EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

No photos available

Address

1000 W 6th St Ste 1A
Pueblo, CO 81003

(719) 561-1049

(In the Midtown Shopping Center off of 4th St)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for EXPEDCO Expediters

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of EXPEDCO Expediters

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GINAREY P. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent , honest , very pleased!

Guy C. on 1/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very welcoming and willing to work with you to ensure you understand all aspects of the rental. I'll be back!

ANGELA G. on 12/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a fast drop off, and we noticed the man in charge cleaning the truck already as we drove off, which was a impressive.

TRINI M. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Zukel Sales 4107 W. Northern Ave. This is the location for pickup and drop off because the expedco office was closed.I was grateful for the change since I'd been to Zukel before.

MICHAEL P. on 12/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Karen M. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The directions for returning keys on the next day were a little unclear (a holiday drop-off).

Tom H. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the office was very helpful and offered a good suggestion when we ran into problems with our vehicle's signal wiring.

CRAIG P. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service at this location was excellent. The truck however, was in very poor condition for a cross country move. Unfortunately, many of the issues did not manifest until loaded and down the highway, and thus commited. The doors did not seal at all letting in the elements for 1200 miles. The cab whistled so horribly because of it, I had to wear earplugs the entire drive. The headlights were aimed one to the sky, and one 6 inches in front of the truck- I could not safely operate the truck at night because of this, which made drive a day longer and more expensive, the tires (which I should have noted earlier) were almost bald on the front. The dash and front fairing had previous damage and rattled and flopped about along with my nerves.... NOT COMFORTABLE.

JOANN T. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really nice and very helpful. They took the time to show me where i could park space for my bbelongings. There's nothing more to add other than great people great service. THANK YOU!

BRIAN W. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was the best. Thank you.

GERARD F. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service and location were good.