Customer Reviews for Dutchman Creek Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

426 reviews

8712 Holly Springs Rd   Apex, NC 27539

(919) 367-8775

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/31/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/31/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(919) 367-8775

8712 Holly Springs Rd
Apex, NC 27539

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/31/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/31/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 9/30/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/1/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/2/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/3/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/4/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/5/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/6/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/7/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/8/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/9/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/10/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/11/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/12/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/13/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/14/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/15/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/16/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/17/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/18/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/19/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/20/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/21/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/22/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/23/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/24/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/25/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/26/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/27/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/28/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/29/2024: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great service over 4 year period of time.

Donna S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert l  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerilyn H 
Rating:
5.0

Love the friendly staff!

Taco V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas O 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was clean, but had active ants all over the hood of the truck and windshield. Not sure where they were coming from though. Thankfully there weren't many found in the back of the truck and none in the cab.

Robert C 
Rating:
4.0

I did not like the 24 hour pickup experience at all. It was overly complicated and took way too long.

David C 
Rating:
5.0

The online was not great we were not able to do the sign in before hand and when i did the chat they said i was to do it in person and the person in the facility said it should be all done on web she was very helpful and completed all the info thanks to her.

Paul S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy J 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was super helpful in completing the reservation. Truck and equipment was ready upon my arrival. Very easy check in process. Staff even saved me some money with the expertise!!

Stephen H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elvyn R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Use a prepaid card because they charge my account again even though I replaced the gas.

Antonio M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney G 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!

Tim G 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was as promised and the gentleman that helped us was wonderful

Randall E 
Rating:
3.0

Truck was a little tired but worked fine. That is, the key needs to be jiggled to work in the doors and the ignition. The driver's window leaked air so was loud. Nothing was critical.

Robert S 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly Help

Richard P 
Rating:
5.0

Kim and the rest of the staff have always been friendly and helpful. Overall, I'm very pleased with the staff and the facility during my many years as a customer.

JOHN L  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Dutchman left very confusing handwritten note threatening $25 fee for not for returning a lock that was unlocked upon check-in (that anyone could have taken). They insist this is for movers that go across country but they knew I was a local move per for reservations info. After complaining, they called me and were not only extremely rude but would not let me speak at all (lol) or explain why it was confusing for customers so I could help improve their process for the next family using U-Haul. I have pictures, U-Haul had dirt and crumbs in the cabin. Bed was not sweeped out. I still cleaned it for them. The pick up location is TINY for trucks. Extremely hard to get truck out of their lot as it was not backed in to convenience customers. And honestly, the call from Dutchmans was a clear indicator to stay away from them for future U-Haul services. They do not understand customer support or customer convenience. They would not listen to any feedback, they called me to basically yell at me, a customer. I've never had this bad experience with U-Haul.

Adonijah M 
Rating:
1.0

Gas was low

Nirajkumar P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful office with easy access and multiple size options. Will certainly use this facility again.

GARY Z  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

andy p  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven S 
Rating:
5.0

I recommend this storage; it was clean and customer services was helpfully and friendly. I needed help trying to decide the best way to storage some clothing; customer service help with an ideal. They supplied me with all I needed. Best storage I have every used!

Vickie S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, great service, affordable, and truck was clean and most of all dependable..

Jason D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erick B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

We made a reservation to pick up a 10' truck from this location at noon. But when we showed up to pick it up, the person at this location would not give it to me until he has called the previous user who returned the truck earlier that day to confirm they weren't going to use it anymore. It was a waste of time and delayed our timeline, and I'm not even sure if this is the company's policy. We've rented many trucks from U-Haul for same day use and return and have never once gotten a call like that when we returned the truck early. We also have never used this location before and will never use it again.

Theo M 
Rating:
5.0

Top tier customer service!!!! I would highly recommend this location. The previous reviews were correct. I will be using this location again when i have to move again in 2 months!

Regina B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Office can be open until 6pm on Saturdays.

James R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Salih J 
Rating:
5.0

For the most part everything was good, only issue is that unit 1039 still floods and a number of my personal items were ruined. It's not the end of the world but it was a bit of a bummer.

Brian R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The on site representative was helpful, professional and efficient. Great service experience

Deborah W 
Rating:
5.0

Satisfied our needs. Easy access

Sanford E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda S 
Rating:
4.0

The office was closed so I only dropped off the truck and trailer there. Can’t assess the business at the return location.

Patrick O 
Rating:
5.0

The young man who helped us was profession, friendly, and very helpful.

DJ T 
Rating:
5.0

Anderson was very helpful. U-Haul corp needs to fix website as it lists this site as having a drop box with Truck share, and use cell phone to rent. The site doesn’t. Glad I called location because if I didn’t I would have not been happy. Thankfully Anderson helped hook me up.

Michael M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Just needed a larger uhaul, had to make a couple trips! One trip would have been less expensive. Overall I did get everything moved!

Deandre R 
Rating:
5.0

Wish there was better road access to the facilty. The roads would only allow a right hand turn in . This isnt something you can control

BRIAN F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent !

John C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuelson S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric S 
Rating:
4.0

Improve functionality of app and website. Check out and check in time is long because app/website is barely functional.

