Customer Reviews for Ray's Auto Body Shop of Princeton
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

102 reviews

31320 125th St   Princeton, MN 55371

(763) 389-1002

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/23/2021 - 10/24/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(763) 389-1002

31320 125th St
Princeton, MN 55371

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/23/2021 - 10/24/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/28/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd S. 
Rating:
5.0

Helped me work through some scheduling issues . Resolved them and made my day .

Keith G. 
Rating:
3.0

The app was down. Spent 1 1/2 hours trying to return the truck

Nick J. 
Rating:
3.0

Don't wait to the last to tell your customers they have to drive a hour to get the trailer. Why don't you have someone transport the equipment to a closer location.

WILFRIDO A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori C. 
Rating:
3.0

This is not where are original pick up was supposed to be. Ad was told when we had to go here we would get a $50 reservation guarantee on our card but did not!

Ryan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurie Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oran B. 
Rating:
5.0

Good people at Rays in Princeton Mn. Made delivering cabinets easy on a cloudy day with chance of rain.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was Great

Harry M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. 
Rating:
4.0

It went fine

Jay J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ed M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. I was very pleased thank you.

david Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!! Thank you!

Chad Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent reception !!

Tyrone L. 
Rating:
5.0

THEE best customer service. Had a problem with blinkers, they troubleshooted and found it was a fuse, replaced it with no charge.

Diane H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

I wish I would've been able to get one in Monticello cause this was a little out of our way, but the location was easy to find and ver nice to work with.

Mervin B. 
Rating:
5.0

These movers were very friendly and efficient. They completed my move in under 4 hours with 59 miles of travel time. Would use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. And they were very careful with my furniture and didn't break anything. Very happy with the service

Annis P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wanda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
3.0

Dolly wasn't there

Nils N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ransom P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shavonne J. 
Rating:
5.0

The driver side wind shield wiper did work properly. We needed to clear the windshield of moisture. Engaging the wipers, the driver side wiper failed. We took a photo of the event.

John T. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of a thing , great experience , great service

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chrissy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the great service!

Jeremy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly

Hayes Q. 
Rating:
4.0

I ordered the trailer in the Cambridge location and in the morning I got a call from someone that told me they didn't have it and that I had to drive to PRINCETON 20 miles away and bring it back 20 miles back to PRINCETON. Waste of time on my end.

Richard O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jill B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john B. 
Rating:
4.0

the person I talked to on the phone was very helpful for my needs

TODD T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. They are helpful, friendly, and professional.

Gregory F. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast frendly check in

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
5.0

Good customer service

randy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debbie J. 
Rating:
2.0

More parking space for truck drop off.

KERRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to thank Christy (Kristy?) who helped me with the scheduling for her friendliness, thoroughness and professionalism. She went above and beyond normal business practices. She was calm, helpful and reassuring every step of the way. Moving can be very stressful, but Christy made this part of it a pleasure. Please recognize her exceptional work! Thank you, Christy!

Tammy E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

luke H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie L. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented here multiple times, just keep up the good work

Dean H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra J. 
Rating:
3.0

no problem,just keydrop as it was after hours..

Diana J. 
Rating:
5.0

I dropped off the equipment after hours, so cannot comment on the cleanliness of the location or helpfulness of the personnel. The ability to drop off equipment after hours is greatly appreciated, however.

Ruth T. 
Rating:
3.0

Drop off after hours. No info about location.

Robert C. 
Rating:
3.0

TV was blaring in the office and the lady never muted it or turned off making communication difficult. Why??

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Devin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobbi D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ariel J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerald C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anoshirvan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim J. 
Rating:
5.0

Other than free rentals, I don't think it could have been much better! GREAT people to deal with!!!!!!!

JEFF L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

i love uhaul dont change a thing thank youy

jim C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald H. 
Rating:
5.0

Your service was awesome and customer service was outstanding! Thank you!

Bill V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marvin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner very knowledgeable and helpful

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work!

Tyler O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James O. 
Rating:
4.0

Great second experience. No problems.

darin W. 
Rating:
4.0

Should be some wooden or rubber stoppers around for wheels. Backed the trailer up by hand, set the tongue down and it rolled down the hill into a ditch. It was pouring rain and I had to pull it halfway up the hill, re-attach it and pull it up the hill again. Found a piece of wood to stick under a tire because it was going down again.

darin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented car haulers before but never from Uhaul because they are hard to find. I will say this this was the best car hauler I have ever rented. Awesome long ramps for loading and when I was pulling it I could hardly tell it was back there.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

I made my reservation at Milaca General Rental, with the plan to pick up and drop off there in Milaca, but when I arrived I was told the truck was not there, and I would have to drive to Princeton instead. The staff at Ray's helped me sort it out and get compensated for my extra time and money expended. Still not sure what happened with the reservation.

CHRISTINE K. 
Rating:
5.0

helpful

Gilbert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris S. 
Rating:
4.0

I was harassed and called five different times as well as when I showed up, our pick up location said our reservation had been cancelled (with no notification). After phonecalls, we left with the truck we reserved. Lady there was very helpful. Was called twice to change my location for drop off, one asking if I could drop off 7 hours after I picked up the truck when I had until the next day, and three saying I had late drop off when there was no drop off time noted on any email or phone call until they said it was late. Our experience was rushed and felt like they overbooked and wanted the truck we had reserved to move, which is already stressful enough. The gentleman I encounter to drop off the truck was very kind and understanding. He was a different person that called over and over and made sure we were taken care of.

Raquel M. 
Rating:
3.0

They were great people with great customer service, just dont know who to blame for the fact the fuel tank was not at full. I was in a hurry and understand if I have to bite the bullet on this one but it was just over 3/4 a tank. Other than that everything was awesome and really clean!

Matthew N. 
Rating:
5.0

Services was good but could have told us about the package deals to save money. Very expensive move after .79 cents a mile without knowing about packages

CJ S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top