Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4457 Charles Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 757-1264

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Kings Auto Sales 2

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kings Auto Sales 2

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MISTY C. on 2/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Phyllis was very helpful and friendly.

ELBERT K. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to deal with

SAM R. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately we lost the key and didn't get to use the truck at all. My only complaint is that ALL locations that rent trucks should give two keys to the renter(s) or at least be required to keep extra keys. Anything can happen and having a spare key is much easier than having to call and wait for roadside assistance or a locksmith. Of course I understand there would be a cost attached to it but it would still be more convenient than any other option there is...we were moving on Sunday...couldn't find a locksmith open to cut a new key .. It was a real hassle...

DAVID L. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Communication! I asked specific questions pertaining to mileage limits and return time. After paying additional fees for mileage and return time, I realize the person I was I rented this UHaul from either did not know UHaul policies or completely lied to me. I do take responsibility for not reading the agreement and assuming my questions were being answered truthfully. My mistake. It will not happen again at this location.

NICOLE B. on 12/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees that helped put my car on the tow dolly didn't do so properly. My car slipped off the dolly in transit and maintained damage. Didn't explain or have me sign contract, got charged extra at drop off.

LINDA S. on 12/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service!.....found a way to assist me during the holiday....

Leslie K. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the super customer service !

Mark J. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renting U-haul trucks consistently takes too long. I reserved online and scheduled an appointment. Once in the office had to wait 30 minutes before I was given keys. Very nice staff. Very slow process.

KENNETH G. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY INEFFICIENT! Took just over 1 entire hour to rent a 5x8 trailer. How are you making any money???? Ridiculous indeed.