Customer Reviews for Your Attic Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

187 reviews

1827 Haggerty Rd   Commerce, MI 48390

(248) 242-5127

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/18/2021 - 9/21/2021: Closed
  • 9/22/2021 - 9/24/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(248) 242-5127

1827 Haggerty Rd
Commerce, MI 48390

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/18/2021 - 9/21/2021: Closed
  • 9/22/2021 - 9/24/2021: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great customer service !

SALLY ANN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELINDA WYNN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE ATHENA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian H. 
Rating:
3.0

No person was on site to assist with the return process at 9:40 am. Had to use cell phone return process, which is way too long and terrible. Never return there again.

Norman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Augustine I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Unable to do a return from the APP. It would not accept the picture of the mileage so I left. Next day I tried to ca;; Uhaul and it as over an hour wait so I hung up. I Googled and found the chat. couldn't find the chat on your site. Return process for me was horrrible.

MITCHELL DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE PATRICK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to work with.

RICHARD MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dongyong Y. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN JOSEPH A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD JOSEPH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD LEE F. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was horrible/! The brakes were spongy and the steering was loose! But then again with 165K miles I would be too! @ $0.99 per mile i think that you have made your money off this old beast. I would not rent here again because of this or i would ask to see the equipment before hand.

John S. 
Rating:
3.0

Wasn't very happy at all the whole back of the uhaul was disgusting filled with dirt and Receipts. Like I really thought they clean them

Jacob M. 
Rating:
4.0

Actually cleaning the car

Theresa W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMILEO ANTONIEO S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

JOE D. 
Rating:
5.0

East pick up and drop off Friendly manager

LANETTE IRENE O. 
Rating:
2.0

Very little parking for return vehicle, and what was there was difficult to easily use.

Mark W. 
Rating:
3.0

Online location services need to be easier to use

Jason L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAUREEN ELIZABET C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS TIMOTHY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect. It could not have been easier from start to finish! I highly recommend them!

STEVEN CHRISTOPH K. 
Rating:
3.0

THE P.O.S. FORD SHOULD NOT ON THE ROAD THE BRAKE SUCKED DID I SAY THE BRAKES SUCKED THE WHOLE TRUCK SUCKED WILL NEVER RENT FROM U-HAUL AGIAN THE ONLY REAISON I GAVE 1 STAR IS BECOUSE I CAN'T GIVE LESS I WOULD GIVE -10 STARS THE TRUCK WAS UNSAFE AT ANY SPEED

KELLY MARIE I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISLAM HUSSEIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

I was not told that I had a limit on mileage before I rented the truck and got charged an extra $17.17. Not happy about that... Gentleman that worked there was very nice.

Rickford V. 
Rating:
5.0

This was my first time and the Manager there was very easy to work with, answered all of my questions with outstanding customer service.

RUSSELL EDWARD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK HENRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Marius is the best! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. I will definitely recommend Marius and U-Haul to my friends.

CHRISTOPHER JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck had broken glass and empty soda bottles behind the drivers seat in the cab of the truck. Other than that, smooth experience.

Alison L. 
Rating:
5.0

I've had more good experiences with Uhaul than bad, but this place definitely stands out in regards to great customer service and being easy to work with. Next time I need equipment this will be the first place I look too as the customer service was above and beyond.

Karl F. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who helped me was fantastic! He was very friendly and helpful; he called me in advance and coordinated arrival just a few minutes prior to opening to ensure that I was able to quickly pick up my rental trailer without having to wait for his first appointment for other rentals. I was able to get in and out quickly and without issue. Great location, great service and great overall experience.

Aaron P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER JANE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry W. 
Rating:
3.0

My dolly did not come with the van and I was forced to move without one. This was difficult for me and my older mother. I was charged for the dolly. I hope this will be taken off my bill and then some for the inconvenience in making my move more arduous.

Zoe P. 
Rating:
4.0

forgot the dolly I ordered

CRAIG P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEYJ M. 
Rating:
4.0

Truck was extremely dirty I was doing a professional move,they shouldve at least raise it off. Other than that everything else is OK.

Madison maurice M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pandora J. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep a good work

NAMIR SAMI A. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff

BRYAN JOSEPH B. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a 100% positive rental experience.

BRANDYREBECCA S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEWARI S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that runs it was great

george S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIAN HENRIQUE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed C. 
Rating:
3.0

The furniture pads were just thrown into the truck. Several of them were soaking wet. Basically unusable.

FRED S. 
Rating:
5.0

This mobile check in approval takes entirely too long.

DANIELLE LAYSHAW S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa W. 
Rating:
5.0

All good by me!!

Jeffrey R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLATUNDE ABIODUN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Guy at desk needs to wear a mask!! Wear a Fucking mask

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing service of front desk guy!

Jose Luis M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark K. 
Rating:
1.0

First of all the trucks rubber around the door kept falling off every 5 minutes I got the truck that way the sliding door latch got stuck had to wait two and a half hours to get that fixed and the dolly that I was given had wheels that were all cracked up and scrapped up the floor when you brought anything in using it the worst service I've ever gotten with Uhaul something was terribly wrong

HUDA GORGIS S. 
Rating:
5.0

A good wipe down of the center of the cab, would have been nice on the vehicle we rented, other than that everything was perfect. The man we worked with was very helpful and professional!

Jessica L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly

Julie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry T. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall I had a great experience, I would highly recommend this place. I call the night before and told the person in charge what I needed it for and was able to recommend what size truck I needed and it was ready when I got their. He was very nice definitely will use them again.

Robin G. 
Rating:
4.0

For after hours drop off, need to clear state over the drop of box to COMPLETE the online checkin process BEFORE you drop the keys and rental agreement into the box...pictures of the odometer and inside of the vehicle need to be taken to complete the checkin process.

DAVID Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abizer R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

costea D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect

frank B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service even with call ahead for confirmation!! Great stuff

Bill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isaac V. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lois Elizabeth B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yakov R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mark Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great on-site service! Returning the truck after hours on Saturday evening was confusing. I couldn't access the Online website To return it, but everything was fine with the office on Monday morning.

Maryjane N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional. I'd recommend them to everyone!

Debbi K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Kaleb explained my mileage overage charge and facilitated a quick and easy drop-off.

David R. 
Rating:
3.0

I'm not positive but I feel like I was over charged for my mileage. I drove less then 20 miles. Please advise

Kennice K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top