Customer Reviews for ORI Brothers Flooring Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

480 reviews

6010 N NorthWest Hwy   Chicago, IL 60631

(773) 372-1618

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/8/2021 - 12/9/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/10/2021: 9:45 am - 2:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(773) 372-1618

6010 N NorthWest Hwy
Chicago, IL 60631

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/8/2021 - 12/9/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/10/2021: 9:45 am - 2:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very easy to get vehicle and a spot to return after.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vince G. 
Rating:
5.0

Guy at the counter was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATARINA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great setup

JEFFREY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

no improvement needed at this location, the service was excellent and very prompt. would recommend this location 100%.

FERGUS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was awesome and helpful

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

When I didn't show up at the designated pick-up time. They reached out to insure I was still coming out. Which I confirmed. Great communication.

Hector R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason N. 
Rating:
5.0

I was charged twice for service and still no refund on credit card

Pawel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Ori flooring was superb .highly recommend

Paul D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was awesome !

NIck T. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck had 2 flat tires (Inside Dual, both sides) we did not notice until one of the outside tires went flat also 200 miles down the road. Not ORI's fault, truck was delivered to them last minute.

LOREN J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pat C. 
Rating:
5.0

Pricing was confusing and I was billed for CDW even though I chose not to get it. Oscar, who was great, took care of the erroneous charge, but it was a bit more hassle than I would have liked.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional service, open on time (actually early), quickly got me on the road.

Patrick H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER D. 
Rating:
5.0

Just a more prominent note explaining that your preferred pickup location may not be available might be useful.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

The service here was great. I had to come here because another location overbooked and did not have equipment available. As frustrating as this was, the guy at THIS location was super friendly, checked me in quickly, and was overall very kind. Unfortunately the truck has a roof leak and several of my boxes were damaged by water.

ERIK F. 
Rating:
5.0

It went great thank you

KEVIN C. 
Rating:
1.0

They have to check the Trucks. The truck I had had large opening from the roof and my rugs got wet in the rain.

Shams F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful. Have other U-Haul locations in the area but this will definitely be the go to for when I need a truck in the future.

Craig B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

We love ORI Brothers....

CYNTHIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

The pickup and drop off was easy

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAM O. 
Rating:
1.0

Better signage and directions on where to park. The staff was not friendly at all. The staff member was aggressive with us during the drop off even though we returned the truck A DAY EARLY. Overall an awful experience.

Aaron H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrei H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oladipo F. 
Rating:
5.0

Your service is top-notch

DICK P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abraham G. 
Rating:
5.0

Just communicate to match the truck with the app it's a window sticker not a license plate. I immediately went to look for the license plate.

Alex D. 
Rating:
5.0

Process was simple

Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service, thank you.

TOMASZ W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. I picked it up and returned it on my phone. It was ready and waiting for me. ORI Brothers are an excellent place to rent a U-Haul! They are my go-to!

JENNIFER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a fantastic experience with these guys. Thank you!

jennifer M. 
Rating:
4.0

The only complaint I have is regarding the phone pick-up option. It took us almost 30 mins just to go through everything with the website and app crashing and us having to start allover again. Other than that, the location was pretty convenient and less crowded.

Salma E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emiliano H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly....Sam Ori was very friendly, and welcoming... A perfect experience

KATHY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Irma R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what you are doing. You are an awesome team, working at this U-Haul location. Thank you again

Constantine S. 
Rating:
5.0

A great experience!!

Alexis N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maritza M. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy process.excellent service from owner of the location

Adam N. 
Rating:
5.0

Have used the Ori Brother site on another occasion and had nothing but a positive experience. Excellent customer service.

Ernest M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony P. 
Rating:
1.0

this was a nightmare to pick up with the 24/7 option. My husband and I spent 6am til past 8am trying to check in and get the truck. Your website did not recognize our location. In addition drop off was another nightmare, "we don't recognize you at that location for dropping the keys off" I paraphrase. We rented your truck for our local food pantry in 60630, which has a tremendous amount of need and we are not a black or brown community.

Alexander M. 
Rating:
2.0

I was double charged and the share app doesn't work

Robert S. 
Rating:
1.0

Stop sucking

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james T. 
Rating:
5.0

I always go through Ori Brothers. Great service!

TOM L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darrin J. 
Rating:
5.0

this is the only place I like to rent uhauls from - i trust the operators completely and they have always impressed me with their services

Joann C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Santiago D. 
Rating:
3.0

they guy at this location was great - your network was shut down and I had to wait a long time and he gave me the truck without me having to wait for your network to come back up, very nice of him. He and I were both frustrated but he was great,

PHILLIP H. 
Rating:
5.0

I wanted to make sure the check in process went well for after hours use. Sam was excellent in helping with the process. Thank you Sam!

Kerilyn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frank M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam B. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth service.

Chris Krofton S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT W M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mykhailo Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela E. 
Rating:
4.0

The dolly was unlocked, I thing it's going to be a charge for that, but I didn't use it

Diego M. 
Rating:
1.0

I realize that the heavily advertised $19.99 per day does not include certain taxes and mileage - but one 3 hour rental for about 16 miles brought my total up over $67 - mainly due to recent increase for insurance (that is not realistically optional). i will look elsewhere for future short term rentals.

Thomas H. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage for where to go. The main building has no entry points.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joal W. 
Rating:
5.0

The person assist me very kind and remind me before my pick up time The owner.

John Donne D. 
Rating:
5.0

Super clean vehicle and friendly service

Zava D. 
Rating:
5.0

Sam Ori makes renting easy.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANTINO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very personable and knowledgable.

Ann Marie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leszek C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEMETRI T. 
Rating:
1.0

After hours service fee is 20$??!!!! Wth... it was cold and literally i did everything on myself at 8:30pm and you charged for it 20$ ??!

Abdyrakhman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walid A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was smooth and wonderful

Ruth H. 
Rating:
5.0

Sam Ori is a gentleman and does a great job.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walid A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ingrid A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer M. 
Rating:
3.0

Don't sneak in a $ 40 surcharge above and beyond the rental and mileage fee. First time I've been hit with this in all the years renting from uhal. Very disappointing.

Fotios Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mariusz M. 
Rating:
5.0

This was convenient, easy and quick

Lynette A. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was perfect, store owner was extremely helpful and super-friendly! Fair price, great service, can't ask for more than that!

Zackary M. 
Rating:
3.0

Vehicle had damage and wasn't clean on the interior. The box was clean inside so that was ok. I ordered a roller dolly (Not Hand truck) and didn't receive but was still charge it. They had a dolly in there but not what I ordered. The online express check out was totally bogus. It's 12 degrees out side and I'm waiting to get in the truck. Asked for a second way to confirm who I was. The photo and drivers license wasn't good enough? I probably won't do this again.

Robert S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna S. 
Rating:
2.0

It is an old furniture place. When you call the phone number provided-the message says Bob's furniture. VERY CONFUSING. Also no one was there when I arrived to return the truck.

Albert M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top