Customer Reviews for Pit Stop
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

612 reviews

408 W Country Club Rd   Chickasha, OK 73018
(Hwy 81/south 4th)

(405) 222-5656

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(405) 222-5656

408 W Country Club Rd
Chickasha, OK 73018
(Hwy 81/south 4th)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and helpful.

Jim G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. 
Rating:
3.0

No comment. Was closed when I go tthere, just dropped off truck and put keys and contract in drop box.

PAMELA H. 
Rating:
3.0

Was told the gas was almost full, it was only on 1/4 tank and was charged for a full tank of gas.

Teresa P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith A R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Highly recommend.

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

carrolyn P. 
Rating:
4.0

I didn't get my dolly it wasn't in the truck. Upon dropping the truck off I realized it was outside the shop instead of in the truck. I wish I had been informed of this so I had known.

ANGELA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hal L. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

MARK R. 
Rating:
1.0

I was promised a cb from sup never got it. My reservation was all messed up and you billed me more than 3 X the amount made on resorvation. I will be reporting U-Haul to BBB AND SOCIAL META

Patricia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people to work with

Clarence L. 
Rating:
5.0

None

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Always no issues. Highly recommend this place!

Frank M. 
Rating:
5.0

I will be Renting again for one more trip thanks to all for a great rental experience

Clarence L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
3.0

Had a wonderful experience, would highly recommend.

Charles D. 
Rating:
5.0

Getting a truck was a very easy process and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Randi N. 
Rating:
4.0

A better app experience. There were glitches in the app

Candice H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is really great at getting you set and on the road quickly.

lloyd K. 
Rating:
3.0

The location and people were fine but the truck was out of alignment, tires had no tread, and had trash from previous customer or driver.

Zachery G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Definitely recommend when hauling large pieces of furniture!

Beverly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck was dirty. Damage not recorded. Trouble getting the online check out to work.

Julie R. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the truck is clean on inside from any roach problems. Odor was overwhelming had to clean and spray for roaches before it was able to use.

Katie P. 
Rating:
1.0

This was an awful experience. The website is completely inaccurate and after driving to 2 different locations AFTER reserving something at the first place, we had to drive 45 minutes to get what we needed. My advice, work on the inventory on your website. Plus you have vendors that are no longer vendors due to the incompetence with U-Haul as a company.

Nicholas D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew G. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure trucks Don't leak when it rains.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

MARK R. 
Rating:
3.0

Whole experience was dreadful... From ordering supplies and pick up later, Picking up the truck at the location I didn't choose to help load truck.

MarySue D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

troy G. 
Rating:
4.0

Clean your trucks inside and out. If equipment isn't available let the customers know before hand not when they get there

Darlynn T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry B. 
Rating:
1.0

I had to have a reservation already and then it got canceled I got canceled because they sent me to the wrong location and then now I want you guys location and you know it was closer to the quality year and you know the customer service was it wasn't that bad but somehow my country OK I got messed up so now I had to pay $.88 a gallon a mile and I said I win for do you have for a long time and I wants took a U-Haul to eight from Ada to Texas when I had a job out there and I had to move from either to Texas I took a job out there and it cost me almost half of what you guys charge me so maybe I didn't get it maybe I was just missing the rest I thought I had a handle on the phone but I just had to goNothing that that you should explain it to me better if I told you I was going to eat it yesterday I feel like I should a shot for me a better price I think the customer golf come first because if I wasn't shop in the town do you know if I wasn't going to move in town you should have gave me a better price that's all I'm saying

Toddell B. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was incredible friendly and very helpful.

Neil K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deena M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Have deposits paid back when returned not have customer wait for a check in the mail that still has not been received

Lonnie D. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a car dolly, the website stated 45 bucks to rent but cost me 152 dollars, I had to have it so I had no choice, it was misleading

dustin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Will come back

MITCHELL M. 
Rating:
2.0

The steps for mobile pickup/drop-off were very inconvenient.

Benjamin F. 
Rating:
5.0

The drop off was super easy, staff checked on us, and the location was ideal!!!

Willis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

linda E. 
Rating:
5.0

The business is very professional. Have used this location several times and have never been disappointed.

Shon R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
3.0

Hard to find a location to park the truck because the lot was so full.

Douglas M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caitlin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorenzo S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth F. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy check out.

Steven G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary D. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't know but the owner is hot!

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jared H. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Ann was an amazing hostesses as well as agent. Actually this facility is Outstanding!!! I recommend rentals services from these guys and gal!!!

Rondale W. 
Rating:
1.0

Wasn't given instructions on how to use the app to check out the truck took over an hour to get response from uhaul to finally get the code for the lock box. Very poor service.

David D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pat B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
1.0

Got charged 700.00 for loosing the keys

Jennifer W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amber G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
4.0

I had trouble when I tried to pick up the trailer on the way to my destination. The person I talked to had problems finding one that was clase to my route. She wanted to route me several miles out of our way. I called back and got a different rep whey helped me find a trailer right on my route.

Curt S. 
Rating:
5.0

When possible, I rent trucks/trailers from this U-Haul dealer. They are professional and helpful, and the area is safe and accessible.

Mary C. 
Rating:
4.0

Personnel was very polite and personable. He was busy with another customer but we had a nice, clean and cool place to wait. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He also inspected and hooked up the trailer for us. Equipment was clean and in good condition.

Nancy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Caroline C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional

Charles S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam O. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd O. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shayla M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the good service

MARK R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK R. 
Rating:
3.0

Tires had low air and had two blow outs

Donald C. 
Rating:
3.0

Tires on trailer were low caused two blow outs

Donald C. 
Rating:
4.0

All good, great customer service

martin H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top