Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord

6,485 reviews

29 Stickney Ave   Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

(603) 224-8555

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(603) 224-8555

29 Stickney Ave
Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return
Adaptive reuse location

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I've tried using uhaul before. I've legitimately been chased out by a crazy uhaul owner in Manchester. Just wanted to say thank you so much for being so kind and helpful. All of the staff at the concord location was so helpful, pleasant and easy to work with. I will always go back to the concord location, no matter how far I am.

katlyn P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional customer service. Great on phones and easy check in.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter John B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

laura s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was outstanding. They went above and beyond to help, were knowledgeable and courteous.

patrick I. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for a great experience!

Jonathan O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Fuel tank was empty but I received a credit for 1/4 tank. Employees were very friendly.

Kristin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa C. 
Rating:
5.0

A better waiting area would be nice but the chairs were comfortable.

Heather S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kieran K. 
Rating:
4.0

Really excellent attendants, equipment, and overall service.! Thank you!

marjorie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rodger T. 
Rating:
3.0

Received a damage report for new damage to windshield, however, when returned there was had been no damage. There was a winter storm the night after I returned the vehicle and I suspect the damage occurred during this time. Wish there was a way to record / add images to the return to show no damage when returning vehicles after hours!

Bradley D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and fast customer service.

mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

From beginning to end it was a flawless experience. Highly recommend to everybody.

Justin C. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to recognize Natashia and Laurel at your Concord, NH location. For their impeccable service, attention to detail and always having a smile. We used your services for several days. Every time I would come in for a rental and there they would be ready to assist in anyway they could.

GIANFRANCO S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome agent I worked with

William L. 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic Service. Always professional and know their stuff. I highly recommend this UHaul store. The tech (Vic I believe) that installed my hitch was awesome. I had to have my hitch removed from one car and installed on another same make and model and all covered under warranty work!! Natasha was super helpful in getting my appointment set up over the phone. Keep up the great work!! I'll be back again.

Philip F. 
Rating:
3.0

Our rental had a HORRIBLE chemical smell that burned our eyes and noses. I ended the day with a horrible migraine and my husband threw up. Whatever they cleaned or spilled in the van while cleaning, was toxic. We had to drive with the windows down to even make it remotely tolerable. We picked our rental up late, and returned it 2 hours late and were charged for an entire extra day.

Christian F. 
Rating:
5.0

friendly, professional

Siobhan S. 
Rating:
1.0

I did not appreciate when I made my reservation online the rental was .89 cents per mile and when I picked up my rental (same day) they charged me $1.09 per mile. Staff said website has not been updated. The price listed on the website should have been honored. Will not use UHaul in Concord, NH again

Meredith N. 
Rating:
3.0

at least clean the inside of the truck bed before you pass it along to the next customer please.

Alyxandra P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott C. 
Rating:
2.0

The service was great. No complaints there. But it takes 3 1/2 hours to install a hitch and there is a chair to sit on amongst boxes and Dollie's etc. Need a better waiting room.

lisa E. 
Rating:
5.0

Prompt, efficient, friendly

Sarah D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN J. 
Rating:
5.0

I want to give a shout out to an employee who was wonderful and went beyond the call of duty. I was there just past closing and had trouble for some reason doing the remote check out. Andrew stayed for 15 minutes extra to make it work, unload the van contents back to my car, and then headed on his way. He was outstanding and I hope you acknowledge his effort!

Matt C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie C. 
Rating:
3.0

Get class 5 hitches

Zachariah D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tanya B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job

ERIC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Michael was wonderful! Give him a raise!

Lon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and great customer interaction. Will recommend this location to everyone. Manager was also very helpful also

ERIC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding. Wow. GREAT. Best. Excellent. Thank you.

Anura G. 
Rating:
5.0

I pulled into drop off area. Within a second theworker was already disconnecting the rental trailer and I was out of there in less than 2 minutes. After a long tireing 12 hour day to get out of there so quik was awesome as I still had a 2 hr ride home. Top notch service. Very pleased. Great representation of uhaul.

RYAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent (even on-line)! Would not hesitate to rent from them again! Thank you Concord NH Uhaul for having what we needed to transport 55 years of “stuff” out of my Mom's house!

