Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Compu Point USA Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12800 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33184

(305) 553-1295

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Compu Point USA Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Compu Point USA Inc

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTINA C. on 9/20/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The rental agent was FANTASTIC and a GREAT guy. Very helpful. The location is very poor and very difficult to find. It is in a terrible and very busy strip mall that is VERY HARD to maneuver in and then the shop is within a strip mall INSIDE the strip mall.

EDUARDO B. on 9/15/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck have an engine problem. We have to stop 3 times. When we call to let them know the answer was "really, what you want to do". I would expect at least some recpect for the inconvenience.

Carmen L. on 8/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner was very nice.

Rita L. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Person giving me rental was very nice and friendly, truck clean. Location a little "shady" cause of demographic and people that frequent that particle strip mall so I was a little scared walking around mall to pick up truck but this is something that's unavoidable from renter himself.

Tommy Y. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one at location. Had to leave truck in the lot behind the building. The truck was filled with gas before driving to the location (less than ten miles from move), yet afterwards I received a bill for $42 for additional gas, saying the tank was only 7/8 full. I wish I had taken a picture of fuel gauge for my records. I have learned my lesson. No more U Haul for me.

barnett c. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

eddie m. on 7/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman is in poor conditions, uhaul is not his primary business! He was No helps at all! Found out by a friend as soon as I got to my new location that my car was not sucure properly. Luckily I did not cause an accident.

luis g. on 7/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ok thanks luis

ALVARO G. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no comments.

BARNETT C. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very professional

Sarah t. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When they called to confirm the pick up they did not identify themselves as UHaul, we went to pick up the trailer and were told to go find it out back , they did not have the dolly we ordered and gave us another one and we were charged more for the dolly. The trailer was laying on the ground rather then propped up so we could easily get it on the truck. Overall I am highly disappointed with our experience and will really think twice about renting from UHaul again.

mario h. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fue exelente el carro y trato de la persona que me atendio de hecho mi nieto se muda y lo va hacer con ustedes estoy muy agradecida por el trato servicio y tarifas gracias alicia argilagos