Customer Reviews for Inwood Postal Center
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

17 reviews

5018 Antoine Dr Ste B   Houston, TX 77092

(713) 290-1480

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/23/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(713) 290-1480

5018 Antoine Dr Ste B
Houston, TX 77092

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/23/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/24/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taryn P. 
Rating:
4.0

They checked my trailer return after 4 days when I returned it same day! I was charged double

JAIME G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW H. 
Rating:
3.0

My truck was not ready for mobile pickup at scheduled time, even after I called to confirm the evening prior to pickup. So had to come back later to pick up my truck. Truck was not clean. Equipment was not ready.

PIETER D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service representative needs more knowledge of the rental process

viola J. 
Rating:
1.0

The first problem i has was that i made an online reservation to pick up the truck at 9. I got to the location and they didn't open until 10. That was one hour wasted for me and all the people i was paying hourly to move me. Then once the employee showed up, i was told they didnt have my truck and i had to get another one. The employee tried to change the reservation to a different size truck multiple times until i was finally asked to make a new reservation online for the different size truck. In the end, it took me an additional 90 MINUTES to get this rental done on top of the hour i waited for them to open. 2 1/2 hours to rent a truck is absolutely ridiculous and if this was my first experience i would never use Uhaul again. I will say that the employee was very sweet and kind and apologetic. She was alone and she had only worked there a short time, and she was clearly doing her best with the limited knowledge she had with the rental software. Horrible experience, but it wasnt her fault. Because of all the confusion, when it came time to return my one way rental after hours, the reservation was showing me returning it to the pick up location, so i wasnt sure if i was supposed to drop off at my nearest location or spend an extra 80 miles to drive it back to the original store!! such a stressful nightmare!

Crystal P. 
Rating:
1.0

THE RIGHT MIRROR WAS OFF REPORTED BEFORE LEAVING SHE SAID WE COULD DROP IT OFF ANYWHERE AND THEY CHARGED MY ACCOUNT FOR SEVERAL DAYS I HAVE HER ON VOICE MEMO WHEN I COMPLAINED THIS IS HORRIBLE AND I COULDNT BELIEVE I LEFT THE LOT LIKE THAT.BUT I HAD NO CHOICE

Sedataious M. 
Rating:
4.0

Disappointed with UHaul. My reservation was mishandled by uhaul. I requested pickup close to my house. Went to pick up trailer and told to go to Antione store, My reservation was only preferred location. Did not receive a call since it was inputted incorrectly. Lost about 2 hrs today.

JERRY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Loved the location where I picked up the uhaul truck no hassle quick very friendly in comparison to other locations that I have used in the past.

TONISHA R. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience with Latasha was friendly and professional. I was happy to find the size truck I needed on short notice and they even staff assistant movers at very minimal fee. I was suprised to learn there were actual options for the move assistance. Although I didn't utilize the movers this time, I know exactly where to go even for small jobs. Excellent ????

Leslie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people, friendly, good service.

PAUL M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rickey T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Idania F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was perfect!

Jacqueline G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Etta R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top