Customer Reviews for EZ Smokes Plus
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

541 reviews

2250 E Tropicana Ave Ste 9   Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 565-7961

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/30/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/4/2022 - 6/5/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(702) 565-7961

2250 E Tropicana Ave Ste 9
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/30/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 6/4/2022 - 6/5/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven L. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a great experience when I rent from here. Would definitely recommend.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN IGNACI O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very communicative regarding drop off. Professional and reliable!

Craig K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great use.......

steven S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shavon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

patrick R. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped was very nice and helpful.

Justin E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service was EXCELLENT! Highly recommend this location!

Catrina M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

samuel W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin V. 
Rating:
5.0

Love the service

ALMA ANGELICA H. 
Rating:
3.0

The check in process was very easy, and the drop off was quick and simple. We were able to use the truck for exactly what we were hoping for.

KATIE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donald S. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick service

patrick R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAZMIK A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFERY T. 
Rating:
5.0

When i picked up the truck the gentleman (forgot name sorry) was so kind & helpful. I actually need to rent another truck for moving & will be returning to the same location!

Tammy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Bobby was great

charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean location and easy in/out. Tysm!

LINDA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd H. 
Rating:
1.0

I will never recommend this location and I will never go back. I itched like crazy during my rental and also until around 5 am 04/25/2022. I sent an email to the Corporate office and I will be calling my bank to file a dispute. I paid entirely too much for a DIRTY VEHICLE with pet hairs, dried food and actual human hair sitting in the cup holder area. I am not happy about being treated poorly with a nasty vehicle especially during COVID 19.

Chekesha G. 
Rating:
4.0

Always a good experience, been using UHaul since 1986 for many local and cross-country moves! 👍🙂

dale B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTOR A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

I apologize for not remembering the associate's name, but he was extremely professional, courteous, kind, and efficient. He answered all of my questions with clarity and made the entire experience a very pleasant one.

Ghassem R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcus H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felix Armando P. 
Rating:
3.0

I would have liked a receipt when I dropped off the truck. I ask him for one but he said he would email it. I still don't have one.

Ginger R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jenny G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darrell C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for your amazing customer service.

Ramon H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

I was fortunate enough to come across this awesome place especially the man who made it THE BEST PLACE TO RENT. Bobby went way and beyond than anyone I know…EVER. I will definitely come back and I have, many times so please stop by see him.

SOKHON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Selena E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynette M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OSVALDO V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Bobby is the best.

gary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

LUKE R. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very courteous and helpful.

Heung K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawyne W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice shop individual, big parking lot which is great to get it out. It's simple .

Mary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Foyds S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Elizabeth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Great job.

Walker B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Esteban R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Wallace F. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy return

CHRISTINE R. 
Rating:
3.0

Could not go inside it in a smoke shop very strong aroma but the gentleman seemed to be very nice to my wife we were in and out fast !!

BEAU J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTONIN T. 
Rating:
4.0

My experience was 👍...! Have no recommendations.

Hasan A H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

LUZ RIVERA-REOTE P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arturo R. 
Rating:
4.0

nothing it was a good experience. everything went very smooth and efficiently

BRIAN ROBERT D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER V. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to extend time on the rental and the customer service representatives were fantastic. Their helpfulness and kind nature made it so easy. Love using U-Haul!

Barbara L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is good

DIANA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Seamless transaction, this was a great experience. :-)

Don S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

C NEAL ENGLISH C. 
Rating:
3.0

He didn't have the size we needed so we had to take a larger truck one way which was VERY EXPENSIVE!! They also made us take it for 4 days even though we only used it 3 days and could have gotten by on 2 days. Because it was one way they really stick it to you. I'll probably never use uhaul again!

JUDY B. 
Rating:
2.0

While the equipment was clean(inside anyway) it was in need of maintenance. The brakes on the 26' truck squealed every time they were applied. I am sure the indicator on the pads were touching the rotors. I was nervous the brakes would fail the entire 1000+ miles of the trip, especially on decent portion of the mountain passes on my trip. I checked/cleaned the air filter(very dirty), added engine coolant(below Min level) prior to departure. The truck ran better after servicing the air filter. The brakes were a safety issue and should have been serviced before rental.

LINCOLN REED B. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm not in the habit of leaving reviews but I HAD TO on this experience! We requested a truck last minute and Bobby made sure to get us one. Not only that, we ran into delays during our move and needed an extra day and he made sure to accommodate us! He is warm and professional. The trucks are clean and in great condition. The service was exceptional and made our move stress free and smooth! You won't be sorry using this location for all of your moving needs. We sure will be using them for ours!! Thank you Bobby!!! You're the BEST!

DANIELLE MARIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

He was very polite and helpful. And I love doing business with him. Will definitely use his service again

MARIA SHANEE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service thank you

JEFFREY ERNEST B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VECELLIO MARTIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is friendly and very accomodating.

BOOKER BOLINAS D. 
Rating:
5.0

There good and Customer Service is excellent.

SHANEA LEONE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff.

ROBERT PAUL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great including who helped me

DWAYNE TYRON T. 
Rating:
5.0

The complete experience with Uhaul was wonderful.

KENNETH DEAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID NARCISO H. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service I could expect.

JAMES EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely the best place ever I go there for my cigarettes and uhaul needs! They are very well priced and willing to work with you and extremely courteous and friendly! Love love love this place thank you guys for everything! I was so happy they had a truck for me on such short notice! Again thank you guys

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Latosha P. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you Mr. Bahram

HASAN A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodbert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

JAMES EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARILOU ESLIT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN HERSHEY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES EDWARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Need more people like Bobby!?!? Always makes my time enjoyable to rent out a truck from him. He's being so natural and hospitable that I'm looking into the mirror so to speak😲 Will never see him do anybody dirty so why isn't this man receiving Man of the Year and still going straight!!

SOKHON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE ANN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service .... Thank you!!!

EDUARDO C. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy was helpful he was quick and painless and I recommend this particular branch to anybody in Las Vegas

BRUCE MICHAEL F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCUS JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the smoothest transaction I've had with you all, ever! Customer service is exceptional! I highly recommend this location!

Kevin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

RAMIRO ESTUARDO A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top