National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3573 Overland Av
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-2565

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for National Smog Check & Test Only

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of National Smog Check & Test Only

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

kevin w. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not too friendly.

Maya M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our guy got truck & returned truck with ease :)

ROBERT B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He charged me $8.50 for gas. I brought the truck back with MORE gas than it had to start. I will NEVER go back to this location.

ZHANHAO L. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I return the truck on 20th the guy there wants to trick me another day by input 21st on the contract. Call the customer service and problem solved. Do not want to rent from this location again

FAMIOUS S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good and turnkey customer service! I would definitely do it again.

Polly B. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was exceptional. No hassels, courteous customer care, concern and communication was clear and helpful!

Richard C. on 12/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was on the street and ready to go when I arrived. Proprietor did a good job of explaining equipment operation (Truck, car dolly, and appliance dolly) and verified everything was operational (specifically dolly lights) before I departed. Exceptional experience

JOEL D. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great service!

JORDI C. on 12/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Maybe it's beyond your control, but the lot is way too small. Customers have to find street parking.

JAMES R. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, and professional. Amicable to my needs as a renter. Fair and balanced transaction. Thank you, National Smog Check and Test Only, location. Made my move smooth. Wouldn't change a thing.

BENNETH S. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very hard to get in and out of. Customer service is poor – rude. Has policies in place that seem to be used to get extra money out of people.

thomas b. on 11/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i reserved my truck on line, and clicked the bigger truck for the smaller tuck price button - but i got the smaller truck. Additionally, i ordered and paid for a mattress bag which i did not get. The guy was nice - the location ok. but the communication between online and actual retailer was not so good. it was not a good experience - i accept my part in being rushed and not doing my due diligence, but it was a let down and annoying - thankfully the guy was nice.

DAVID G. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck at the Fairfax locations in Los Angeles, I was then sent to Overland to pick up my truck--not convenient at all. I reserved two moving dollies, they were not provided--BIG problem when moving. I reserved a 15' UHaul, which is recommended for a two bedroom apartment--I was moving from a two bedroom condo. I ended up having to rent two 15' trucks--both were completely full. Having to rent a second truck during my move cost me almost 3 hours. VERY frustrating.