Customer Reviews for Corral Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

41 reviews

4742 Flat River Rd   Farmington, MO 63640
(Hwy 67 Outer Road)

(573) 747-4002

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/20/2021: Closed
  • 9/27/2021: Closed
  • 10/4/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 10/18/2021: Closed
  • 10/25/2021: Closed
  • 11/1/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(573) 747-4002

4742 Flat River Rd
Farmington, MO 63640
(Hwy 67 Outer Road)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/20/2021: Closed
  • 9/27/2021: Closed
  • 10/4/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 10/18/2021: Closed
  • 10/25/2021: Closed
  • 11/1/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marion H. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure to go to corral storage for your rental definitely the most thorough helpful and easygoing u-haul experience I have ever had.

Paul E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Check in was a hassle but that was all. Not a complaint because it's necessary.

Ronald C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charla B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lacey C. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul service was very professional and polite I recommend this company to anyone who needs to move. The truck is easy to drive to. Thank you

Gerald R. 
Rating:
3.0

Attendant was upset because he said I drop the trailer in the wrong location on the lot, when there was a visible sign saying UHAUL drop off! After he check the trailer and came back he did have a better attitude towards me. I always appreciate the service you provide and will continue to use UHAUL in the future. Thank you.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven E. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pick up. Easy return

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyrissa G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place and superb Management. Highly recommended. Thanks Uhaul

Spencer B. 
Rating:
5.0

Ordered furniture pads that were not included when I picked up the truck Also the “24/7 Pickup” using my mobile phone was not very easy to use. It took several tries before your system would quit logging me out

Jim D. 
Rating:
4.0

Better parking area for the trucks

Gaylen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reagun K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place.

Frank E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rhonda H. 
Rating:
4.0

He let us use an appliance dolly for our unload.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas H. 
Rating:
4.0

Given truck with check engine light on

Daniel W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Geri B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daphne C. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is small easy to miss if you drive too fast but they got the job done very professional easy to work with thank you

james B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wade D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan S. 
Rating:
3.0

Your trailers need to be more aerodynamic , heck of a wind drag

Rod B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary W. 
Rating:
5.0

The person working the office was very polite and efficient. The facility was very clean inside and the equipment was easy to get to. Very well lit at night which was nice for returning. The 5x8 trailer pulled great as always.

Ryan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glen L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

suzan G. 
Rating:
3.0

Need more equipment to choose from

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top