Susan B. 
Rating:
3.0

The first truck had frozen door locks! They gave me another truck and the back door and lock were frozen. The customer service is fine, you would think they would have the truck ready for you when you make a reservation ahead of time.

Marc H. 
Rating:
3.0

Equipment was rented with a broken reverse light. Was blamed for broken reverse light when unit was dropped off

jordan S. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service representative was extremely polite and helpful during a very stressful situation. Even though they were short handed due to weather, she worked quickly to minimize my wait time.

KENNETH B. 
Rating:
3.0

Not to charge a credit card when you said you were paying cash

Ashleigh M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

DID A VERY NICE JOB WITH THE INSTALL, WAS ON TIME! GREAT TO WORK WITH, FRIENDLY STAFF.

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. The staff was polite, professional, and friendly -- they made my rental experience easy.

Nicholas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marjanna A. 
Rating:
1.0

I would have bought a trailer for less than the rental if I had time to wait. Service at uhaul is always poor. 900 dollars is a ridiculous rate. Through being ripped off by uhaul. Will never rent from you again.

Brenton W. 
Rating:
5.0

Love he storage bin rental!! Wish they were more widely available!

Tilea T. 
Rating:
5.0

All good, both employees we interacted with were awesome!

Martin J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kieran K. 
Rating:
5.0

I would not hesitate rent a van from the Concord NH crew at U-Haul thier we're all so helpful and pleasant. Kelly Payne

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing,great company to work with !!

Steven H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was terrific We get all trucks through this office and they are amazing!!

KARYN JEAN W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! It was a clean vehicle, all equipment loaded and ready to go in a timely manner.

Peter E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was great, The ladies got me hooked up to my truck and on our way very quickly with the utility trailer in tow.

Fred S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john B. 
Rating:
5.0

The polite, friendly staff got me in and out quickly.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JudyAnn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kim l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

You're doing fine. Staff was good.

Carl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bridget B. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff was very professional and great--but the truck was not ready for us which was a little annoying--but they jumped on it and rectified it asap.

PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very accessible.

jason f.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin T. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at the Stickney Avenue Concord location did a great job making a stressful time, less stressful, including finding an extra truck at the last minute for us. We're moved in and starting the unpacking process! Note to self - next time don't try to move two houses at the same time! :-)

VINCENT P. 
Rating:
1.0

Well I think if if you rent something for four days and you only use two of it that you should pay me for the two and I think it's wrong that you charge me an extra $40 for no reason because I brought it back in time before it's time, so I think you need to do some consideration on that because I don't think it's very fair. Thank you.

Lawrence N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SPENCER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erika B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter V. 
Rating:
5.0

The person that helped me with my rental was very nice.

Lisa D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan H. 
Rating:
5.0

The team at this facility is absolutely amazing!!!

Sandra L. 
Rating:
4.0

Communication was sub par as this was the third change of location and was told I could return it to that location when booking but not at rental so I adjusted my plans to require another driver to follow to drop off to retrieve me and bring me back to my car The car haul trailer should have a ratchet pull or a wench to assist in pulling a car in place. Wheel locks or chocks for preventing freerolling when disconnected would help I wish knowing how much fuel in gallons was needed to return vehicle with (was supposed to return with 3/4 tank but couldn't accurately guess how many gallons the half tank used was and filled it up forcing me to spend more money on a tank I overfilled by 1/4 … the 3/4tank cost $100 and I coulda saved $30 or more knowing more accurately how many gallons it needed

Raymond G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best uhaul experience at this concord location.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela A. 
Rating:
5.0

I realize it is a tough labor market, but hire more help. The 2 girls that were there were scrambling, and the phone was going un answered. Not their fault...

Mike M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

The roof leaked and a bunch of our valuables got soaking wet.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michelle J. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy receiving my return was particularly courteous and helpful.

Tom K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reggie L. 
Rating:
5.0

John was an absolute pleasure to speak with. I pulled up to the drop off point and before I got out of my car , he was already disconnecting the trailer I rented. Another true professional and asset to the company.

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

The help went the extra mile to be super pleasant and helpful. Easy in, easy out! Thanks guys, its refreshing and much appreciated.

Daniel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was great! Very personable & kind.

