Customer Reviews for Elkhorn Rentals LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

36 reviews

20129 Gate Dancer St   Elkhorn, NE 68022

(402) 359-8977

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(402) 359-8977

20129 Gate Dancer St
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

We had a great experience! Very friendly and helpful!

CHAD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was clean and ran nicely. Employees were all super friendly and helpful.

COREY W. 
Rating:
5.0

keep doing what your doing.

WILLIAM A G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Had my truck 26 ft ready to go! Highly recommend

SUSAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a new location for rentals and, oh my, what an improvement!! Well kept location, and the folks running it were amazing!

SCOTT E. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will use again. This location could use better signage for first timers.

MARK O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS G. 
Rating:
3.0

The after hours pickup process is awful! It took us 40 minutes to successfully get the truck. Absolutely frustrating and awful! We deserve a partial refund.

karen T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HATHY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone I talked to were a pleasure to work with! They were very friendly, and had answers to all the questions.

CALEB S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and courteous

STEVEN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly easy to work with group. From renting by phone to pick up and drop off everyone was very nice and helpful.

DANIEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer was wet across the front -apparently water seeping thru seams. Left many of my boxes and contents wet a

Bruce B. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was tough to find. A bigger sign would be helpful.

PAIGE E. 
Rating:
4.0

My only complaint is the gate was locked on Sunday and I could not drop my equipment off.

MICHAEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was excellent. Very welcoming and helpful. I had a great experience.

ELIZABETH H. 
Rating:
3.0

Very limited hours for equipment returns. I was back with my truck 2 hours BEFORE my scheduled time and they were closed. The UHaul (mobile) self-check in site crashed on me - TWICE - while trying to check in. I finally gave up and just dropped the key in the box and left the truck. I will NOT be happy if I'm charged a check-in fee. First time I've EVER had this happened in years of using UHaul.

ARNOLD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason F. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very friendly and courteous. The location was extremely accessible and clean.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

This new location with new owners and they did great! If I need to rent from Uhaul again, I'm looking at this location first for availability.

Kyle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. John runs a good operation.

RAY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people

STEPHEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMBER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience

STACY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service with super friendly staff.

Ronald G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSANNE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely amazing customer service. They made a stressful move so much easier.

MELIA D. 
Rating:
5.0

I would have preferred the gas tank to be full when I picked up the vehicle. It makes it easier when I go to put gas in the truck before I return it to the U-Haul store when I am finished wit it.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service at this location. They were willing to be flexible and work with me on an after hours drop-off.

Nicholas H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top