Customer Reviews for Eastside Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

67 reviews

3530 E Huntsville Rd   Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 439-4100

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/14/2021: Closed
  • 4/16/2021 - 4/17/2021: Closed
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/25/2021: Closed
  • 4/30/2021 - 5/1/2021: Closed
  • 5/14/2021 - 5/15/2021: Closed
  • 5/21/2021 - 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/24/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 439-4100

3530 E Huntsville Rd
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/14/2021: Closed
  • 4/16/2021 - 4/17/2021: Closed
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/25/2021: Closed
  • 4/30/2021 - 5/1/2021: Closed
  • 5/14/2021 - 5/15/2021: Closed
  • 5/21/2021 - 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/24/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Jodi was always very nice and helpful. I would recommend this place for sure.

Chris R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

She was the nicest lady

Lynn J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, easy access and we enjoyed our use of the storage space

Girl Scouts Diamonds S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Best rental experience we have ever had. Fast, east, clean. Very helpful

Sam P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUIS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient, easy access, and secure.

Lisa Jo C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that checked us in, started up the truck and had it warm ahead of our arrival. We walked around the truck and the additional items we added. She was very courteous, helpful and nice. I already like your company but she went above and beyond leaving a great impression of U-Haul. Thank you

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stigge S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good place to store your things

Elton M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jody was always wonderful, easy to contact and helpful! The storage units were clean and with the gate access I didn't have to worry about anything. I rented one unit and a few months later realized I needed another. Jody went out of her way to get one for me as close to the other as she could. Great customer service!

Sara G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean facility.

Billie D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hunter E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I had a positive experience. The lady who set up my paperwork was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly to me. Clean well maintained units. Fair pricing. Overall very pleased with the experience and i will be using Eastside storage for my storage needs in the future.

Kayla F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The owner volunteered how I could save $45.00 by returning the truck to a different place. She didn't have to do that and I sincerely appreciate her effort to save me money!

JOE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Would be great if the truck had a light in the back of the trailer area for night time moving. We couldn't see very well inside the trailer.

Stephanie O. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, easy and friendly service

Jackie A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles Wayne F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Karry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

they kept me informed on when my vehicle was ready. By sending me texts.

Greg H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great management

Steven V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Malcolm C. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be helpful if the ratchets on the tow dolly are replaced or oiled frequently. They were rusted out pretty bad which makes it hard to secure the tires. I've seen this on previous tow dolly rentals in other locations. I think this is something Uhaul in general could do better on.

Jonathan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best Uhaul experience I've ever had and I've rented alot of uhaul trucks. Jodi was more than helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to do business with her again

jessie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kody P. 
Rating:
5.0

best experience I have ever had renting a truck.

Sam P. 
Rating:
5.0

Jody was super helpful. There was an issue with mileage when I checked in, but she ran it down and made sure everything was right. Thanks!

Shelby H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry D. 
Rating:
5.0

The person was extremely helpful in assisting us during drop off in pouring rain. She provided excellent customer service.

Pamela J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terri B. 
Rating:
1.0

Poor management, took forever and didnt seem to know what he was doing.

carman B. 
Rating:
5.0

Jodie does a great job

JIM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hannah H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location and service. Very easy and quick in and out.

Steve P. 
Rating:
1.0

Overall bad experience and stressful

Mona R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service for after hours drop off. Great communication. I left personal keys in the truck and the owner of Eastside Mini Storage contacted me immediately and made sure I got my keys. Would highly recommend this location.

Letecia Y. 
Rating:
2.0

Not a poor establishment, just not well run.

Kyle B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Efficient and friendly staff!

Deana R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Personnel was very friendly and polite. Internet service extremely slow to print out the contract

andrea W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deana R. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and helpful! I would definitely recommend Eastside Self Storage.

Frank P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great!!

Bob K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jody Harris at Eastside Self Storage and her customer-centric approach helped to make this one of the best moving experience that I've had in my life. I would highlly recommend!

RICHARD R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I would highly recommend!! Staff was so helpful making sure daughter's things were stored properly and even sent us pics of how things were safely put away by moving co. A++ Service & Storage

Rowena W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service was supreme and I would recommend this storage facility to others as well as use them again in the future.

Charlotte B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I would highly recommend this facility!! The owner was professional and extremely efficient and made the entire process simple!!!

Alicia R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly people. Down to earth.

RICHARD E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

East Side Self Storage was so helpful to us! They were so kind , it’s so clean and close to the University . We will always use them. they made it so easy for us. Excellent customer service

Faith M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

None

MITCHELL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I drove to five U-Haul locations, and all told me there was not a trailer available in Northwest Arkansas. This woman found me one within an hour and I was able to get the mower to the shop before the weekend. I am so grateful for her help.

carole F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff C. 
Rating:
2.0

This is not the location I dropped the truck off at. I returned the truck to the same location where it was picked up at. The staff at 4450 E huntsville Rd, couldn't set the return location to be the same address for reasons unknown.

Michael S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top