Customer Reviews for Diamond Self Storage Guthrie
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

22 reviews

2420 E College Ave   Guthrie, OK 73044

(405) 282-0757

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8:30 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/2/2021: Closed
  • 10/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/16/2021: Closed
  • 10/20/2021: Closed
  • 10/30/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 282-0757

2420 E College Ave
Guthrie, OK 73044

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8:30 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 1 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/2/2021: Closed
  • 10/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/16/2021: Closed
  • 10/20/2021: Closed
  • 10/30/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delia S. 
Rating:
5.0

My requested date and time was "updated" and not at all workable! Diamond Storage saved the day and made corrections so my move was successful, (although off to a stressful start.)

Tammy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure to have more of those trucks in Guthrie, OK -- not all of us can get transportation to Edmond, which is 30 miles away!

Rr K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arturo R. 
Rating:
5.0

This place was close when I arrived

MICHAEL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Would not use uhaul a second time!

Caysha W. 
Rating:
3.0

Have what I need and have the truck cleaned

PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dakotah W. 
Rating:
3.0

Paid for an appliance Dolly, didn't get an appliance dolly, charged for an appliance dolly. Go figure.

sonny O. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry M. 
Rating:
1.0

I will recommend U-Haul to anyone if a vehicle ran right during my trip should have took in 20 hours at the most 23 took 36 hours cuz of vehicle will not go over 55. prolonging our exposure to this pandemic while traveling.traveling in a vehicle that was not maintained up to standards by law. to be with family was very stressful because your vehicle wasn't properly maintained I would like a you refund my money. I had every intention of bringing the vehicle back at least two days earlier. my family has always used U-Haul Isho pursue other avenues during this crisis we are going through. and if there's any other way we can resolve this issue. without pursuing legal matters your vehicle should be maintained. And your staff is well under trained for such a life changing pandemic. As an ex former FEMA employee your company is responsible for such actions. responsible for cleaning your vehicles. With trained staff show the spread does not continue..technically put my life and my children's life in danger just by getting into your vehicle. I would have liked to hear from you by phone please call the number you have on record,Brandy provide for you so we can discuss further issues before legal matters are brought into the situation. I will continue to recommend U-Haul if their standards are brought up to par. I would like to have a full refund from a mental strain and life-threatening distress you caused my family. there should be an outside company cleaning all your vehicles, by having your employees do such tasks further spreads this pandemic throughout our country... Sincerely Chad w o o l e y...

brandy W. 
Rating:
3.0

MY rental agreement from Grand Junction gave me 6 days instead of 5 and 1200 + miles. This was not reflected and I was billed an extra day. After review and two additional phone calls by me the extra charges seem to have been dropped. Tried to check in remote did not work because it would not confirm my location.

VANCE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth G. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent and person was very helpful and deserves a raise!

Allen B. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a few hiccups and I was charged more than what I needed to be, and I went in and they got it taken care of. Extremely pleased. 100% would recommend to anyone! Trucks were very nice and ver clean!!

River F. 
Rating:
4.0

Have someone at the store while the other person takes lunch.

VIrgil D. 
Rating:
5.0

Super nice location. Clean and organized. Keep up the good work!

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
4.0

Good except they didn't answer their phone the three times we tried to call. We had to drive over to rent not knowing if they had what we wanted.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for all the help got. great job!

Donald R. 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful agents.

Danita S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top