Customer Reviews for Route 50 Express
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

51 reviews

570 E Main St   Bainbridge, OH 45612

(740) 634-2352

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(740) 634-2352

570 E Main St
Bainbridge, OH 45612

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very nice people and everything was clean. Will definitely use again and will recommend to everyone

chase K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA D. 
Rating:
5.0

There was no catalytic converter on the truck and for a five hour drive made it deafening.offer credit for an early return.

Marianne S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lola K. 
Rating:
5.0

The drop off Location was 45 mins away from Where I was!!!!..... When There was 3 locations within 15 miles either way From me!!!!!..... Cost me $25 more in gas, extra mileage, & went an hour more in the OPPOSITE DIRECTION than I was going!!!!....I was late for a Special event because It was so far out of my way to return... VERY FRUSTRATED!!!...& UPSET!!!! NOT THE DROP OFF LOCATIONS FAULT, BUT U-HAUL'S FAULT!!!!!!

Jay W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smooth. From pick up point in Bainbridge Ohio to my drop off point in Charlotte NC. Get at both places. Fast & courteous ! Thank you !

DONALD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful… offered to help with preparations in any way needed.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry S. 
Rating:
1.0

Light didn't work couldn't really use trailer was a waste of money

Jeremy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast friendly service here!

Steven C. 
Rating:
5.0

A+++ ALL AROUND..

HARRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNYLEE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra P. 
Rating:
1.0

I booked a 10foot uhaul and was on time to pick up. Uhaul was not there because previous renter had not return yet. I had to end up going with a 20 ft and was not compensated at all. While renting the uhaul I reserved an appliance dolly and they had none for me to get. I had to call around to friends and family to search for one. This moving experience was the worst and will not go thru uhaul again. Will not recommend either. I just looked at my receipt and had to pay more for something else than what I reserved. Not happy

angela H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

A++

Shelly J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY C. 
Rating:
5.0

very efficent and knowledge

Sue R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lloyd B. 
Rating:
5.0

I will be renting again in the near future

BRANDON K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave K. 
Rating:
4.0

Sort of took long to check out due to cell phone/internet service cutting in and out on their phone app.

Raymond W. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect day. Perfect size. Only took one trip. Dan was phenomenal at customer service

Carolyn A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mona P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Good people

George W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience. Quick and easy.

Steven M. 
Rating:
4.0

Had problems with uploading pics of my DL. Good idea though.

Kenneth W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

I already have recommended it to a friend

REX M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Byron L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ken S. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing! Excellent experience all the way! Was extremely helpful and professional!

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

buddy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexis K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very attentive staff and great service.

Chad M. 
Rating:
3.0

Reserved online and will never do again. Did not reserve as “in town” but ended up a lot higher charge because contract was written as so. Also had to take truck back to origination rather than closer drop off. Disappointed in UHaul this time!!

Joshua W. 
Rating:
5.0

staff was very helpful

Sue R. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was full of trash, the key didn't work well and it was difficult to check in.

Monica A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top