Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage Of Millington

2,516 reviews

7910 Hwy 51 N   Millington, TN 38053
(@ Navy Rd)

(901) 873-3300

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(901) 873-3300

7910 Hwy 51 N
Millington, TN 38053
(@ Navy Rd)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks. This facility is great! Clean, convenient with friendly, helpful staff.

sharon v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED NELSON F. 
Rating:
5.0

The difference between night and day from one location to another - excellent csr

jeff H. 
Rating:
1.0

Have them service the trucks for winter earlier. The truck we rented had a busted radiator which sent us into a tail spin with moving. If it hadn't been for April with dispatch we would have been in serious trouble. She got the truck towed and got us another truck which when we went to the local uhaul they issued another truck with no paperwork on the new truck which is leaving us with an open bill not knowing how much you are going to take from my card. This isn't the way to do business. I returned the truck today at 5pm and still no paperwork in my hand because of the truck mix up. Not a happy camper I've used your trucks several times and never have I had this issue. This has messed up me which I'm a disabled senior and my husband is due for major back surgery in two weeks so when you look at this put yourself in my shoes for a day or two, it's not fun!

EDITH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

James R. 
Rating:
2.0

Check in equipment when it's dropped off, not the next day. I had to call customer service and get a refund because they charged me for 2 days when we only had the trailer for 3 hours. Do better.

Megan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenyatta H. 
Rating:
1.0

I reserved and paid for a storage building and they still rented it to someone else. And Hayley at the desk is EXTREMELY RUDE. IF I HAVE PAID ALOT OF MONEY FOR A TRUCK RENTAL, DO NOT CALL ME BECAUSE I AM A LITTLE LATE ON PICKING IT UP. IT WAS RESERVED FOR 3 DAYS. THEREFORE EVEN IF I WAS NOT ON TIME, YOU AREN'T LOSING ANY BUSINESS AND YOU'RE SAVING ON ACTUAL USE OF THE TRUCK.

Brandi M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phyllis C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Levon w.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Normally, great service. Unfortunately, I was charged $30 extra for a 12 mile local move when I returned the truck a few minutes before closing time. When I went to return the key the store was locked and an employee who was driving off told me to put the key in the night box. I asked him if I would be charged a fee and he said no. Unfortunately , it appears that I was charged as my last rental for an identical move was $30 less than this one.

Linden B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janet F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service 💯

melvina A. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was good but some of the people working the customer service phones were very rude.

Joshua G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Sarah M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shanika T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edith D. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding people work here.

MARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Did not get notified of change at pickup. Would have driven to wrong location if I didn't check

david B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was quick and seamless! Tee and Marla were awesome!

JAY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lonnie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Tee and Ms Marlo were a tremendous help in crunch time. I was in and out in a matter of 10 minutes! Will definitely use them again!

JAY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was superb. Pick up and drop off was done with ease. Everything was ready when I arrived. I will definitely be back to this location. James did an excellent job. Thank you again.

EVERETT D. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped us could not have been any nicer. I appreciated his service.

Rita H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jereme B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Marla was great in making the reservation and checking me in for the truck. She's very professional and friendly.

lisa W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leon L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

forrest E. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was good thanks for everything And making our move run smoothly. The two guys are this location was good they could use more help need hire more people and not have just two people Ms Lampley

BarbaraorKeith L. 
Rating:
5.0

We ran into several issues during our move and had to extend the rental a couple times. They worked with us and made all the issues we were having that much more bearable. Thanks for being so understanding and great! I will recommend you every time!

ERICA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margreatte S. 
Rating:
5.0

Give Marla a raise she deserves one

MELINDA C. 
Rating:
3.0

Didn't have truck ready for the online checkin that was requested. Had to go inside during the rain and wait 45 additional minutes. Then didn't have the moving blankets I requested. Requested 24. They said they had 18. There were actually 14 and 4 of them should have been thrown away years ago.

Tony J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve, very nice place

Michel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Horst B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Marla was absolutely amazing. She was so on top of everything despite not having any help and moved through the line quickly.

Eydie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen P. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks in Kansas City were great. the Millington office was good as well.

Johnnie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SARTHAKKUMAR P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great owner and great service. Well recommended!

