would have a full tank of gas when I picked it up.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary J. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck worked fine but had definitely been well used.

Bradford R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARITY C. 
Rating:
5.0

I will definitely use Alpha Omega again! Very easy and thorough

LINA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Always nice and clean. Very helpful folks

Emmett S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went great! The truck rode smoothly, the price was fair and the fuel economy was great. The staff was extremely friendly and informative.

Anthony B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people, convenient good pricing. This is my 2nd time renting a storage unit from this facility and would do it again if needed! Thanks!

Johnnie S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped us was very helpful and friendly.

Marisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

CLIFFORD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, well organized, and great customer service!

TODD T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARVEY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice customer service

Delinda R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAJUANA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry D. 
Rating:
1.0

The lady the next day was really rude I will never rent from that location again and I always rent from uhaul and I might just start looking fir another company to rent from because this was really a bad experience. You guys should really pop in and act like a customer and see how she treats paying customers

BASEM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRGINIA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ansley G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rosland B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Letita R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARENCE W. 
Rating:
5.0

The equipment was clean-both the cab and the box area. What needed fixing was the passenger skirt which was torn by a previous renter and a turning signal light unit was missing off the front fender. Lastly, where did the box light go-there was none. We had to improvise on adding a temporary light. Oh, on U-Haul in general when setting up a contract, you need to tell the renter in bolder terms a confirmation phone call will be coming their way about 2 days before the contract day to secure a pick up location. My truck was not at my location on the day I needed it-luckily a supervisor secured a truck right near my destination. I may have missed this phone call because U-Haul doesn't identify its call with a U-Haul identifier or leave a voicemail.

Ronald J. 
Rating:
5.0

Please ,put broom inside the truck so that customer will use it after they offload. Thanks

OLUKUNLE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLIVIA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service

Marshel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dmon L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAREY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a change in our schedule and had to change our return, and Alpha Omega All Hiram was very helpful.

GREGORY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAMON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAREY M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well. Tracy was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

SHAWN S. 
Rating:
3.0

N/A

Amy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Process was fine

david R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff friendly and explained everything completely about the rental, even where to put the key if they were out to lunch when I returned which worked out great! Outstanding service!

Paul W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marvin B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chinneta P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great service and flexibility.

GUY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILSON RAYMOND N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chandra W. 
Rating:
5.0

At this location I honestly have never had a problem. Very good service and friendly staff.

Michael N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lakisha P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all The service was great the young lady got me in out very quickly she's great for your business

Reginald S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shenita H. 
Rating:
4.0

I have used Alpha Omega services twice this year. That's what you do with a college student in the house. They did whatever needed to be done to make my experience a pleasant one. I will recommend them to others and continue to use them in the future. Thank you Uhaul.

STEVE C. 
Rating:
2.0

The online check in was impossible to use. We had so many problems and ended up being delayed hours as even customer service could not figure out the problem

Brandon J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ansley G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela F. 
Rating:
5.0

2nd time renting here in 2 weeks, came back because of super experience 1st visit. Very friendly and professional. Thanks again Tracy.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awsome experience renting from Tracy at Alpha Omega Storage. Good equipment at a great price. Thanks!!

Steve G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTEN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice front desk Rep Lady and friendly Guy

Isaac L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing!! Tracy was instrumental in helping us figure out our best options since our plans changed overnight. So very grateful for her assistance!

Dick F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julia G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELROSA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAIN H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephani A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WANDA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeffrey S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rolinda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Imari B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place very helpful quick an easy nice lady!!!

NaKerston R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary Beth S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randal T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Alpha Omega Storage in Hiram, GA is truly the top U-Haul agent I have ever dealt with. You cannot improve on Excellence.

Raymond S. 
Rating:
4.0

26 foot GMC truck was unsafe and not road worthy when picked up

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Alpha Omega is simply Wonderful !! Easy to deal with and clean facilities.

Raymond S. 
Rating:
5.0

Alpha-Omega is the ONLY place that I want to rent a U-Haul from. Great location, well maintained facilities, and security lights and cameras to make you feel safe.

Raymond S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was prepared and professional. Ms. Bonnie was great

Patrick R. 
Rating:
3.0

The facility itself is clean and looks secure.

JOELLE J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I have not moved into the location as of this time. I understood that someone would contact me after I made the reservation, and I have not received a call back.

KATHY K.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top