Rio Estrella Storage Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rio Estrella Storage Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1429 N Eliseo C Felix Jr Way
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 932-6596

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Rio Estrella Storage Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rio Estrella Storage Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

shelley h. on 12/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fire the very rude man named George!!

Tyson M. on 12/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and professional. They had the size Truck I needed and not one too big which seems to happen to me a lot at other competitors. I would certainly use them again. Also they have moving supplies should you need boxes, etc.

Art D. on 11/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No where to park if on customer is all ready there

ged m. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was quick and easy ,rented the 10 footer and no problems what so ever.

Mario Z. on 11/29/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lady behind the desk lacked people skills - very short and rude. Seemed irritated that my wife because she works for u haul and asked for the employee duscount. The man who helped with the trailer was very nice and helpful.

Shawna R. on 11/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the customer service was outstanding.

frank o. on 11/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service

CORINNE C. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. the customer service was the best the lady and gentleman at this location was very welcoming and friendly I will always go to them from now on for my rental needs i will be sending my family and friends to them

Stevan N. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Receptionist does not know quality customer service. Responded with an attitude and raised her voice whenever a question was asked.

JAcob o. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Brake light wires were frayed and snapped while driving was stuck at 2 am I'm the middle of nowhere. I'm fucking pissed and want a refund

ALESIA W. on 10/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service

BILL B. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service here! Unlike some other places in the country ! Thank you , I would definitely recommend this place

DEBBI A. on 9/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, professional and efficient staff. Will always rent from them in the future. Had an amazing experience. (This was our 2nd time renting from this location.)

Sandra B. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean truck. Office staff were fast and courteous.

Bob D. on 8/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The computer check in was ridiculously long. It was also inconvenient that you cannot lock the trailer when it is detached from your vehicle.

jim w. on 8/20/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. The truck AC did not work efficiently. When we mentioned it to the employee she was unaware and concerned. Overall a good experience. If I knew that a Sunday thru Thursday rental had a less expensive mileage rate, I probably would have opted for to rent on one of of those days.

Damian N. on 8/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff. Will use over and over.

DAVID G. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and fast.