Jimmie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

Tacaris P. 
Rating:
3.0

Haley was very helpful.

louise L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin P. 
Rating:
1.0

Boy do I have a lot to say about how poorly my rental process went. I had scheduled a 6' x 12' enclosed trailer to haul my grandmother's piano home from St. Louis, rain was in the forecast. I scheduled my trailer rental on 6/30/2022 and was given a confirmation number of #24460037. I chose this location, even though not the closest to my home because, according to the website, they had the trailer I needed. On 7/1/2022 at 6pm per my reservation I showed up to the location ready to receive the trailer. I was notified by the sales staff the manager had warned them I would be coming in and that my trailer reservation was not going to be fulfilled as they didn't have one for me to rent. Perplexed I inquired why the manager hadn't taken more proactive steps or at minimum notified me that my rental would not be available. I was told the only other option was to rent a different trailer. This was not something I was prepared for as again the destination had forecasted rain. It rained the entire time we drove. I was not given any assistance for the inconvenience nor was any consideration given to assist me locating the appropriate rental. I was made to go online and resubmit a reservation, the price for the open trailer cost me more than the enclosed. I tried calling the customer service number, but the wait time was over an hour hold time. I am beyond upset at the process, my guaranteed rental, and the level of service provided. As of today the manager has not returned any of my calls and is not there when I am off work. I was not given my furniture dollies but did pay for them. I would like to be contacted about my experience as I have more to say about how poorly I was treated and the limitation the sales staff had to resolve an internal issue of equipment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORRIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service!! Well done!!!

DONALD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha B. 
Rating:
5.0

Our entire rental experience was amazing!!!!! Marla provided impeccable service and courtesy! Please commend her!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

deanna P. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved a 26 foot U-Haul in Clarksville Arkansas a week prior to needing it, when I got there a week later to pick it up they had given it away to another customer. I had to settle with a 15 foot U-Haul and was given the option to rent a trailer to tow behind. I declined. The staff at the Millington Tennessee U-Haul were awesome, very friendly and overall great. After I found out not everything was going to fit, the staff let me keep a few items in the front so I could come back later that day and pick the items up. The staff offered me and my 6 year old water when we were done, I really do appreciate that considering it was mid July. Due to the Millington Tennessee U-Haul I will be renting from U-Haul again for any of my moving needs. Thank you to the Millington Tennessee U-Haul staff, I hope you will see this and know that I really do appreciate all your help and y'all are fantastic. Have a blessed day. It was T and her lady that was working the front desk on July 11, 2022. Thank you again.

deanna p.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cesar C. 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved an auto transport in Germantown and uhaul sent me a text telling me I had to pick it up at the U-Haul center on Austin Peay. I called to verify it made sure they had it before I got there an hour later I get there they don't have it and they tell me I have to go to Millington Tennessee to get it. Too far of a drive so I sent my son-in-law to get the auto transport and bring it to me. I returned it inGulfport Mississippi at the U-Haul center on Pass Road. That store was packed with people and they were so courteous and took care of me so quick you need more locations with employees like those.

Brenda C. 
Rating:
5.0

As nothing Marla was fantastic others were very helpful and kind. Thank you for being a good company

kathryn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

General Manager (female) was amazing! She was quick, professional and efficient which made for a smooth transaction. Thank you!!

Veronica F. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who wrote my ticket was SUPER! She was thorough in every detail and emphasized the more important details. The vehicle was excellent, too! It was the easiest and nicest rental experience ever!

Eugene S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bart S. 
Rating:
5.0

Back up cameras on trucks, side mirrors that can be adjusted.

Josh W. 
Rating:
5.0

nice folks!

april T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Marla was super nice and very knowledgeable about equipment and processing.. Thanks again Marla

Randy W. 
Rating:
1.0

My contract wasn't printed out and the fuel level was completely wrong as well as the mileage. I ended up paying $130 for a VAN for an intracity move. Absolutely ridiculous. Will not be using this company again.

