Customer Reviews for Rt 106 Enterprises Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

284 reviews

459 Foundry St   Easton, MA 02334
(Rt 106)

(508) 238-0855

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/8/2021: Closed
  • 5/15/2021: Closed
  • 5/22/2021: Closed
  • 5/29/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(508) 238-0855

459 Foundry St
Easton, MA 02334
(Rt 106)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/8/2021: Closed
  • 5/15/2021: Closed
  • 5/22/2021: Closed
  • 5/29/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

All good, picked up & returned earlier today, easy process.

John B. 
Rating:
1.0

The service was horrible. I was on hold for an hour and a half. I only drove it 23 miles but got charged for 42. There was no way for me to get into the truck without the phone, but I didn't get cell service at the location. I WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN.

Patricia W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Deb was very helpful. Nice to work with

Ross H. 
Rating:
3.0

Online rental is a nightmare... The location was great, Uhaul process is what will keep my organization looking for alternatives to your company. We reserved and received a confirmation for a pickup time and then had to sit there 3hrs to go through the system to correct the mistake made by uhual. Forcing us to miss out on what we needed to accomplish that night

Dwight S. 
Rating:
4.0

NOT MUCH,TOOK VERY LITTLE TIME FOR PAPERWORK,ETC SMALL BUISNESS OWNER WITH NOT A LOT OF TIME TO WASTE!WAS IN AND ON THE ROAD IN NO TIME!! VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Best Foods I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JETTA S. 
Rating:
4.0

First time for me using the online pickup process. I found it to be confusing and took too much time at pickup. The owners of this location were very helpful.

Robert S. 
Rating:
4.0

The process was good, the site was convenient but I was disappointed in the cleanliness due to the COVID virus. There was trash left in the console along with change that made evident the van had not been sanitized. The vehicle was well maintained.

Thomas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wayne M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren B. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy In and out access great management and customer service

Antoone T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This location was very courteous, accommodating, and informative. I feel that they do a great job for U-Haul. It was a pleasure renting from them. Note: This is not the rental location's fault, but the 15' box truck I rented only got 6.25 miles per gallon. I have a Freightliner semi that gets 11 miles per gallon

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy in/out. Great location and gas stations nearby to refill before returning. Highly recommend!

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience these people are professionals smooth transaction

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Really nice people run this location (Rte 106 Enterprises) I would highly recommend them. They even helped me with a flat tire on my rototiller as courtesy. They have my business from here on out and I highly recommend them

Lawrence S. 
Rating:
2.0

Place was difficult to find and confusing. Cars were parked in the way when we returned the vehicle. No dolly was in the vehicle.

Marin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Helped make the moving process a lot easier.

Christopher D. 
Rating:
5.0

very nice people

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, will use again!

Bob C. 
Rating:
4.0

Great location but because they're an auto repair shop at what looked to be business/ residence it was a bit disheveled looking I definitely thought I was in the wrong place, but the men there were very nice in directing me to the drop box for my key

Tanisha D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people to deal with

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Attendant was super-helpful and very friendly.

Mike AND Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Love working with Debbie! She cares about her customers!!!

Nikolas P. 
Rating:
5.0

I purchased a dolly and it was missing from the truck which made the move more difficult in my opinion!

Farley O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

debra L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer D. 
Rating:
5.0

Deb at 106 Enterprise was a delight!! Super customer service! (and Im a tough critic!) When an issue arrived regarding a truck she bent over backwards to accommodate me. Returned calls in a more than timely manner. Even offered to have her husband give me a ride home from where i needed to return the truck. Salt of the Earth people!!!! I HIGHLY recommend this location for your truck rental needs.

monica S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

greg I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tia P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great cust service

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Doing the 24/7 took time

Don O. 
Rating:
4.0

Hate the app. It it user friendly and I waited an hour to soak with customer service.

Claudeline C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were super nice and helpful when I needed a refund for not having the dollies I paid for.

Jaimee M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nikolas P. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a problem using the 'pickup using phone' feature and couldn't log in to my account, but site manager Steve was very helpful in helping me to access my rental. Thanks, Steve!

Conor R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ludjames P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverly C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Everything was easy and friendly.

Adam W. 
Rating:
5.0

Renting the U-HAUL from this location was a very positive experience. The woman who set up the rental explained everything clearly. She made sure I understood my responsibilities. When I returned the vehicle, the man checked everything and completed the contract. He also was pleasant to talk with.

Jerry S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thane T. 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was very friendly and helpful. Great people to deal with

Paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for the service and being so accommodating. John n

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMALA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Tufts was great. very helpful. Highly recommend.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased with the great service. Thanks so much! Judi B

Judith B. 
Rating:
5.0

I drove in, gave over the keys, and that was that. Couldn't have been easier!

karen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
4.0

I think the trail we should have one spare tires in case of a blowout

DAvid R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa G. 
Rating:
5.0

Debbie gives 110% and great communication

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck Share 24/7 was unique and different.. definitely helpful.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a great experience.

Howard E. 
Rating:
5.0

Please try to find a way to have the larger trucks available closer to the desired location of pick-up. Each time we have reserved a truck recently, we have had to travel a long way to get it.

Wendy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Debbie is the best!

Nikolas P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer service was terrible. No one was at the site to help. Items left in the truck from previous customer and truck was not loaded with items we reserved, luckily a neighbor/someone at the shop there was able to give us some items. Spoke with district manager over the phone who was very little help. Told us there was nothing he could do about missing items. Unfortunately when people are renting these items they prepare/expect to have them for their move. Took an hour for us to leave the lot due to misrepresentation of truck (scratches, etc. not noted), truck wouldn't start, missing items). Manager said we would get the hour back as our time starts from when we go through the final process online but we didn't and were rushing to return at the end of the day due to that hour lost.

Justin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to deal with

todd J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge D. 
Rating:
3.0

The lady who called for the reservation pick up location was friendly. Her husband that did the paperwork was also friendly. Both people were pleasant to deal with.

Phillip C. 
Rating:
5.0

RT 106 Enterprises Inc made my moving experience seamless. The Staff is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to rent a truck!

wayne S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sanjay S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Stayed after business hours so I could pickup the trailer since I was running late and needed the rental right away.

Christopher K. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service very friendly and accommodating will definitely use this location again and recommend it to friends

Kevin J. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be helpful if receipts were in PDF format and of a standard 8.5 X 11" Size..beyond that, all was great! Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie E. 
Rating:
2.0

Originall pickup location could not accommodate our needs. Had to Travel 20miles to secondary location. Not a good experience. Off site storage of vehicle was in a very difficult to retrieve location.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Will use this location and recommend it.

Kim C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Molly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danica P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tarji M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing! Mrs. Tufts is so helpful and had it warmed up and ready to go. Thank You John and Joyce MacKinnon

Joyce M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people running the place! 10/10 will rent from them again

Evan B. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved a 10' truck over the phone and was assured multiple times it was 'the same size' as the cargo van... which was the only vehicle available where I needed to pick up. I questioned the representative several times about that, told her how important it was told her that 'couldn't be right' and she 'promised' lol The cargo van is NOT the same size as a ten foot truck. My move was a huge pain in the ass.

Jason H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service at Rt 106 Enterprises in Easton !

wayne S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GAIL T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angella H. 
Rating:
5.0

THE SERVICE AT THIS LOCATION WAS OUTSTANDING . THE OWNER WAS POLITE, LOW KEY AND A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. SUGGEST YOU MODEL OTHER LOCATIONS USING THE SAME SALES / RENTAL FORMAT THAT THIS LOCATION USES.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people to work with!!

Nikolas P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elanna R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top