Customer Reviews for Roberts Family Enterprises LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

248 reviews

340 S Shady St   Mountain City, TN 37683

(423) 727-8088

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–5 pm
  • Wednesday
    Closed
  • Thur–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/8/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(423) 727-8088

340 S Shady St
Mountain City, TN 37683

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–5 pm
  • Wednesday
    Closed
  • Thur–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/8/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Mrs. Roberts was amazing in helping me.

Mike D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen C. 
Rating:
5.0

The Robertsons in Mountain City Tn, (DAWN) is the most friendly person , she has the best disposition,and is very helpful.

Deborah T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service always a awesome helpful place to rent equipment

DANNY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barb D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service with a smile!

william A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vangie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Dawn was very helpful and kind.

Allen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Dawn is a very friendly and helpful person. We have rented from her on several times and she has always been great to deal with. I always go to her and even change my requests in order to use her location.

Jim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, the pick up location experience was the best customer service I have seen in ages. It made me feel valued and appreciated. Something lacking far too often these days.

WILLIAM T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter O. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best!!!!

Debi K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather C. 
Rating:
5.0

Super great experience! Thank you

SPENCER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAIGE N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dayton P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and knowledgeable an the service was outstanding Dawn the lady runs the place is very helpful 100 percent will be back thanks again

Roger G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dayton P. 
Rating:
5.0

Fix damaged or missing equipment before renting to new customer.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues. Customer service was excellent.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Dawn Roberts is awesome!

Joann P. 
Rating:
5.0

Your computer sent me a confirmation that my pickup location was 2 hours away. This caused me great concern, and I had to waste my time and my local agent's time to learn the confirmation was generated automatically with incorrect confirmation information. You should correct this problem.

Earl F. 
Rating:
5.0

No issues or complaints. Customer service was good on both ends.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Always excellent service at this location!

David D. 
Rating:
3.0

The mobile app would not accept the required picture to check the truck in after hours. I ended up leaving it and calling the next day.

TIM V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great but th e truck need a little cleaning t do everything else was great

Roger G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VINCENT I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people. So helpful.

Summer W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM V. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly. I appreciate the quick check-in getting me out quick!

Clint G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VINCENT I. 
Rating:
5.0

You couldn't improve on anything. Mrs. Roberts was so very pleasant, kind, and extremely helpful and accommodating. Couldn't have gone any better. Would highly recommend this store.

Stephanie S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas J. 
Rating:
5.0

I hope we never have to rent a truck from any location other than Robert Family Enterprise. The trucks are always clean and ready when they're supposed to be picked up. Dawn goes out of her way to be helpful and she is so kind and just wonderful to work with. We highly recommend doing business with Roberts Gamily Enterprise.

Allen W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vincent I. 
Rating:
5.0

I

Jim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing it was a nice feelin .. the representative was vary nice n friendly

Diane H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job by Dawn, keep up the good work

Stuart S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer experience. Super helpful and extremely pleasant

David L. 
Rating:
3.0

After hours drop-off, but directions were clearly stated on how and where.

Douglas J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Personal.

BOBBY W. 
Rating:
5.0

These folks were the best I have ever worked with of all the Uhaul locations i have been in in my lifetime. They bare the best of the best. Allen

Allen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gale B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bobby W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Always can count on them for our needs!

Debi K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maryland B. 
Rating:
5.0

Roberts Family is the best!

Debi K. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue your operation with supplies as such

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Charles S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
5.0

I arrived and the people here were so super friendly! I had never towed before and they were so understanding and unhitched the tow behind for me. I had such a wonderful experience with U haul. Wouldnt ever hesitate to use again!

Laura K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Michelle D. 
Rating:
3.0

Auto hauler price is for six days only needed for 4, next time I won't turn it in early,I hold it for the six days get my money worth,Not u-haul double their money

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements needed. Insurance prices are a bit high for the equipment.

JOE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Donna was very professional and everything was ready at pickup. Drop off was a breeze. Thank you.

Harvey C. 
Rating:
5.0

The family that runs this location is always extremely friendly and happy to help.

Kera B. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer had a leak so I rushed to get things moved in 1 day. I brought the trailer back early and let them know it was leaking pretty bad. They only charged me for one day. I picked up Friday morning and was scheduled to return Sunday. Great customer service and I will always rent from this location for as long as I am able. They also sell metal buildings, and I am sure the customer service for those would be outstanding as well. Thank you Robert's family enterprises LLC. You have a customer for life.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Mark R. 
Rating:
4.0

Did not wear mask.

Sarah L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
4.0

I thought use of the truck for four hours was a little pricey.

Thomas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

willie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LONNY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented other times and each time experience is great!

Richard F. 
Rating:
5.0

I have a concern and have been on hold for thirty min .Can someone contact me .4233881688

Brent M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ted L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles V. 
Rating:
5.0

No trouble. She apologized for the fuel mishap even though it was not her fault.

Wayne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience!

Skyler V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eddie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice friendly and very accommodating.

dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a good experience all the way around. Very friendly atmosphere

William L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard J. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendly and helpful

James B. 
Rating:
2.0

Make someone available for drop off receipt

Roy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maya B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debi K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top