National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3573 Overland Av
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-2565

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for National Smog Check & Test Only

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of National Smog Check & Test Only

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Laura M. on 4/23/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was pleasant and swift. Great experience!

PAULA W. on 4/14/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a nightmare of experiences with U-Haul customer service 'confirming' the wrong size truck, wrong location, and wrong pick up time, George at National Smog was amazing. He was so helpful and kind. The regional customer service center is HORRIFIC. They need a lesson in customer service. One woman hung up on me three times because I asked her for her name to note that we had spoken.

joe k. on 4/11/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service. Quick and efficient. Convienent

Josh H. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy renting and friendly staff

xinghua z. on 3/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

they are very helpful and explained details about how to drive.

Michael V. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person running the place was helpful and friendly.

OMAR Z. on 3/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gevorg was very helpful, thx again

DANETTE N. on 3/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at this place was funny, friendly and fast. I would even go here for a smog check because the guy was so nice.

kevin w. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not too friendly.

Maya M. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our guy got truck & returned truck with ease :)

ROBERT B. on 1/25/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He charged me $8.50 for gas. I brought the truck back with MORE gas than it had to start. I will NEVER go back to this location.

ZHANHAO L. on 1/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I return the truck on 20th the guy there wants to trick me another day by input 21st on the contract. Call the customer service and problem solved. Do not want to rent from this location again

FAMIOUS S. on 1/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good and turnkey customer service! I would definitely do it again.

Polly B. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was exceptional. No hassels, courteous customer care, concern and communication was clear and helpful!