Customer Reviews for Prosperity Coordinates LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

1491 W Hwy 80   Somerset, KY 42503

(606) 561-4699

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/18/2022 - 7/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/23/2022 - 7/24/2022: Closed
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/30/2022 - 7/31/2022: Closed
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(606) 561-4699

1491 W Hwy 80
Somerset, KY 42503

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 7/18/2022 - 7/22/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/23/2022 - 7/24/2022: Closed
  • 7/25/2022 - 7/29/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/30/2022 - 7/31/2022: Closed
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/12/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERMAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, it was quick, simple and to the point. The way it should be.

Erica S. 
Rating:
1.0

I would recommend this location but what uhaul did to me was unheard of, I had a uhaul extension contract till

Morgan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Made renting easy! Super nice!

Kelli P. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the third rental from uhaul that I've had in the past couple of months. This was by far the best place to rent from. The other two rentals took a long time at pick up; charged for fuel when it had been filled up; we're not very friendly or helpful. Will use this current location for any future rentals!

Dawne R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlie K. 
Rating:
1.0

The representative that I spoke with to make the appointment put the wrong information on file and put the wrong name down. Did not tell me this was a over the phone pick up and waited over an hour to pick up the Uhaul to correct this. Had to create another appointment all together with the correct information that should have been documented and asked the first time. Horrible experience all around.

Landen T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went great

Mary Ann C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas V. 
Rating:
5.0

I called the phone number on the door at the rental office not realizing they were closed. The owner asked me if I was at the rental site, and since I was she said she was ten minutes away and would be right over. I was able to rent the trailer and get my jobs done. I was very appreciative for that kind of customer service.

Barry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley G. 
Rating:
3.0

vehicle was dirty and had mud inside, also had condiment pack laying on dash and kleenex in floor between the seats.

mike P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

A terrific experience with Miranda and her team. Could not be more please with the experience and will certainly recommend and use the services again as needed.

alan W. 
Rating:
5.0

The young lady actually went out in the rain and helped me hook up everything and checked lights and when I returned she was there again helping me unhook.

DonaldE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Got there 10 minutes early and it was ready and waiting for us.

Allen B. 
Rating:
3.0

Better and easier to use locks

Emily O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas V. 
Rating:
3.0

It is very dark in the lot when trying to pick up or drop off a truck. More lighting would be more secure feeling

Angelica K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRYSTA N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale M. 
Rating:
5.0

Miranda Lyons was the person who I used for my rental and she made my experience as carefree as possible. So very helpful! A+++

Teresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gordon W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top