Customer Reviews for Family Auto Center
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

25 reviews

4075 Hickory Blvd   Granite Falls, NC 28630

(828) 396-1408

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(828) 396-1408

4075 Hickory Blvd
Granite Falls, NC 28630

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12:30 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Being a Senior.Very hard getting in& Out truck .Make it easier.Im.This truck was very easy to drive& Did not go all over the rd. The managers were understanding.I was under alot of stress& Lady tried to help me as much as possible.We all have our days.Thanks!

janice W. 
Rating:
5.0

This location has excellent customer service.

David H. 
Rating:
3.0

Pricing way to high. Ended up being well over 200$.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah M. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant was very nice, courteous and helpful. She gave me one of the best, if not THE BEST experience and service I've ever had with U-Haul. Any time I need to rent near that area, they will have my business!!

Charles D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Happy with the serivce we received They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable

Mary M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

I rent a lot of Uhauls threw out the area , and by far this is the best yet The People at Family Auto Center make you feel like Family I will never use anyone else from here on Thank you Mary

Angelo M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were excellent! Best part of the move by fat!

Mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynne F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROLYN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Wasn't open as hours suggested on Website and door. A couple customers came and went.

Amit P. 
Rating:
4.0

The gentleman at this location was helpful and kind. We got through the process smoothly.

Stacie L. 
Rating:
4.0

The computer system which reads the photos of the users' driver license is very finicky. This computer system needs some work to be more reliable. This will make for happier proprietors and happier customers. Overall, very good experience. Thumbs up.

Bart B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cedric T. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madison S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top