Customer Reviews for Sentry Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1049 reviews

12375 W Sample Rd   Coral Springs, FL 33065
(@ Sawgrass Expwy)

(954) 757-5125

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(954) 757-5125

12375 W Sample Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(@ Sawgrass Expwy)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elfy Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claudio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Staff, super clean facility, always willing and able to help us during our moving/ access. Greatly appreciate the year of helping our business grow.

Fausto A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly and efficient.

ZEYNEP K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON U. 
Rating:
5.0

very clean and office staff AMAZING

Debbie B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

You are one of the best. I never have any problems with storing or renting and your prices are reasonable keep up the good work a d great attitude

Karen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfrado L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you, It was excellent, great experience

Marlene R F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Every one of the staff was amazing during the years we have been here, and customer service makes all the difference to me. I will look forward to using this location when we have needs in the Coral Springs area again in the future.

Robert B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

It was a pleasure renting the uhaul truck from Sentry Storage Unit. Nicky and Mark were both excellent as well as efficient. I had many questions and they were able to answer every one. I will be using their uhaul service again. Thanks you for making this move an easy one.

Aveian G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aisha M. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is always ready to assist me with my rentals even when I need it ready before official office times.

Marc W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUCK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Dale W. 
Rating:
5.0

Update your fleet to newer models. What I rented was a 2015 Chevy or GMC with over 78,000 miles. The vehicle was fine & did the job. Thank you Uhaul

joseph G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome crew!!

Lamar S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good office service on this location, thanks

Manuel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

The last rent increase was very significant.

Green Sun P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, and facility clean and met my needs

Wanda F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki was great to work with. I had a great experience with the facility and team

Scott W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing I didn’t like was how we had curfew on when we could have access to our storage unit. I wish it were 24 hours access. But other than that, the BEST, cleanest, professional, and secure storage facility I’ve ever used. Thank you sentry of Coral Springs FL!!! ❤️

Vanessa P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing experience.

Miguel C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Conditions were perfect. Easy pick-up. Easy drop off. Staff was very helpful & Friendly. Environment was clean. Definitely will use services again in the future. Thanks!

Chantell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Avitum M. 
Rating:
5.0

Have more vehicles available

Lewis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely amazing staff! Really comfortable to be around. Made the renting process painlessly simple.

Ariel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always courteous and friendly. And willing to help.

Frank O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan F. 
Rating:
5.0

The facility and staff were great. I will definitely recommend this facility.

David K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Get more truck

Karen L. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented a space for approximately two years. This facility is very clean, well lit, and the security is excellent. I always felt safe. All of the employees I ever had any interactions with were always polite, helpful and well informed. I certainly, without any hesitation, highly recommend.

DEBBIE E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All Great. Safe friendly.

YVONNE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

romer G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelly H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional operation and staff was very accommodating I Was very pleased with this rental

Ronald K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and accommodating throughout my stay. Thanks you!!

Brenda G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easygoing environment, staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

VINCE M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUCK W. 
Rating:
5.0

GREAT PEOPLE AND SERVICE

Frank O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isander N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bliky B. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very accommodating, explaining all the details and information. I would definitely rent a vehicle from this location again.

JAMIE Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annette B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff! Fantastic experience. Thank you!

Tim E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian S. 
Rating:
5.0

I am very pleased with this location and their staff- I would recommend this location moving forward

Anna Maria G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna Maria G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank O. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service...extremely professional and personable. A pleasure...

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xavier L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lois G. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service, staff was very courteous and professional.

NELSON G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elijah T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNAMARIA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Derrick S. 
Rating:
5.0

Chloe is absolutely amazing her customer service skills are wonderful and a delight

Dawnmarie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gals at The Sentry storage location provided excellent service Working with all my moving needs and will use them again for my next move. They were very accommodating when I needed to extend my rental and was a pleasure to work with during this very stressful time. Thank you so much and will add you to our NextDoor app for outstanding service frovidibg Uhal and storage needs!

Brenda G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

Both ladies were polite, friendly and professional!! Thanks

Ronald E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD W. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is excellent!

Tia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xacvier L. 
Rating:
5.0

Used this facility before. Always good people working there. And the equipment has always be clean and operational.

Kenneth C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this location was professional and sweet. I just wished the price was cheaper. Overall I experienced excellent service.

Shirley B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas M. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem i found it that the vehicle need a wheel alignment

CHRISTOPHER S. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck inside was dirty, empty beer cans rolling around, truck fuel was almost empty. High mileage piece of junk. Got the job done though. It should have been better based on the prices

Justin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

claudio D. 
Rating:
5.0

??

Andrey U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gideon S. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman who helped me was very attentive to my needs. Great experience!

JANICE M. 
Rating:
5.0

one minor bill dispute re amount of gas (refill), but was promptly rectified. thx

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olga O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki and her crew are outstanding. Been their customer since 2013. Loved them!

Elvis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service always given by Tia..

Marianne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARNET D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Michael H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

Simple process .... easy return

Patrick T. 
Rating:
5.0

I actually wouldn't recommend too much they do a great job at this particular location I was very happy with the service I got and will have to say the car was super clean very happy

ALEJANDRO P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service !

Tiffany T. 
Rating:
5.0

This is the second time that I have rented. U Haul from this location. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Edward P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Minique M. 
Rating:
5.0

The vehicle was very clean & the staff was very nice!

LISA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Consistently always with this location.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!

ike G. 
Rating:
5.0

The u-haul rep was motivated and ready to help. Excellent location and staff.

EDWIN E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great amicable staff

Juan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
1.0

I was given a price quote based on where I told the staff I was going and what I was doing and upon return the cost was more than double the quoted cost.... I felt taken advantage of lied to and betrayed. I asked if they could help me clear up the misunderstanding and they declined to help at all. I would NEVER recommend uhaul ever again to anyone!!

Leroy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything to improve. Everything at Sentry- Self Storage's part was nothing short of amazing. Employee in my experience went well over and beyond to help me. She saw me waiting for them to open because I arrived a little early. She opened the door early and offered me coffee. She proceeded to fulfill my reservation and have me on my way within minutes. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I recommend Sentry Self Storage for U-Haul and storage needs..!!!!

james M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele B. 
Rating:
5.0

The storage facility is excellent! The staff are friendly and helpful, and the grounds are carefully monitored with security cameras and pin-coded gates (entering and exiting). I am very satisfied!

Loyana W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

Employees seemed a little confused and it took way too long to complete paperwork. Also much more expensive than Public Storage.

AIMEE D.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very pleasant!

Nakisha M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
3.0

Unable to rate as I did not utilize storage facility

Susan S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was very attentive ,friendly and helpful

Evelyn W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, great location, and great security.

Mohammed I.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

The office handled everything with ease. No problems at all.

Penny L.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Boat was too big for their lot but they gave me the contact info for one nearby. Very friendly over the phone.

William G.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was friendly and helpful as always!

Duane W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

This location made moving way easier than any other move I've had before. I highly recommend.

Michael S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and professional staff made the whole process really easy.

Michael S.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

It was fast and easy. They made sure I had the right truck size and the right storage space.

Monique V.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you

Christopher W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice gentleman at the facility.

PABLO L.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top