Cheryls Exxon (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cheryls Exxon (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1822 N Richmond Rd
Wharton, TX 77488

(979) 531-0576

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cheryls Exxon

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cheryls Exxon

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

James F. on 8/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was 2:00 on Saturday afternoon & there no one around to help or to turn it in to.

Robert B. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was pretty old and worn, but functional. The wiring had to be grounded to work properly because the hitch installed on my vehicle was new and the paint prevented the trailer from grounding to the vehicle. The service to correct the problem was fast and effective, I was on the road within 20 minutes.

DEBI W. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend Cheryl's . Friendly, professional service!

Frank M. on 7/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office clerk very nice and informative.

Janet G. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Run down gas station location. Maybe put an actual U-haul service center in the area.

William S. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the first location where I reserved the trailer (via Phone reservation with UHaul) was 5 miles from home. They called me 2 hours before I was to pick it up and said it was already being used locally. I had to drive 25 miles to pick up trailer from second location.

Eugene E. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people! If I need an uhaul I will rent from here.

crystal l. on 6/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cheryl is awesome! She made it happen! No wait time at all, I was in and on my way. Big Thanks to her!

Morgan E. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck had multiple cosmetic issues which were not a problem but what was a problem was that the anterior lights in the back of the truck did not work, the transmission was shotty, the air conditioner stopped working near the end of the trip, and the overall truck was not in very good shape. We are lucky we made it.

James G. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I returned the equipment 2 days early which I paid for 2 extra days. Do I not get the money back? She never even mentioned it.

Shamieka J. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Crappy gas station. U-Haul portion was closed when vehicle was dropped off. Again....I will definitely pay for movers when I am sent to my next location to work.

jackie A. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got there after hours/ but all was well. Easy location to go to. Called next morning;employee very courteous and helpful.