Westley D. 
Rating:
5.0

Both representatives that worked today where awesome!! Made this rental very easy

Westley D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great attitude by all I dealt with

marc J. 
Rating:
5.0

Love the U-Haul center in Concord, NH. I have always been well taken care of by this location and the team is awesome.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henriette S. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm a woman in my 50s and I've never driven a truck like that. I was very nervous but it was so easy and I was a comfortable “PERFECT “ driver 10 seconds after I put it into drive! 👍👍

Leanne T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT P. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Service was quick and looks professional.

Justin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent operation.

Douglas B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tim p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

My only comment is that when I was moving items into and out of the door to the facility there is a large divot and it was difficult with the dolly. My items would fall off every time I went over it. They really need to fix it.

karen j.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

fast and friendly

James M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

We used an outside storage unit. Easy access from car, only reason we didn’t stay longer was our need for climate controlled storage. They had nothing available in our size requirement.

Karon P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff, staff took care of me and my daughter and had some computer problems and offered drinks and food to my daughter. Staff was awesome and helped get the storage I needed, and helped locate a truck rental in tilton nh and I was able to pick that truck rental up.

Peter John B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathleen H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

We got a different answer on Storage availability from on-site personnel than we did from corporate. A unit was available but local store did not know that.

Karon P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

So friendly and willing to help me.Awesome team at this facility.They went the extra mile andvremember me from a phone call and another location I used.Went above and beyond.

Carrie E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

catherine c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip A.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Nice clean storage. Secure.

joe o.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dayna p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roland D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff. Eager to assist you. Clean facility. Answered all my questions.

joe o.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I am very pleased with the professional service at this location. Thank you.

Elijah W.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
3.0

Could be a lot cheaper

John B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff I worked with on Monday Sep 6th 2021 at about 9am was overwhelmingly helpful. We had a very long haul WA-NH. And they were extremely good at their jobs. Couldn't have asked for better staff. They all deserve a raise!

Ian M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and so will to work with you and find the best options.

catherine c.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

U-Haul met all our needs. Having a good storage facility made a stressful, unsure, and busy time a little bit better. I loved the climate control and super well lit building. I felt comfortable leaving my stuff there. I will recommend U-Haul storage to my friends.

Ivone L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittany L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The whole experience was excellent.

PAUL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTA K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBECCA E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Only rated it average and would not recommend because U-Haul's pricing is too high. Concord's pricing is the worst because its in Concord, NH the Capitol and they figure they can get it. I dont like that and others dont either--

Melinda N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I really want to stress that I find no fault whatsoever with those who helped me. They really made my experience. That being said, Uhaul's (the corporation, not its employees!!) policy of first come, first served even with a reservation was shocking and honestly made for a horrifying moving-in experience. I came thinking I would have a drive up outside unit, and ended up having to tetris my belongings inside a 4x8 1st floor unit and a 2nd floor 6x7 unit. Again, the employees of this location are great. The corporate policy of Uhaul of 'first come, first serve' even with a reservation will ensure I never use this Uhaul services ever again. It is a really terrible policy, I hope that will be reversed. Thank you again to the great employees of this location.

Karen T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was friendly and amazingly helpful. It was a trying time and everyone was compassionate and went above and beyond to make things better.

Daniel L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I ended my storage locker rental. Two days later I was billed for another months rent. I called the service number to get refund. I was told a message would be sent to the manager for a refund and I would hear back. One week later I have had no response from Tyler McGee.

GERARD D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alyssa H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cory B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

They gentlemen was very nice and helpful

DAWN G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

the staff were always ready to help you out

Karin S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Your staff was fine, the space was fine... but we were initially told by the national call sent that we were getting a drive up 10x10. When i got to your facility, there wasn't one available. I don't know what reservation system issue there is between the site & national, but that, for us, meant we had to find a 10 x 10 somewhere else, then move everything out of the tiny space you had avail... and only had inside access too. Aside from that, we were charged $20 late fee, because we weren't notified by phone or text that we were going to be past due... and ended up getting a US Mail letter, that was sent to our old address, forwarded to our new address... AFTER the $20 was already paid. I was told by national that they couldn't credit it, and that an email would be sent to the site manager. I still haven't heard from anyone about crediting that $20. I arrived yesterday to clean out the unit, after already having paid the month & late fee, and found a second lock on the unit, which I had to go inside & deal with. I'll be unlikely to use UHaul again for storage.

