Customer Reviews for Built Strong Sheds and Buildings of Zephyrhills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Built Strong Sheds and Buildings of Zephyrhills

Overall rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

James J. on

Rating:

He does not want to sell for UHaul. He said UHaul is to cheap. He said out of 29.00 he only gets 6.00 for all the paperwork and Hernia. I dont blame him. 6.00 is chicken scratch.

Greg T. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

krissi L. on

Rating:

Stop placing your equipment in places to be ran by people who could care less. The lack of concern for human life or property that could take human life if not stored properly.

Bryan L. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R. on

Rating:

I was surprised I had to frequent three U-Haul dealers before I found on that handled trailers.

Susan C. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. on

Rating:

Good

david D. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin W. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott Z. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenny J. on

Rating:

Good people and very helpful.

David B. on

Rating:

Check engine light was in and the truck engine didn’t shift right

Linda C. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole N. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lindsey M. on

Rating:

Charged twice and incorrectly. I was told I would receive a $22 CREDIT for gas and was charged $22.

Dyrenda C. on

Rating:

The man at this location was very unpleasant. Rude in his approach and did not care to answer questions. He was abrubt with his explanation of the option to purchase additional insurance.

Jessica S. on

Rating:

It was a bit hard to find, the uhaul sign was kind of small but the guy working there was super friendly and helpful.

Joe Z. on

Rating:

I was I was not told that $60 when you take it off of my card when the bill was only 30 to 50 now I'm being told that I won't get the remainder of my money until three to four weeks from now. Also it was $69 they took because I get a text message from my bank when a transaction is taking place but U-Haul says they only took 60 dollars. This is unfair what if I would have to have gas or I was hungry and they took the last money off my card I will not recommend anybody to you all ever again.

Angel D. on

Rating:

Nothing. You are good.

Karen L. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ebell D. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy H. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

David D. on

Rating:

truck was at first not on site then it was so green I drew a gass gauge in the green slime on the side of it I never even used it when I got to tampa I just went and bought a trailer and used the trailer to move my thing at least they stayed clean then

kenny J. on

Rating:

Great people skills, very friendly. Knows the business.

Jorge B. on

Rating:

Please oil the pad lock to make it easier to slide the rollers into the correct combination. Also, there was no dolly. Otherwise, an excellent experience.

John F. on

Rating:

Keep up the Great Job Josh !! Thanks Again!! John Frayne

Patricia D. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diego C. on

Rating:

Excellent service

Richard F. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry L. on

Rating:

Couldn't get ths equipment we reserved, although we were given a free upgrade, which was nice. Needed a plug adapter. We had to leave to purchase what was needed. Would have been nice if such items were available for purchase where the equipment was rented.

Doug J. on

Rating:

Very close to home

Kirk R. on

Rating:

I had to pay for 7 days even though I only used it for 4 days. I've rented the same trailer a few months ago and only paid for the number of days I had it so was surprised that it was a flat rate and I wouldn't be getting a credit for returning it 3 days early.

jorge I. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. on

Rating:

The staff was friendly. The first dolly they gave me the fender was falling off. The one I ended up with the tires were iffy and it had no lift handle. They only had the two so I took the best one.

daniel W. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles R. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bertha C. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

James A. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

George P. on

Rating:

Everything very good start to finish.

Elaine K. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethel G. on

Rating:

I only needed the truck for 3 hours and got charge for a full day and charged for miles even if i didn't use them all.

Norman K. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth E. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

George P. on

Rating:

Very pleasant and will be renting from them for my return trip. Thank you so much for your help. Thank you!!

Gary B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen K. on

Rating:

Ted was extremely helpful. He had the equipment we asked for and assisted with getting the car hauler attached to our truck.

Samuel B. on

Rating:

Open earlier in the morning.