Cory M. 
Rating:
1.0

I had confirmed my reservation on Thursday. When I arrived at 730am to pick up the truck I was told there was no truck. I has people traveling 3 hours to meet me to move things. I put up a stink and finally was able to get a smaller truck. I had made my reservations 1 month in advance. Why have people make reservations if they aren't going to be honored? I was very unhappy and had to make more trips be cause of a smaller truck. That added to more milage and more money. It was be nice to get a rebate for all my trouble. I have used your company for many years and have rented many trucks in the past. Which I will rethink in the future. Unsatisfactory treatment. Jan Unghire

JAN U. 
Rating:
5.0

Marla was the sweetest and very helpful. I value the experience she gave 100/10

Cameron S. 
Rating:
1.0

First I was charged $97, then told $25, and then told I get a $75 credit. We got the uhaul with a flat tire that we had to call roadside assistance for and it took 4 hours out of my move! I don't feel I should be charged anything and I've asked for the manager to call me several times and she hasn't.

Tyler E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameshia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rita M. 
Rating:
5.0

The rep was very knowledgeable, friendly and swift. Truck was larger than expected so made my task much easier.

Ronnie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep the manger she was amazing, employees too. Everyone was super kind and respectful.

Ross E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite and professional

Brady M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephanie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trimity D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Staff. Keep up the great work.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenny S. 
Rating:
5.0

Marla was outstanding! She was friendly and helpful and made sure we were all set. I have already told others how great this location was because of Marla.

Thor K. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Had issues getting truck originally and the owner went above and beyond to make up for it. Best experience with U-Haul I've had and I've done business with U-Haul a lot. Would recommend this location over others any day to any body.

Kristy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed T. 
Rating:
2.0

I had a reservation for a 10×15 that was climate controlled. When I arrived they had none available even though made a reservation. They offered me one bigger but it would cost more and I had no other choice since I needed to store my items that day.so I accepted and it was an old back to a uhaul outside with no climate control. It was filled with dirt,bugs,and webs. I was given nothing I was promised and nothing was given or compensated for my inconvenience. Very awful experience.

Santiago S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathaneal H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharon s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Yall did great we had hard time cause we worked all time trying stay ahead we fell behind then tried playing catch up fileing taxes so can get yall all pd an get everything to house ty for working with us yall are great

Cheryl B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

We rented a storage area but it wasn’t big enough but could get into it anyway .

Mona H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATALIE Y.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. K. Lindsey was so very helpful. He really helped me during a very stressful time and was also very polite. Thank you Millington store!!

Angel L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUDY T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The unit was tiny and dark. It was weirdly shaped being under the stairs. There were bugs everywhere. It didn’t feel cool like other climate control places I have used. The first guy when I checked in was rude and refused to honor the online price I was quoted. The 2 people working during check out were very friendly and nice.

Katie M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was super in checking in. Cara went extra mile and printed out directions for me because my phone died. I am new to the area. Only problem was when picking up the truck and car transit. The transit wasn't there. I made my reservation a month ago. I was promised that it would be there. Had to use the car dollies. I was charged for the car transit. This needs to be refunded.

JAN U.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I had paid for 24hour access and I was there about a week maybe and 2 of those nights I was back and forth still bringing things and getting things cause that's why I paid for 24 hour access and they said I was living there when I was not I in fact was staying at the hotel across the street also they said I was tripping the alarm and why when its 24 hour access does the alarm trip and then i explained to the manager she then said ok I understand I said I am very sorry I am a very respectful person I meant no disrespect if I offended someone I just assumed with me paying for 24hour access that meant I had 24 hour access I didnt know there was a time limit then the manager said I'm sorry my employee yelled at you I will handle that and I said do I need to move my stuff she said no everything is fine so then I left and then an employee by the name of Kijaun the same one that sold it to me asked me to meet him up there the manager said for him to come in on his day off and terminate my storage unit so I said well she told me I was fine I did not have to leave so I then got off the phone called her back her name was T and I asked her again do I need to come and clear my storage I need to leave she said no everything is fine I then said well Kijaun called and said you wanted him to terminate my storage she said no your fine she said he probably just wanted to talk to you so I called Kijaun back and said someone is lying and this is very bad business so he showed me the messages it was the manager lying looking me the customer dead in my face and lying and now I have all my stuff just sitting out there like it's a free for all until I can get there to get it it is the Uhaul in Millington Tn I will never send anyone there not even someone I cant stand and I have been trying to get a hold of someone to do something a bout it cause I really want to talk to a lawyer and if my stuff is stolen or messed off in anyway I will

Shannon M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I was quoted a price online and have an email with the price. When I got to the facility to sign the price given me was higher. I showed him my email with the quoted price and he acted like he could care less and was not willing to even explain why it was higher. He was not friendly at all.

