Customer Reviews for Your Attic Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

277 reviews

1827 Haggerty Rd   Commerce, MI 48390

(248) 242-5127

Hours

  • Monday–Thursday
    10 am–4:30 pm
  • Friday
    10 am - 1:30 pm / 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(248) 242-5127

1827 Haggerty Rd
Commerce, MI 48390

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday–Thursday
    10 am–4:30 pm
  • Friday
    10 am - 1:30 pm / 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAUREN W. 
Rating:
5.0

First time renting—Marius was super friendly and explained everything. Returning it was quick and easy. Would definitely use this location again!

Derian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this location customer service was out of this world. Thanks

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very personable, and knowledgeable about what can fit in cargo van verses 10ft truck.

Kristine L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugh H. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck has major leak in roof above cab.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything

heidi W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Purvang D. 
Rating:
4.0

Interior of trailer had foul odor

Jeffrey T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cara F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good customer service!

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

it was a great experience

Margo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Attendant was extremely helpful.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great management. Great communication. Will definitely recommend and use again

Peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was great.

Shawn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Kaleb was very helpful and professional.

Stanley D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Imtiaz M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack J. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Robert D. 
Rating:
2.0

better communication with other u haul offices

tara K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and very professional!

Aaron B. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing was good

jacoub M. 
Rating:
5.0

I really can't think of anything. Everything went perfectly! Thanks.

James V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Mario was super helpful, friendly, flexible and professional. I had been frustrated that UHaul sent me to an inconvenient location when I had reserved around the corner. He was so great about working with us on times - made it much easier. Although I Uhaul would honor the locations reserved well in advance, awesome staff like Mario will keep me coming back.

Lynette H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cyncere J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark L. 
Rating:
5.0

Gas was marked as full on paper but gage was down a little. Drove a total of twelve miles and added two gallons before return. Gage showed fuller than when I picked it up. Tank would have held more.

Clyde D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynn A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alok M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!!

Heather N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine M. 
Rating:
5.0

The front staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. The truck I rented was also in great condition!

PHILLIP V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jixin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen P. 
Rating:
5.0

Really friendly and helpful. Thanks!

CHELLE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jane P. 
Rating:
5.0

Could have been cleaner especially when we still have Covid frats

Jeffrey R. 
Rating:
5.0

Marius Sfirlea helped me to get the truck and get me going very quick. I am very happy with the service provided by Marius.

Dan N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheryl L. 
Rating:
5.0

The representative was very courteous and helpful.

Sandra P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walter R. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was very old and swerved a lot.

stephen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place

SAMER SAMIR Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Speed of service was slow & over priced for the milage

Erin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul's after hours return app is tedious, glitchy,, and generally horrible to use after a long day moving.

Ray S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vadim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey A. 
Rating:
5.0

We greatly appreciate the great service throughout the process. Thanks very much! - Mark & Susan Kerney

Mark K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAKISHA H. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that I rented the U-Haul from was a complete professional, wonderful experience. I wish everyone could experience a wonderful rental. Thank you, Daniel Martin Waterford, Michigan

DANIEL PAUL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL EDWARD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENE ANNETTE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

Joseph O. 
Rating:
5.0

Friedly,and helpful

THOMAS WILLIAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN TAYLOR B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID ANTHONY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Take pics of everything before and after returns when location is closed but you are picking up after hours.

DARREL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Hassle free and respectful experience!

BARBARA KAPLAN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN CALHOU H. 
Rating:
5.0

I couldn't find an ice scrapper. Good to point out where it's located during winter months.

PAUL BRIAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PERRY EVERETT S. 
Rating:
5.0

App is slow to upload and analyze photos, sometimes it doesnt even work and I have to do it on the web browser

Miguel F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suresh M. 
Rating:
3.0

M myI was very disappointed with being charged extra for my rental. The return process sucks due to my wife and I was at the commerce location for about an hour trying to return the rental. This process for returning vehicle sucks. We couldn't get reception and just terrible we were outside in cold.

NORBERT JULIUS G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN HAZIM Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN CHRISTOPHER M. 
Rating:
4.0

Location location location Deliverable was acceptable Convenient & Accessible

ROBERT PRESTON H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, great customer service.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

The so experienced sufficient problems when returning the vehicle. Tried, quite literally, 100 times to get the photo and finally just have up and left. The so forces you to use the apps camera, which sucks. No option for you to use a picture from your gallery. Your do have that option when getting there truck, why not when you return it?!

James P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEVON ANTHONY L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EVELYN RAYE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service !

SALLY ANN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELINDA WYNN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE ATHENA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian H. 
Rating:
3.0

No person was on site to assist with the return process at 9:40 am. Had to use cell phone return process, which is way too long and terrible. Never return there again.

Norman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Augustine I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Unable to do a return from the APP. It would not accept the picture of the mileage so I left. Next day I tried to ca;; Uhaul and it as over an hour wait so I hung up. I Googled and found the chat. couldn't find the chat on your site. Return process for me was horrrible.

MITCHELL DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE PATRICK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to work with.

RICHARD MARK W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top