Scott H 
Rating:
3.0

See above

Cristal T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noah P 
Rating:
4.0

Way too expensive

Andrew L 
Rating:
5.0

The Dutchman Creek location is the main reason I continue to use U-Haul. Manager Kim has tremendous kindness and customer service. As for the truck itself, here’s the comment I submitted upon return: The truck is nearly impossible to start. It took me at least five minutes each time. It is more than just jiggling the steering wheel, you have to pull it back-and-forth, open and shut the door to engage the electrical, stomp on the break and toy with the key like a magic trick to get it to start. The headlight controls were also pushed inside the dash and I needed to manually pry the dash open and put them back into the socket. I was unable to upload all of the photos (app timeout), but the right side mirrors are severely cracked and there is more paint chipping on the front of the automobile than previously pictured when I rented. The lock is also old and should probably be replaced, it’s hard to turn one letter at a time. Generally this car is cracked and dinged and dingy in more places than I am used to from U-Haul. I called roadside assistance and they told me I would’ve had to wait a long time for someone to come assess the car before I could trade it in. Otherwise I would’ve swapped it out after the first starter error. I use much more gas than expected because I left it running and was afraid to shut it off.

William Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George J 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and efficient staff

Arleen H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

My first rental was cancelled this morning and I was quickly directed to this location which helped out tremendously since my family and I needed to move out of our apartment today.

John B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jang L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANE S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience.

ANTHONY S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morgan H 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing this is the best staff in the business period !!!

MARIO D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reginald J 
Rating:
5.0

I would highly recommend Dutchman Creek Storage. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Staff are great to work with.

Brad A  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHLEYMARIE G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura K 
Rating:
5.0

The place is great! I still maintain another storage unit there. The facility is extremely well run.

Victor S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience, very friendly staff. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommend Dutchman Creek Self Storage in Apex!

Brian C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Kim is the absolute best...in manner, friendliness, professionalism, help after hours, knowledge of the business and with a sincere desire to help above and beyond. Thank you for an excellent 5 years of service, professionalism and security. I always recommend Dutchman Creek.

JOAN A  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I found the staff here to be very helpful and courteous. I would recommend them as a good place to seek out to store your items.

Terry G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan C 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service at this location.

JOSHUA R 
Rating:
3.0

Pads and dolly we ordered were not in back of truck and office had sign up that they were closed so had to do mobile checkin

Morgana M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Drexel B 
Rating:
5.0

Loved the new easy connect hitch

JAMES K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JILLIAN F  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WES H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and helpful staff. Good communication. Clean and dry storage area. I would recommend this facility to anybody that has the need.

Mike C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and loved the security. Would use again.

LORRAINE J  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

App check in process likely takes twice as long as in person assistance

David R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholaus W 
Rating:
5.0

The storage units were great. The facility was clean and easy to maneuver. The management was very helpful and always there to help.

Melinda V  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caroline D 
Rating:
5.0

Easy rental and return!

Bradley J 
Rating:
5.0

Our unit let rain and mud inside. It destroyed a $1500 King mattress that was in a plastic mattress bag. Very disappointing....

CLARK M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

No problems whatsoever! This was just what we needed!

Thomas C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah C 
Rating:
5.0

Couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much for working with me

Gail B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hari V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katharine S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW B 
Rating:
5.0

Best people in the business.

MARIO D 
Rating:
3.0

Two employees in the small room did not wear masks and when I entered wearing a mask, they encouraged me not to. They also said I could drop my Uhaul off at any location in Asheville. When I did drop it off and called Uhaul to let them know, they told me that was incorrect and they charged me for an extra day. (even though I dropped it off on time and the woman on the phone, helping me with my return said it was not my fault)

James H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD R 
Rating:
5.0

Your pre-registration is a joke. When I have to enter so much info once I get there. There should be more warnings about how long the pick up process will take.

Brendan T 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly.

PHILIP R 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was fine. The process is awful. It asks the renter to go through several steps - some involve taking and uploading pictures. If something goes wrong, it forgets everything and you have to start again. On pickup it happened twice - right at the end. On return it happened again. Each time with a different error reported. In the rain, both times. Took 23 minutes to pick-up and 20 to return. This was very frustrating and has left a bad taste.

Gordon Y 
Rating:
5.0

Tori went above and beyond in helping me. Will rent again.

Keenan D 
Rating:
1.0

My 15 truck was not there and was never warned it would not be there. Customer service said it was in Washington DC. I needed a 15 truck and could move all my long items last night. It took 20 minutes to talk to customer service. This is the second time this happened this week with U-Haul. I respectively request a refund. Call me at 919-600-9061 to discuss. Thank you

Brian R 
Rating:
1.0

Rented at 6:30 touch less and nobody there to get truck. Had to call, wait 20 minutes to find another truck. Nobody called me or cares Call me tonight at 919-600-9061 to discuss No refund

Brian R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip S 
Rating:
5.0

Other sign above drop box

kimberly k 
Rating:
4.0

Add a drop box to the location. I dropped the keys in the mail slot because there wasn’t a secure drop box on site I could find per the instructions.

William A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA V 
Rating:
2.0

They confirmed my truck at one location! The day of, I was advise the truck wasn’t available! So they sent me to another location a couple mileages away! I received the truck with muddy floor boards! Once I returned the truck back and tired to report dirty trucks inside, they charged me a $25 cleaning fee!

Morris B 
Rating:
2.0

Vehicle was filthy. Covered in mud on the inside. Truck worked well enough, driver door is a bit sticky.

Peter D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALLACE M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas P 
Rating:
2.0

Your app process sucks!

Jared W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond H 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service and customer care. Thank you!

Hartaj S 
Rating:
5.0

Dutchman Creek was a great facility and they were very friendly during rental process

Shaunt K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM G 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Max H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was satisfactory

LARRY R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jan B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph R 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is great!

BILL S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Nice facility but if I need storage again I will definitely check here and other places for best pricing. More competition in the area

GENNELL K  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly and efficient.

LINDA P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I very impressed with the staff at the facility. They were very responsive to all questions. They showed me around and were there when I needed them. Highly recommended!

JOHN I  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff in a convenient location. Super easy to work with, highly recommend.

JONATHAN O  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top