Customer Reviews for Quality Body Works & Auto Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

481 reviews

27195 Hwy 43   Leroy, AL 36548
(1/2 Mi South Of Jackson Bridge)

(251) 246-7328

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(251) 246-7328

27195 Hwy 43
Leroy, AL 36548
(1/2 Mi South Of Jackson Bridge)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–3 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

This location is great. The staff is so very nice and helpful. Would recommend my family and friends to this uhaul location.

Lisa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee J. 
Rating:
5.0

We saw more people moving during this trip than anytime in our lives !!!! We have moved a lot over the years and ALWAYS use U-Haul thank you for y'all's kindness and help when things don't always go to plan!!!!! Blessings!!!!! The Logan Family!

TAMMY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Kenneth I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim E. 
Rating:
5.0

We always use this location for rentals. The staff is wonderful and very helpful.

Eva L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sanford F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ladril M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Assisted me In getting an appliance dolly even though it hadn't been returned from a previous rental.

Chris M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to deal business with.

Jimmie N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! I always call Stacey for help and have never been disappointed.

Mike D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Chester G. 
Rating:
5.0

Well maintained equipment and excellent, friendly service staff.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

Have leased from this location before. Stacey is always helpful.

Hannah G. 
Rating:
5.0

Exceptional service-no suggestions.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, staff friendly

geneva B. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacy is the best to work with. She always goes out of her way to help you out. I wouldn't rent from any other location.

Wanda H. 
Rating:
5.0

I enjoyed the whole process it my 1st choice excellent place to rent a U-Haul .

Charles W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chester M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAMARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacey went above and beyond with helping me and getting a rental. She is one of the most wonderful people I've had the pleasure of meeting and talking to.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Earnest D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service

Mercury P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRYL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacey is wonderful and very easy to work with!! I have rented twice from her in two weeks.

Lorri K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GRADY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY L. 
Rating:
3.0

We had to go to three locations to pick up a truck. The first location was closed and then the second location that we were sent to did not have keys to the two trucks on the lot and then the third location and contract change allowed us to pick up the truck without anyone being there. The customer service team was excellent help.

Anns C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

LARRY P. 
Rating:
5.0

All was great! Thanks!

WALTER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall my experience was great the only thing I didn't like was that the back of the uhaul smelled like a wet dog

OLECIA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs Stacy Dew had me in an out quickly. Asked me if I needed a dolly or boxes or anything to help with my moving. Then Mrs Dew made sure the trailer was hooked up and took pictures afterwards. Had us on our way in record time.; Mrs Stacy made our experience renting a U-HAUL a super great one. Thanks Mrs Stacy Dew for being so knowledgeable of your job and so pleasant.

Willie W. 
Rating:
5.0

The online and 1800 services were not effective at locating the car hauler that I needed, and inappropriately (twice) directed me to locations that didn't even have one. Luckily for me the rep at Quality Bodyworks in Leroy Alabama made arrangements for me to have a hauler the next morning. Wish I would have gotten her name to give her personal thanks - she saved the day for me!

Dan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EBONIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was wonderful!!! I know improvement is great but this was a great experience!!!

STEPHEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great communication and answers all questions, very knowledgeable

BRYAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and very understanding, quick pickup

BRYAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Best service ever!!!

Amberley D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice job

ALRIC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't know everything worked out perfectly

Joel A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

HENRY N. 
Rating:
5.0

They went out of there way to service my needs as I needed to load when weather was dry and I had help

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND C. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was great

IDRIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing keep doing what you'll do very friendly and helpful staff.

Romond B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Jerry R. 
Rating:
5.0

We're nice people . Very helpful

Rodney H. 
Rating:
5.0

I am always satisfied when renting from this location. The people ar super friendly and professional. I will definitely rent from them again.

Belinda K. 
Rating:
5.0

The floor leaked and everything on the bottom got soaked.

JEFFREY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and friendly service from Shelley.

Mary Nell D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

roxie P. 
Rating:
5.0

NOT ONE THING THAT I CAN THINK OF I HAVE NEVER HAD AN ISSUE WHATSOEVER .

DARRYL T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFERY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Best location ever. Felt like I was dealing with family 😁

Stacey D. 
Rating:
5.0

friendly courteous receptionist, would recommend to everyone.

Larry H. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement need! The staff is great and so friendly! I wish more people would treat customers as good as Stacy does!

ROBBIE T. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged $76. At drop off online. The next day my card was charged an additional 137.00. I will be calling and asking why I was charged so much after I returned the truck. Ridiculous!

Gwen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful People to work with....

Darren W. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck needs the front tires balanced. There was a vibration at 65 mph in the front right side of the truck.

Jerry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chester M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terri F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shiona F. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacey is wonderful to work with. Always ready to help us out.

Rodney H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank H. 
Rating:
5.0

Appreciate it

ANTHONY H. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed. Always helpful and friendly. Equipment is always clean and sanitized!

Stacey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elaine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was Great! Stacy did a wonderful job!

Alfred D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Herbert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen D. 
Rating:
5.0

the young lady at the Leroy al site was very helpful, inasmuch as I have dealt with her twice and will again !!

Roy O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEON S. 
Rating:
4.0

excellent service , got us on the road super fast. And they made sure the tires were good before we got there.

MARVIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Working with Stacey was the most efficient and simple u-haul rental experience we have ever had. Even if you have to drive a bit to rent from this u-haul facility, I recommend that you do. Thank you Stacey!

LYNA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Top notch personnel!

Bryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

By far the nicest Uhaul staff we have dealt with through the years. Thank you!

Bryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
4.0

I had to drive over sixty miles to get to Leroy, because uhaul did not have equipment positioned correctly. I had reservation for Saraland,,Al , but uhaul would not reposition the equipment. If I had known sooner I would havr cancelled and gone with Penske.My entire experience with uhaul has not been a good one.

George G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top