Customer Reviews for Stewarts Tire & Auto
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

185 reviews

2615 Murchison Rd   Fayetteville, NC 28301
(Off Hwy 401 Bypass)

(910) 822-2447

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/22/2022: Closed
  • 1/29/2022: Closed
  • 2/5/2022: Closed
  • 2/12/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022: Closed
  • 2/26/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(910) 822-2447

2615 Murchison Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(Off Hwy 401 Bypass)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/22/2022: Closed
  • 1/29/2022: Closed
  • 2/5/2022: Closed
  • 2/12/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022: Closed
  • 2/26/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff and so helpful

LATOYA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth process, easy to check in and upload pictures. No issues

Brian S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARKISHA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy and fast check-in!

Eric P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRAVIS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMASZ K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTOINIO W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTOINIO W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chonda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MITCHELL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Howard W. 
Rating:
4.0

Inform the customer when there is a change in reservation. I went to the previously scheduled location only to find out that my truck wasn't there because you extended the previous customers rental. I only found out when I showed up at the place to pick it up. 20 minutes after I finally got a call from customer service that I could get one at another station several miles away. I was offered an upgrade to a 15' truck and extra miles for free, but this miscommunication is asinine and needs to get better.

Anthony S. 
Rating:
3.0

The price was significantly high other than that it was great .

Keshana J. 
Rating:
5.0

Not charge an additional $32 4days later. I replaced the fuel used and filled to 3/4 tank.

Louis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

george B. 
Rating:
3.0

Screen customers before writing a contract up and finding they don't have the money to pay for their rental. It caused me to wait an extra 20 minutes to find out the customer before me couldn't rent because of funds not available.

STEPHEN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverlee C. 
Rating:
5.0

Complete check-in online, and things go quickly at pick-up.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARIN R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felicia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Couldn't get the app to work correctly on my phone but they took care of it. Thank you!

Marjorie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felicia G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Consuela M. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the most complete and quick pickup I have ever done with uhaul. The customer service was very good and done with a smile. Even when I returned it, it was quick and simple. I would most definitely recommend their services to anyone.

JUANITA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas H. 
Rating:
3.0

Better description of truck I.e if it has a ramp .

Sesselie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA T. 
Rating:
2.0

No one answered the phone at any point during the rental. There are many locations. The one recommended was 20 minutes from my old and new place so the mileage to pick up and return added a lot onto my charges. But again, no one would answer phone for me to ask to change the location

Kathryn N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very accommodating. Thank you for helping us move during a pandemic. I was impressed.

Tara D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing ! It was great and Mr. Stewart was very professional! Great service! I will be back here for all my rental from now on!

Joey W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

freddy O. 
Rating:
3.0

Inspect the U-Haul before renting them back out our U-Haul was nasty pictures to prove it

Amaka N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LANESSA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jake K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Letoya E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nellie S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

We dropped off at Murchison n Waddell St. The guy immediately checked us in, informed us upon checking in to see that all was good. He was outstanding above n beyond the act of attendance for our time....

JOYCE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck didn't have a dilly or hand truck inside, and we really needed one

British R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

fred L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, assisted with dropping the trailer, and completing the rental.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHELTON S. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

keith G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything that they are not doing already.

BRENDA J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLINE D. 
Rating:
3.0

Everything was handled very nicely. The truck was comfortable and drove good.

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

barbara M. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep providing excellent customer service like you do.

GLORIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing that I can think of

KENNETH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was good!

MAXINE M. 
Rating:
5.0

The Stewart's location was nice, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They really made my move an easy one.

SANDRA C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dorsey W. 
Rating:
5.0

I love atmosphere how they welcome you in help you much as they can with everything!

TATIANA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous!

welton B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melba W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANKIE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Explain more details regarding expected charges.

CALVIN T. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing great

Stevie D. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to thank the owner's son once again! He was a very honest and helpful man. He reserved me a uhaul in no time over the phone, and he explained everything so clearly to me. I am very thankful for this location. It was super convenient, clean, and well organized! (All smiles on this end)

Brittany G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Malika M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gail C. 
Rating:
5.0

I requested the Bragg Blvd. location because I knew that they opened early. The location you changed my pickup point was farther away and I could not pick up the trailer when I wanted to start my trip. Getting the notice the day before was a problem.

Patrick F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley A. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing different. Good quick service was provided.

Russell S. 
Rating:
3.0

Nice folks!

STEVEN LOUIS D. 
Rating:
4.0

Please supply extra furniture dolley to this location

ALETIA E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward M. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing ..the location customer service skills was excellent

TROY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FALASTA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FALASTA L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erin S. 
Rating:
2.0

get to work on time

JEFFREY M. 
Rating:
5.0

I dont think you can improve on exellence. The gentleman that was renting me the trailer was friendly and polite. Very quick on getting me in and out and not wasting time but not rushing . Uhaul has givin me a stress free move from the two trailers I've rented down to the cheap unit I have . keep it up y'all world class service .

RICHARD E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE P. 
Rating:
2.0

location

ADALBERTO L. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a truck in my name for someone else to drive (the other person also gave license). This other person went over the time I had agreed to, after he had gone back to shop to get permission to be turned in later that evening. The appproval was done without my knowledge and I was not notified. The other driver ask for later that evening at 6:00 p.m.. He turned it in at 6:45 p.m. I was call the next morning to put gas at quarter of tank of gas, but I was still charged that third day. This could be improved by notifing all parties involved, if any changes occur.

WANDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LETITIA C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top