EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1000 W 6th St Ste 1A
Pueblo, CO 81003

(719) 561-1049

(In the Midtown Shopping Center off of 4th St)
Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for EXPEDCO Expediters

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of EXPEDCO Expediters

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Cara S. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly & efficient service. New, reliable equipment. Great customer service. Would highly recommend!

JESUS A. on 11/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your sales representative was a awesome guy , very friendly and helpful.

Destiny A. on 11/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very friendly and informative

Veronica L. on 11/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The worker who gave us our truck was very friendly and pleasant to work with. I had no idea about this location but would greatly prefer it and suggest it to everyone that would get a truck from Pueblo because of this one man. He truly went above and beyond and was personable.

COLLIN P. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented this same trailer 2 weeks ago and it cost me $40 and I didn't get a receipt. This time it was $48 and U-Haul sent me a receipt. Kinda strange. Different people each time.

MICHAEL E. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had an easy return with the car hauler and 15ft truck.

Karen H. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and simple to return which is really nice after two long days of moving!

jonathan s. on 8/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was no one in the office during schedule times on the door. When I called up he was very rude to me on the phone told me to leave my keys call the place that I received the truck from for good poi there was no one in the office during schedule times on the door. When I called up he was very rude to me on the phone told me to leave my keys call the place that I received the truck from for complaints