Customer Reviews for Mail Box Office
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

59 reviews

701 N Hwy 281 Ste E   Marble Falls, TX 78654

(830) 798-8284

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/1/2022: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(830) 798-8284

701 N Hwy 281 Ste E
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/1/2022: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Easy process. Friendly staff.

Ellison C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donn N. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was good, but the Ace U-Haul in San Antonio had the gate closed when I arrived at 3:45 pm on 3/6/2022 to drop off the truck. It was on a busy street and there was no place to leave the truck. It took me 30 minutes on the phone to reach the national then the regional U-Haul to get an address of a main U-Haul on Austin Hwy a mile away. There should be better guidance about hours of operation and explanation that the main locations offer more service than the UPS sites.

Helena D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christy H. 
Rating:
4.0

My only issue is that I made a reservation online but when I got there they had no record of it. I had to show her the email confirmation.

Lela J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANA M. 
Rating:
5.0

All around excellent experience

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

none

KENNETH N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina H. 
Rating:
4.0

ALL went well, and the staff was most helpful.

Mario S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
4.0

Wash and clean the windshield and mirrors in the truck.

John S. 
Rating:
4.0

The pick-up and return process was efficient. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Thomas T. 
Rating:
5.0

I love all the services this location offers.

Suzanne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Cake and ice cream

daniel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great . Especially the customer service

Veronica S. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant at this location was wonderful. She even called me later after the drop off to let me know I had left a phone charger in the truck. That was a refreshing thought. Thanks

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE L. 
Rating:
5.0

The uhaul internet system was very sluggish, I got the impression it's a recurring challenge. Beef up your game guys

Andy T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jotham D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha G. 
Rating:
1.0

Two of my credit cards were both charged as she did not know how to check me out. So I am hoping it gets reversed.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience. I especially valued the MovingHelp system. Excellent.

Ali T. 
Rating:
4.0

It had the worst smell of throw up. I literally was nauseous the entire 8 hours I drove it.

Jenea F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
3.0

She did the job but was a bit on the rude side.

Beth F. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady representative was very nice & accomodating

FRED P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lloyd D. 
Rating:
5.0

young lady very helpful and experienced.Owner was helpful in explaining rental and worked to assist us arranging pickup time satisfactory to all concerned.Would use this location again when needed.Owner was very helpful. Would definitely recommend both locations!!

Bill C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan L. 
Rating:
3.0

windshield had lots of bugs truck not clean nguy @ counter when checked it didnt go out with me to inspect. Maybe he was only 1 working that day. Ladies were more helpful on day before I picked up truck.

Mitzi L. 
Rating:
5.0

JB's is the best ...

Bill R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent ride

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

needs-additional-vans

Lucinda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Well done ...

Bill R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff R. 
Rating:
4.0

The arrangement was actually made in Burnet by Carolyn Word who did an excellent job of putting the rental together. Both locations were very pleasant and efficient to deal with. Thanks

Tim R. 
Rating:
5.0

The person at this was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend them and the entire U-Haul team to anyone.

MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBIN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great van, great staff and very helpful. Will use again!

Regan L. 
Rating:
5.0

fabulous customer service

CAROL U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mel H. 
Rating:
3.0

I dropped off the van during non business hours. How do I get a final receipt with total costs? Email is dmiles@festivals.com

Dean M. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel were informed and friendly.

Wanda D. 
Rating:
5.0

I used the large cargo van and was thrilled with it. Easy to drive, easy to load, easy to maneuver in the heavy traffic.

Franna H. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for being there I've had a great experience with the employee at your location and the vehicles are great and easy to drive ....

ROSIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

All was fabulous.....friendly staff will rent again at this location

Rosie F. 
Rating:
5.0

awesome way better than the budget car rental experience I recently had - Denise was prompt and a great help.

LYNETTE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL H. 
Rating:
3.0

If all you want is a van, you are in luck. Nice lady. Nice, clean vehicle. Low miles. However, that's the only vehicle you can get. Also, the website lets you pick a variety of additional supplies which this location will not have when you get there. I could not give a higher overall rating because I needed a dolly and some furniture blankets, which the website offered to me for a price, but which were not on-hand when we went to pick up the van.

jeffrey H. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service and friendly

CHARLES THOMAS R. 
Rating:
3.0

The staff was very helpful and curteous during the extremely long process of registering to rent this truck. The computer had multiple problems including erasing all of my info at one point. I was advised that I was the first person to rent, and so it was a learning process. Most of the problem was entering my credit card manually, so a card reader would be an improvement for the next customer.

CHRISTOPHER BRUC S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top