EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1000 W 6th St Ste 1A
Pueblo, CO 81003

(719) 561-1049

(In the Midtown Shopping Center off of 4th St)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for EXPEDCO Expediters

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of EXPEDCO Expediters

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jonathan s. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was no one in the office during schedule times on the door. When I called up he was very rude to me on the phone told me to leave my keys call the place that I received the truck from for good poi there was no one in the office during schedule times on the door. When I called up he was very rude to me on the phone told me to leave my keys call the place that I received the truck from for complaints

Anthony M. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul rep was professional, nice and fast. The truck was pulled to the front and ready when I arrived. I would recommend this location to anyone who asks...GREAT SERVICE!!

Pamila S. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The place is a little hard to find, but - WOW the rep. was very nice and extremely well manered .

Chris S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer Service

TOMMIE D W. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It was 3:00 in the afternoon on a Friday and there was no one working in the office. I called the number on the door and no one answered. Not a good way to run a business...

Wanda M. on 7/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need more personnel to assist with service.

David M. on 7/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need better signage to make locating the store easier. I had to drive around the complex a couple times before I found the store/office.

Timothy U. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service!

pamela m. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one was available for early return. We arrived to return the vehicle at 4:00

Dave R. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only complaint is that I asked that the drop iff location be in my neighborhood. Instead they wanted to charge me $30 because it was Destined there. I had to drive 36mi out of my way to return the trailer.

barbara s. on 5/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner at location was extremely nice. Thank you!

Greg M. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. I would recommend this location!

MELISSA H. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off I get the truck and my stepfather check the fluids and there is no oil in the truck! The radiator was full of bugs! Then we get a flats in the mojave desert and have to wait 4 hours for someone to come fix our tire.then we come to drop off truck and the guy tells us that the truck we had was a 15ft truck nobody thought it was important to tell me that they upgraded our truck!

Takeisha B. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Terry was wonderful and explained everything down to my budget thanks again