Rio Estrella Storage Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rio Estrella Storage Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1429 N Eliseo C Felix Jr Way
Avondale, AZ 85323

(623) 932-6596

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Rio Estrella Storage Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Rio Estrella Storage Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ron J. on 7/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

John G. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people were exceptional people! :-)

Titus F. on 6/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I may never use Uhaul again. I definitely will never patronize this location again. I returned the truck with the correct amount of fuel, got charged for 2 galllons. Cabin of truck was filthy: bottle of saliva/chewing tobacco, a box of yogurt, empty yogurt packages, empty drink bottles, chips and trail mix on the floor, fast food wrappers/debris. Back was not swept out. Dolly was not included with the truck, had to return for the rented dolly, which alone wouldn't have been too bad, but it just added to the frustration. I repeat, I will never use this location again.

Gregory F. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Receptionist was very nice and humorous. It's always very appreciated to have such friendly staff. Thank you for a good experience!

Meisha W. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was a bit old and worn out as far as interior. Sun blockers in the windshield not secure/falling down. Passenger side door would not unlock using the key. The location was excellent. Friendly & very helpful staff. U-Haul needs to retire truck # AD78691 or fix all that is needed. It is not safe to drive w/ the sun shades falling during your drive. Thank you, Meisha Williams 281-745-6535

Kevin A. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best family run business I have experienced. They are customer oriented, fast, courteous and efficient. I will recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks again guys!!!

Regina B. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady behind the desk seemed mesmerized by the man I brought with me. I had all the paperwork and I was the one at the counter, the uhaul was rented in my name. However, the lady spoke only to my friend. He had nothing to do with the uhaul transaction except he was picking me up after I dropped off the truck. Why did she only address him? Did she like him and want his phone number? I got the impression she didn't want to talk to me. I think she wanted to get to know my friend.

Oscar S. on 6/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

CSR was aful

LaDonna G. on 6/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good not the best, system was acting up which took longer to leave and the appointment time was incorrect it started 12pm when in fact it was set for 230pm.

Susan L. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck had cigarette ashes in it. Air conditioning went in and out. Glad we had cooler weather or we would have been dying.

Rebecca G. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management couple here are wonderful. Very friendly and helpful. The truck was perfect for my in-town move.

Lovely E. on 5/25/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was closed when I got there. Had to park in a different lot, lock the two hand trucks in the cab and leave the keys in a drop box. A little inconvenient.

Melanie G. on 5/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent at this location! I would recommend this location to my peers

Khaleda B. on 5/14/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady at the front was very rude and mean. She spoke down to us multiple time. The truck had over 40 damage marks. You can tell that truck has not been well kept and maintained.

Douglas Y. on 5/6/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up location was great; nice people, helpful, the truck worked well. I will rent there again.

Jim S. on 4/24/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't believe how well everything went. Very pleased! Jim Schaeffer

Erica B. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was very very rude, she even called me with adituide, the older gentleman however was very nice, but not her she acted like I was doing her a favor, when in fact I was just trying to support her little business. I will never rent a uhaul. From this location again even though it's only less then 5 minutes away from my home.. Poor customer service!