Customer Reviews for State Line Shed Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

68 reviews

311 N Whitley Dr   Fruitland, ID 83619

(208) 452-6483

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/26/2021: Closed
  • 5/13/2021 - 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/30/2021 - 8/9/2021: Closed
  • 10/14/2021 - 10/18/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(208) 452-6483

311 N Whitley Dr
Fruitland, ID 83619

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 4/23/2021 - 4/26/2021: Closed
  • 5/13/2021 - 5/17/2021: Closed
  • 7/30/2021 - 8/9/2021: Closed
  • 10/14/2021 - 10/18/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very helpful & pleasant. Took time to explain & answer my questions!

Paula G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francisco S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald R. 
Rating:
5.0

Not only was everything in proper working order and ready, we were slightly delayed getting there, but they came in on their day off to help us make the transfer. No fault of theirs but from original reservation, we had to exchange trailers in after 6 hours into our trip because U Haul corporate couldn't find us a 6 x 12 even though I saw a few and reserved one. But the owners at Fruitland were truly amazing. Thank you again and again

Vince R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce M. 
Rating:
5.0

Took the time to help with questions and finding a returning location close to me. No improvement can be made.

Bernard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jared T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne R. 
Rating:
5.0

The usual truck worked out great

KAREN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Cannot think of anything that needs inproved. Whole process was quick and easy.

Kenneth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca L. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was outstanding. Highly recommend this outfit

craig M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom C. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great. Easy in and out. Will rent again as needed.

Philip H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken M. 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible customer service lady running the office was rude and did not even know what size the truck she gave me was when I asked her. She also did not tell me that I had to verify any damages online before I departed from the pick up location by the time I figured this out my link had expired. Very unprofessional stuck up lady I will never return to this pick up location again.

Joshua S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip H. 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible customer service, overcharged for 108 miles when I drove less than 10 and now have bank fees from the screw up. Called the 800# and got a dick from the east coast that told me take it up with my bank. You guys suck

Amy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DeAnna C. 
Rating:
1.0

Advised them to go with a different company

Paulo M. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean the inside and outside of the truck.

Richard A. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was super helpful and went out of their way to help us.

Albert A. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer was behind the office, had it been on the street side curb, that would've been more convenient to pick up. Otherwise, quick processing of paperwork and Got me on my way. Thank you

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

I tried to rent a Uhaul in Payette and there is one righ next to my storage unit, but the stupid website gave me Fruitland the next city over which pisses me off to no end. I HATE UHAUL just for that! Next time I am going through Penske

Jamie C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer is awesome never loose her!

Scott T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

margaret T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing wrong with the location, but the rental process was a frustrating disaster. After booking a truck for a 9am mobile pickup, I was forced to change the pickup location because the truck I RESERVED wasn't available. The new location didn't open until 10am and didn't offer a mobile check in which would have been nice to know. After waiting on hold with customer service for 20 minutes, I finally hung up and modified the order myself for a third location in another town. I'm frustrated at the lack of concern and efficiency of U-Haul and I will never rent from this company again. Also, the $50 reservation guarantee is a miserable joke.

Cade H. 
Rating:
4.0

The site is primarily concerned with storage shed sales, however the person that waited on me was courteous, and efficient. I enjoyed doing business at this location.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mason H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tamara N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen G. 
Rating:
4.0

See comments in pick up survey. When I dropped off, no attempt was made to review my contract before I left. Then finding that damage was attributed to me is bothersome. I will use this site again however, as I don't think it is a huge issue.

Philip H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean P. 
Rating:
5.0

Only thing I can think of would be something like half day rentals. We had to pay $65 for a full day and we only needed the car dolly for 1-2 hours. I'd really like to see a half day rental option.

Alicia P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krystal B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hanna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful service. Great guy!

Alesa I. 
Rating:
5.0

Have used this facility before. Will use again no doubt.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanessa F. 
Rating:
5.0

great !!!!

Don G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vanessa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel E. 
Rating:
5.0

Dan was very helpful and courteous.

Matthew C. 
Rating:
4.0

Good people running the store. No time wasted waiting on them, just good in and out service.

TIMMY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ken B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerald S. 
Rating:
5.0

He was a very polite individual and made me feel very welcome.

eddy A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank J. 
Rating:
4.0

Very good location and follow-up.

mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

Dan was very helpful and efficient, had the trailer ready for me and we went over all insurance and mandatory briefings. Great customer service.

RYAN G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was a great experience! Was treated wonderful by Dan. Great service highly recommended!!!

Laina W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top