Katie M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Need more people to help customers. Only one person working every time I’m there. Wait was a bit long.

Suzane A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful place to store anything, clean, well lit, super friendly staff. I will use U Haul again in the future when I need storage.

HERBERT M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs Marla was very helpful and professional. She was understanding to my needs and took care of me.

sharon m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My unit had massive leaks that damaged my property. The staff was friendly and helpful though.

Nicholas S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I have been using a Uhaul Storage facility for the past 12 years. The staff is always friendly and professional and I love the fact that I can store my belongings in an inside climate controlled room.

PENDA P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Tee and her team are TOPS!

Ric B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Kijuan Lindsey was the young man that was working the day I was in your facility. Let me tell you, this young man was slammed with patrons. This was the weekend we had snow. He had a line outside backed up to the road for propane and about 8 people inside wanting and needing other stuff. Kijuan, was superbly and genuinely polite- smiling and calm. Excellent at his job. I tell you this young man needs a raise to do All that he did. It was crazy that day.

MARSHA H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, & HELPFUL!!! I cannot say enough positive things about this storage facility. I used this location to return a uhaul trailer and temporarily store my items while doing a military move. On three occasions the staff stayed open late to accommodate my needs and even assisted me with moving heavy items. Additionally, they changed my reservation multiple times and found me a larger unit closer to the loading area. I will always recommend this location and uhaul will be my first choice in the future because of my experience.

John D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

Kevin F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

fix potholes

Bobbi B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

fix potholes

Bobbi B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Fuel gauge upon delivery was below 1/2 tank. It was raining very hard 3 1/2” that day and didn’t notice paper work showed 5/8 on fuel gauge. It wasn’t a small mistake to notice almost a quarter tank difference in fuel. I would never recommend this below average dealer

Arthur & Libby M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Munley C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Falen N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I would probably still be using your facility, but about 6 weeks ago, one of your employees, James, lied to me in regard to a truck we had reserved. In fact, he lied at least three times. We ended up getting a truck at another U-Haul. It has taken this six weeks for me to find the time to get another storage unit. I will never use the Millington U-Haul again.

DAVID A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The only negative I have to relay is the fact that I called to inform U-HAUL that we were removing our items and when I called the associate placed me on hold and I was left on hold until they closed! No one ever came back to the phone...same occurrence the next morning, I was placed on hold for 36 minutes hung up called back & she admitted to forgetting about me!!! Totally unacceptable and RUDE.

Elisha S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I did not give authorization for my ex husband to empty the storage unit and found out they had stole all of mine and my children’s belongings.

Chlarissa C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I was very surprised on how the staff was friendly and courteous. They all worked very good with each other.

Darlene B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

avery o.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was the best. Great location and just good people!

Maya D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome

tammy l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, efficient and pleasant

BRENDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katerine H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Dillon was so sweet. He made sure we had everything we needed and showed us to our unit. He was very aand had excellent Customer service. He was very helpful. Every Uhaul should have a Dillon. Thanks

Chelise J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

No comments no complaints

Ella P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

no issues

Anthony M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Our representative was pleasant, kind very patient and was concerned about our needs.

Latrice N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I love their patience and honesty and they are very helpful. This is my third time using Uhaul. Thank for wonderful service.

Debra B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Barbara and Thomas P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

Jamiel R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The roadside assistance was extremely helpful when the uhaul vehicle we were using had transmission issues. However I think that you guys could be more informative with how the compensation works.

Sean H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was most helpful! I actually continue to stop in and talk! They have made my moving experience an ease to know that I was in GREAT hands!

christina r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The entire team were very helpful in meeting our needs. They gave great customer service and we will continue to do service with them. Very knowledgeable with their job and additional products needed.

Chevelle R.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Great storage unit!

JOYA S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Staff: very knowledgeable, extremely courteous, compassionate and helpful. Facility: very clean, well maintained, easily accessible, secure and well lighted. Hours are convenient.

Carolyn K.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top