Jeffery b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great team and excellent customer service.

CHARLES L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alyssa H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jewel M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great people, great experience.

Melinda N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

They are just too expensive.

DEAN P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Bryan, the manager of this Uhaul location, was the most helpful person I have ever interacted with at Uhaul--or any storage/rental place for that matter. He helped me tremendously in a very unfortunate situation and has a great, customer-oriented attitude. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!

jonathan n.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Your manager Brian went out of his way to provide excellent assistance and help during our rental and check out experience. His demeanor and friendliness Were exceptional. And his staff as well. We think the whole group.

TIMOTHY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you. For 13 years I have stored belongings in your storage space. This has worked really well for me.

LESLIE D C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was impressed with how engaged all the employees were. There to do the job with a good attitude. Thank you

Bradley G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy B.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is friendly, everything is well maintained

Kristina K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I think there are less expensive options but am using for the free 30 day trial.

MaryBeth M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. I would definitely make this U-Haul location my choice. I would recommend this location to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work . Sincerely, Carlos M. Huertas Retired Fire Chief and Emergency Management Director

Carlos H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Expensive! Gaps on doors for exterior storage units. Mouse droppings everywhere. There’s a thing called pest control, use it! Will never use this storage facility again.

zach w.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!!

David H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jason was very helpful and personable! Will be a returning customer in the future as life sees fit!

CHERYL A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Moved our things in this week and so far very happy with the location, and unit.

Donald P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

They don’t answer the phone. I had the central office email them and ask them to call me; they never did. I ended up mailing them a letter to ask them to call me when I needed help. This is not okay!

LESTER BUTLER M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

All ok except billing and occassional staffing

MICHELLE F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The professionalism and caring of the staff

Dernell C F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very professional and helpful during a stressful situation for me

Dernell C F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I missed a monthly payment because of a hospitalization was not even 30 days behind when I started receiving threatening letters of my stuff being auctioned & charged ridiculous fees staff not helpfu

Matthew C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I had a storage unit there for 9 years and the staff was always helpful and the facility always clean and secure. Keep up the good work.

JAMES A L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I’d use this storage facility again if I had the need

Susan B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for your truly excellent customer service. Your Staff and facilities are the very best.

Robert L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful

Sandra F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

It was nearly impossible to get in touch with UBox Concord, there were regularly double charges, and when retrieved the boxes was was severely damaged.

Brooke H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

When I went to their facility to view the space they were not aware of my reservation. Further, they said a reservation with those people (you) dosesn't mean you have a reservation. BAD

al j.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

All ift my stuff was desired by mice. Lost a$900 sectional a hardwood dresser two twin beds and clothing to mice droppings and mice chewing it up.

andrew t.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Would give Excellent except for the fact that the gentlemen on, on the weekends, don't seem to be 'up to speed' on things as the women are during the week. I.E. A lock had been placed on our unit.

Bonnie P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

kept going up on the rent. not worth it. good facilities great staff. found cheaper elsewhere.

MICHAEL M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

This facility does not return phone calls. Corporate had to send 5 messages to this faciliyt. One man gave me false information and the lady at the desk was rude.

Sandra F.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

I wanted to thank Brittney for helping make my move in so easy. She was a nice supportive staff person.

Sarah O.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

Worst experience of my life. Most disfunctional company I’ve ever dealt with. Not getting a penny from me here on out.

Emily B.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

QUITE OFTEN THE AGENT DID NOT HAAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION TO HELP. I WAS GIVEN MISINFORMATION SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS BILLED $15 FOR NO REASON AND WITHOUT EXPLANATION. I COULD NOT CONTACT UHAUL ABOUT THIS.

DAVID L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I arraigned for a small unit online which, upon my arrival, was rented to someone else. Was given a larger unit and promised a call within 3 weeks, about smaller unit Never got a call & and moved out.

Robert H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The facility manager was very helpful and was on top of everything.

Eric D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

the facility is exceptionally hard to get in touch with. however once we were in touch, the customer service was phenomenal! Diane

Diane U.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

clean, great customer service

PAMELA P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

X

LINDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!