Customer Reviews for Twins Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

320 reviews

67 Market St   Fort Kent, ME 04743
(Rt 11 & 161)

(207) 834-2060

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
  • 7/4/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(207) 834-2060

67 Market St
Fort Kent, ME 04743
(Rt 11 & 161)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022: 7:00 am - 8:30 am
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary Ellen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

mary W. 
Rating:
5.0

I have nothing. Loved the customer service.

Amber C. 
Rating:
4.0

Jeff, the owner of Twins was excellent.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer satisfaction was handled so efficiently and with great care to me the customer. I am very pleased thank you

JENNY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeffrey was so warm and helpful

JOHN J. 
Rating:
3.0

The people at the location were top notch! The communication between the website and my phone was slow awkward and less than efficient.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff was great!!!

Phillip W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

roger R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRYSTAL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer Service. Even though it was below zero, they were fast and professional

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary! These guys were awesome, helped me out in a pinch. I'm a contractor and my dolly is on another site. I needed to move some appliances for a customer that day. Even though they had it rented for the next day, they let me rent it as long as I promised to bring it back that evening. I got my customer's appliances moved and returned the dolly shorty after they closed that day, win win for everyone!

CHRISTOPHER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Could not ask to deal with anyone better than these people. Excellent and friendly service. A one.

GERRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service! These guys are the best!

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and welcoming.

Shannon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Again incredibly helpful and kind Awesome employees Would highly recommend

BRIAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.The garage and the people was easy to do business with.Good experience.The call from uhaul was very nice also.Thank you

LAWRENCE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very down-to-earth, friendly helpful people.

MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Ensure U-Haul truck and trailer availability for customers in northern Aroostook County, Maine.

Michael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

i have rent 5 trailer in last three months no problem renting or returning any of them ,all worked as they should no problems

EDWARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip G. 
Rating:
5.0

Answered all my questions, helped me get mirrors set for me and got me going quickly.

Wanda F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

We did tell the man at the Fort Kent U-Haul center how awful the Chuck job and we recommended that he test drive it before he rented out to anybody else. There was definitely something wrong with the seats bouncing the way they did for the entire trip almost 2000 miles

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome people to deal with. Great experience overall.

DAVID A M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARLAND C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bret S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly service. Pleasant.

Conrad C. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall excellent service!

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

I would urge you to double-, and triple-, check your mileage requirements. What they allotted, and what I needed, was slightly off. THIS WAS MY FAULT, NOT U-HAUL'S. Still, don't ask your girlfriend, look for yourself. Cost me 25 bucks on a 1400-mile journey; Big deal. Again, that was my fault; not U-Haul's. I know without researching that enough mileage would have been given had I asked; but I was told a number by my ex-girlfriend that was 300 miles too short, so U-Haul actually gave me a couple hundred miles more than I needed (or thought I needed). Not their fault. Just check, and double and triple check your mileage. I needed a fifteen-foot truck. They gave me a 20-foot for the same price. Luxury. It was comfy. It ran perfectly. I got 10.5 mpg overall, and sometimes more (and less - I had to drive across Pennysyvania). I am - for the second time in a year - completely satisfied with my business relationship with U-Haul. By the way, the we'll come and pick it mover types were muliples more. Many thousands. Do it yourself, folks. It's a bit of work, but well worth it. One mover (I can't recall which) was halfway reasonable, but, sitll, twice as much. And we still would have waited for the stuff to arrive. Bottom line? U-Haul = Okay.

Christopher Char H. 
Rating:
5.0

I would urge you to double-, and triple-, check your mileage requirements. What they allotted, and what I needed, was slightly off. THIS WAS MY FAULT, NOT U-HAUL'S. Still, don't ask your girlfriend, look for yourself. Cost me 25 bucks on a 1400-mile journey; Big deal. Again, that was my fault; not U-Haul's. I know without researching that enough mileage would have been given had I asked; but I was told a number by my ex-girlfriend that was 300 miles too short, so U-Haul actually gave me a couple hundred miles more than I needed (or thought I needed). Not their fault. Just check, and double and triple check your mileage. I needed a fifteen-foot truck. They gave me a 20-foot for the same price. Luxury. It was comfy. It ran perfectly. I got 10.5 mpg overall, and sometimes more (and less - I had to drive across Pennysyvania). I am - for the second time in a year - completely satisfied with my business relationship with U-Haul. By the way, the we'll come and pick it mover types were muliples more. Many thousands. Do it yourself, folks. It's a bit of work, but well worth it. One mover (I can't recall which) was halfway reasonable, but, sitll, twice as much. And we still would have waited for the stuff to arrive. Bottom line? U-Haul = Okay.

CHRISTOPHER CHAR H. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the great work

STAR B. 
Rating:
5.0

Twins service was very cordial and accommodating. The tank was full, the cab and cargo box were better than broom clean. They walked thru the features of they truck and even made sure the side mirrors were adjusted for me. Thank you.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went off without a hitch. It took 15 min. to do the contract & hook-up to the 5X8 we rented. The best service anywhere is @ Twin's Service Station in Fort Kent, ME. 04743.

JUDY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMYE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHONDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter A. 
Rating:
5.0

Only gone 15 min , you could cut me a price break ?

WAYNE P. 
Rating:
3.0

It was Sunday so it was closed and there was no direction as where to park the truck, if it was clean enough

Wanda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great

ONIQUEKY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONIA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Twins provides efficient, competent and friendly service. They are an excellent crew.

ANDREW B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAYLEB R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome people to take care of your moving needs

ROSE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Joshua G. 
Rating:
5.0

Outside cleanlinessxof vehicles could be bettet when renting them

ROBERT D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and friendly service

Glen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBECCA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeffrey was excellent!!

JEFFREY H. 
Rating:
1.0

The app cause a delay which messed up my whole moving day

CHRISTOPHER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

T RUSSELL S. 
Rating:
1.0

Not good costumer service on the 800 number very rude and un friendly

DAVID W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa B. 
Rating:
4.0

We got charged for fuel and we there was plenty to a quarter tank in it. Rip off

Chantal L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan N. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service, had the equipment that I needed. Will go back in the future.

Charles W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOSHA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CECIL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW P M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis W M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN J D. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee was very helpful in getting me on my way and was happy to show me how to load my car on the transport.

LANCE E D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great, easy return. Nice people to deal with!

GENE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

We received excellent service and the truck was comfortable and clean. I think the man's name was Jeff, who helped us. He was so nice and made sure all our questions were answered. Moving can be a very stressful time and Jeff helped make the whole thing much easier. I would recommend UHaul to all my friends.

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Jeff and Dick always have their equipment squared away and are good people to do business with.

Cecil H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GINETTE A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top