Customer Reviews for Triple M Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

12 reviews

3896 E FM 875   Midlothian, TX 76065

(469) 672-4239

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/4/2021 - 8/7/2021: Closed
  • 8/9/2021: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/10/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(469) 672-4239

3896 E FM 875
Midlothian, TX 76065

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/4/2021 - 8/7/2021: Closed
  • 8/9/2021: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 8/10/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy B. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady a the counter was super helpful and quick.

Edgard M. 
Rating:
3.0

I reserved a 26' truck via the U-haul app for a 7am pick up. Also arranged for movers to be at my house at 8am. Problem was that the location did not open until 8:30am and I lost my movers. I was in a big bind following this. No one informed my that store opened so late.

Samuel C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dwonte L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dwonte L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen E. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing.

Kenneth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice staff!

Kimberly W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathanael M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERNEST T. 
Rating:
3.0

1. The gas tank was almost empty and due to the rural location of this uhaul site I drove hoping I'd find a gas station before I ran out of gas. I was told there was 5/8 tank of gas (almost 3/4 full) but it had maybe 1/8 tank of gas. I returned the van with a full tank. I was charged for all mileage used rather than the mileage over the first free 100 miles. Bait and switch? I'm looking into it. The seat was SO uncomfortable, my lower back hurt because the seat has no adjustments to take pressure off the straight up position. The seat was so uncomfortable that my right leg was numb from where the edge pressed into my hip and thigh. No cruise control meant I drove for hours with no relief from the gas pedal. I rented a Budget van the week prior and it was far more comfortable than this one.

Roxanne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lacy C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
1.0

This was the worst U-Haul experience I have ever had. I reserved a truck at one location and the day before pickup it changed to 12 miles from original site after getting guaranteed. Then nobody was there had to do online check in which was horrible. Truck was dented ok'd, no direction to operate, steering wheel felt very worn out. I really hated it!

Melvin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay L. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work. Clean functional vehicles snd great customer service. Appreciate it.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAFFER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent staff and facility !

Corey C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

kind of dark un clear where to park

Ron C. 
Rating:
1.0

I got a call to pick up my truck at 7 a.m. Showed up and then had to call corporate, who said they didn't open until 8 am so don't know why they would have told you 8 a.m. I wait until 8 a.m. and no one shows up. The woman finally showed up 30 minutes later, at 830, cussing up a storm. SO unprofessional.

Jayme C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Franco N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TANEIKA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexis H. 
Rating:
4.0

Keep operating, we appreciate your service.

Leland W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rolando M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented from this location more than once and normally the trucks are in fantastic shape, this time the cab was dirty and had food on the floor and crumbs on the seats. I do recommend this location over the rest in Midlothian.

Marc C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORN M. 
Rating:
5.0

The box of the truck was not cleaned out when I got home to start loading. The cab and console was stained and sticky, had to clean both ends of the truck to be able to use it.

Martin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy reservation, easy pick-up, quick and easy check in.

John C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Horacio G. 
Rating:
3.0

Someone should have come out and unhooked the trailer from my vehicle and inspected it prior to me leaving.

BRIAN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Have more size trucks.

Sammy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Equipment was available; fast reservation; quick pick up of trailer; easy and quick return.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond C. 
Rating:
2.0

Out in the middle of nowhere. Lady in office told me to leave the keys. No greeting. Not at all pleased with U-Haul.

TIMOTHY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dENNY O. 
Rating:
2.0

Friendly staff but was late both days for pickup and drop off. Opens at 8AM but staff not arriving until 30 min later. I used the free drop off option. Left 20 min after opening and no staff present. Don't try to be there when they open, you will be disappointed.

Eli H. 
Rating:
5.0

Michelle was very friendly & helpful ... May go over checklist with customer before driving off lot .... Would like UHaul to offer AAA / Military / Senior discounts!!! Penske offers this!

Monica W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig W. 
Rating:
3.0

No gravel dirty parking lots

Travis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David E. 
Rating:
4.0

Great location away from high traffic but still close to the city; plenty of space for parking;

Joseph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruby E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric R. 
Rating:
5.0

Prompt attention and helped me update my online order to accommodate our needs!

Ruby E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donna J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great system. We enjoyed the whole process. Thank you.

Chris K. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing. From the attendant tot he customer service to the price and most especially the return procedures, everything went very well!

eric B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Your Uhaul website assumes people know the capacity of the trailer hitch and towing ball during self check-in. I suggest you add a guide or tips to help people determine this information as they are in the process. Especially now, as we seek limit the time we physically interact.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jerome S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

Gil D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edmundo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to rent a uhaul! Easy and fast!

Jason T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus C. 
Rating:
5.0

The the facility was good but it was in the middle of nowhere. It was several miles to the closest gas station.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to note at this time. Very friendly and accommodating when we needed to extend our rental.

Jeff A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
1.0

The lady behind the desk cursed and yelled at my wife for dropping the trailer. She called over and over that morning wanting us to bring the trailer back to the location before our 24 hours were up. She then had the nerve to charge us a cleaning fee for bringing back a clean trailer. I have two charges on my bank that I have yet to understand. A $25.00 charge I believe she hid from the Uhaul receipt and a $71.03 charge that is on the Uhaul receipt. If $71.03 Is for the daily rental plus cleaning why do my bank records show another $25.00 charge for cleaning. My records also show it be a slightly different charge. Thank you, Kelly Crosby

Wendy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great!

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lindia A. 
Rating:
5.0

I can get you haul equipment in excellent condition almost anywhere. I go to this location because of Michelle, she's excellent to work with. And she helps arrange things for my convenience. Highly recommended

Kenneth S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly, totally pleased with their help and service. I'm totally impressed with the value I got from using Uhaul. So awesome and unexpected in this day and age. You've restored my faith in humanity lol.

Jimmy S. 
Rating:
3.0

Stellar service. You call they answer. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again.

Ken S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience; close to home; met my needs in a timely manner.

John C. 
Rating:
2.0

I made reservations for a Truck 1 week in advance. I got to the pickup location snd NO truck No one there. Called the guy, he told me he was off on Sundays. Said there eas no record of my reservation. Then he fumbled around and found my reservation on computer. Very unprofessional

John R Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elmer H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick and easy process. Would use this location again if in need.

Jaye M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pate N. 
Rating:
5.0

Triple M Storage was great. I had to extend my rental agreement several times and they we very accommodating.

WELDON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff great service thanks

Roy M. 
Rating:
4.0

I am upset with this location because they charged me for 7 gallons of gas, I returned the truck in the same place that I got it as far as fuel goes. The paper work to begin said 7/16ths, it might have barely been touching that line but I didnt say anything because this has never been an issue before with my previous rentals. The line was in the same place when I returned it and I got charged $26 and change and they just said too bad, call the customer service helpline. The helpline person was very nice and courteous but said he couldn't do anything since I didn't take pictures, which I guess I understand. I didn't take pictures because Uhaul has always treated me fairly before. Super disappointed to say the least, other than that, the trip and everything else went well.

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherman W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyn W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top