National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3573 Overland Av
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-2565

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

Customer Reviews for National Smog Check & Test Only

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of National Smog Check & Test Only

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

laura b. on 7/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super friendly n nice n professional George

jose p. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Review of Current state of vehicule could be friendlier, system with stickers is smart but risky for customer; works fine anyways...

Timothy G. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George was great and very accommodating to all our needs as well as quick and responsive. I will use them again and recommend them to friends

Tiffany S. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly and I had no issues that would need improvement. I'll be back to his station to get my car smog checked.

Jonathon D. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I couldn't start the U-Haul after getting it back to my apartment. The battery was loose, it tilted over and clear liquid was coming out of the vehicle.

Yael S. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything went smoothly.

Prescilla Y. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with the owner of this company.

brian k. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This U-Haul location charged us extra fees that weren't even mentioned in the receipt or in person. They told us one thing and charged us more when we looked at our credit card statement.

Matthew A. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn't receive the van I reserved for and ended up spending more than I had initially intended to pay.

Robert P. on 7/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I reserved was there waiting for me. The attendant was polite. The truck was banged up as many are but the ignition switch needs to be replaced. I was afraid to take the key out an lock the truck. I wasn't sure it would start again

adrian g. on 6/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location manager was excellent. Excellent customer service and very easy to work it. The cargo van was just as described and expected. I will highly recommend using uhaul at this particular location to my friends and family.

WILLARD D. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent rxperience. In and out in less then 10 minutes and I didn't even have a reservation!

jaquiln j. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about my truck rental experience was great. It could not have been better. The guy was very friendly and the online rental reservation process was easy and the truck ran great and the a/c was cold. Great! Also, it only took me about 5 minutes total after I got to location to be driving away in the truck. I did not everything online so it was all ready when I got there.

Elizabeth K. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I specifically requested a van for my moving needs and when I arrived the guy said that the reservation was for a truck. I had to pay more for an option that I did not choose which is unacceptable. While I loved the location I did not love uhauls failure to make sure the reservation was correct. Will not reccomend uhaul to anyone

Laura M. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was pleasant and swift. Great experience!

PAULA W. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a nightmare of experiences with U-Haul customer service 'confirming' the wrong size truck, wrong location, and wrong pick up time, George at National Smog was amazing. He was so helpful and kind. The regional customer service center is HORRIFIC. They need a lesson in customer service. One woman hung up on me three times because I asked her for her name to note that we had spoken.

joe k. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service. Quick and efficient. Convienent

Josh H. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy renting and friendly staff