Allen K. on

Rating:

Your customer service extremely poor. I arranged to pick up a uhaul and car trailer on 1/2 @ 8am. You email me with a 9am time at a location that did not open till 10am. At 1015 there was still no one at this location. I called your customer service and was told to another location. When I got to that location, I was informed that they do not deal with the larger vehicle or have car trailers. Again I was told to go to another location. I stop at a location and the gentleman there was extremely helpful. Due to your poor customer service, you wasted 3hrs of my time. I will not be recommending you company to anyone. I want to be compensated for the time wasted due to your lack of experience. Allen Kennon. 813 479 5402

Todd B. on

Rating:

Continue what your doing. 5stars

Allen F. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE R. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle D. on

Rating:

None

Susan D. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph J. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

david W. on

Rating:

Check engine light on when truck was presented by rental agent. Truck clearly has issue with grinding noise in power steering and can be felt in steering wheel. Agent had another same size truck on lot but did not offer another truck. Upon return rental agent insisted there wasn't enough fuel even though gauge was exactly 5/8th's. Wanted an additional $17 for fuel. We took truck to get more fuel and returned with 3/4 tank after adding just 3 gallons....ridiculous and demeaning experience. Will also post comments on FB and Google.

Rhea J. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua H. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Art W. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Howard S. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell P. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry W. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack S. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ray B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris S. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

OTIS M. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEY P. on

Rating:

Very poor service at the first 2 locations we went to in Zephyrhills first was address above then the self storage oh FL 54 non of them said they could take the truck and trailer I had finally the 3rd stop took truck and trailer even though he didn’t have room. He is mike up the road from self storage. Over all. My experience dropping truck and trailer off was poor enough not to deal with uhaul again.

Richard B. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina S. on

Rating:

More competitive rates.

CELESTE D. on

Rating:

The girl that made my reservations, Sheila, was an absolute Joy. Very helpful.

Patricia R. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie H. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus S. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathi T. on

Rating:

I was upset by the fact that the location that I chose to pick up the truck was changed without notifying me. It inconvenienced not only myself, but the person who took me to pick up the truck.

Vickey T. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON W. on

Rating:

I placed an order for 3 dozen furniture pads and they were not on the truck.

ROBERT L. on

Rating:

I went to two other Uhaul locations and they would not accept my return. I finally came across Build Strong Sheds and Buildings of Zephyrhills and the guy at this location is super friendly. It was just frustrating having to go from location to location to finally find a drop off site.

BILL P. on

Rating:

friendly service

Troy P. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMIE J. on

Rating:

They are wonderful folks!!!!!! Won't go anywhere else. So polite, especially the young man. Fast service, courteous, polite. Just a great experience. Thanks guys.

Kimberly B. on

Rating:

The guys at this location are super nice and very helpful I will definitely use this location again and recommend it to family and friends!

Bruce R. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricardo F. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rocco M. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

George T. on

Rating:

Returning the truck was painless. Great customer service! Thank you again!

Nancy B. on

Rating:

Very nice, friendly

JIM K. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond M. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

michelle M. on

Rating:

The customer service was excellent and the people were very friendly and helpful to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a U-Haul or shed.

KAITLYN H. on

Rating:

The truck was in the middle of a sandpit filled with ants that were biting our legs. The drivers side of the cab was filled with sand (picture to document). We had an issue with getting into the truck with the word lock, I was sent a 24 hour care number with the name of Ron Coon (I believe) to call for assistance. This was on Sunday at 11:40 and now on Tuesday 12:40 I STILL have not revieved a call back. The process took about an hour off of our moving time which really set us back. When returning, I again tried calling U-Haul with questions regarding drop off, again with no luck of answering. VERY DISAPPOINTED with UHaul and will take our future moving business elsewhere.

RICHARD T. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald D. on

Rating:

I got what i needed but i would never recommend this location. Just my 2¢

Rickey N. on

Rating:

Be nice if the want over the truck with you .,like how to turn on a/c,lights

Harry G. on

Rating:

Customer did not leave a comment.