Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12800 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33184

(305) 553-1295

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Compu Point USA Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Compu Point USA Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Victoria C. on 4/27/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They didn't have the pulley I ordered. Maybe all locations should have atleast 1 for each truck. Also, the trucks are clean inside but on the outside they are full of graffiti.

Pete I. on 4/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i was overcharged on the miles

PETER L. on 3/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rusty wheels on the trailer, worked fine tho

RENE B. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They should put a bigger sign in front of the Mall, is difficult to know there is a UHaul compa.y there.

Hector P. on 3/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good human services

Manuel m. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

es un servicio rapido y eficiente gracias nada negativo

Carolina L. on 2/14/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle worked fine and available at the requested time of pickup, however it smelled like cigarettes in the main cabin and vehicle drop offs unavailable between 6 pm and 9 am (not great).

Antonio T. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It all worked out fine. The attendant was GREAT to work with

ROBERTO M. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY HARD TO FIND THE LOCATION AND THE OFFICE. EQUIPMENT IS IN BACK OF A SHOPPING CENTER. TRAILER WAS VERY DIRTY INSIDE AND OUT.

Juan S. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very satisfied with the service, and overall experience. The gentleman who attended me was very helpful, and the truck was in very good condition.

FEDERICO L. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No hand truck ,,no blankets,,,dirty truck in the loading box inside my stuff got dirty:(

JORGE T. on 1/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect and a very reliable service