Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12800 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33184

(305) 553-1295

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Compu Point USA Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Compu Point USA Inc

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

luis g. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ok thanks luis

ALVARO G. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no comments.

BARNETT C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very professional

Sarah t. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When they called to confirm the pick up they did not identify themselves as UHaul, we went to pick up the trailer and were told to go find it out back , they did not have the dolly we ordered and gave us another one and we were charged more for the dolly. The trailer was laying on the ground rather then propped up so we could easily get it on the truck. Overall I am highly disappointed with our experience and will really think twice about renting from UHaul again.

mario h. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fue exelente el carro y trato de la persona que me atendio de hecho mi nieto se muda y lo va hacer con ustedes estoy muy agradecida por el trato servicio y tarifas gracias alicia argilagos

Michael O. on 5/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman i dealt with was very courteous very helpful I would recommend any of my friends to deal with him I do believe his name was JaunCarlos Thank you Michael Oneto

Victoria C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the pulley I ordered. Maybe all locations should have atleast 1 for each truck. Also, the trucks are clean inside but on the outside they are full of graffiti.

Pete I. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was overcharged on the miles

PETER L. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rusty wheels on the trailer, worked fine tho