U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

rose c. on 7/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

But need to improve the condition of the truck and engine light was on.

SARAH R. on 7/17/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles need mechanical mantenance make vibrations and shakes when you stop. The price per mile are to high.

UMER M. on 7/16/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience, very very very poor customer service

DANIEL S. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was over-crowded with vehicles and under-staffed. The one employee that was there was very helpful, but was clearly over-worked considering the number of customers who were there. I would suggest increased staffing for this location.

Lloyd S. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rental charge was higher than quoted online. Explain why.

jay g. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very porfestional

Eric P. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None.

Larry D. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like a corporate account

Patricia G. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just smiled, took our keys and sent us on our way - no hassle - so nice.

Leonard M. on 7/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

asked for 9' cargo van for size was given panel van,

Theresa P. on 6/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location was courteous and concerned about my trip. He lessons and provided the truck that would meet my needs.

Andrew C. on 6/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the trucks. Do a walk-through with the customer when they pick up, whether they want to or not. Nice people working there, though! You can do it!

RODNEY G. on 6/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys handled my business very well/professionally. I very much appreciated that.

MICHAEL S. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The two times I went the same two pick-ups (trucks) were out of commission. should have more at your disposable.

Brock L. on 6/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was fine, very busy and not the cleanest but nothing major.

Ezekiel c. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be more specific about the actual cost

Peter G. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys do the very best they can with A LOT of traffic into the store. I know that some folks have rated them poorly, but I have rented there many times, and I can say that they are friendly, hard-working and efficient. I have no complaints, and I would recommend that people should be patient! Because of the location, there is A LOT of business - sometimes you need to wait your turn!

DF P. on 6/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your GM (African American male, sorry did not get name but he was wearing uhaul golf shirt with "general manager" on it), was very courteous and professional.

Shannon E. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Long long line just to return a u haul.

NICOLE M. on 6/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have loading equipment for boxes free with truck rental.

Elva A. on 6/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing everything was very good.

Zainab A. on 6/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly and helpful. The only improvement I can think of would be better access to parking spots for customers.

Bradley O. on 5/31/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not get the truck I ordered weeks in advance. I had to switch locations. This was totally unacceptable.

John C. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great rental location.

Brittany A. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just recommend fixing your trucks before giving them out. The mirror on the truck was cracked when I received it so I had pulled over to call the store and they did not answer when i had just left.

Christopher H. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very fast servi5.

Keely L. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved my truck online, along with a furniture dolly, and furniture pads, but the merchandise was not available at the store.

KAREN W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job

Ivan C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Felcia J. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the vehicle I have had a lot of issues check engine brakes were heavy kept jamming

YAZAN Z. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Alison S. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kind of a rough neighborhood and the service was slow. We waiting a while to be helped.

Raymond W. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did my family rented from there the next week

Jasmine C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

horrible customer service !!!!!!

latasha l. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you fast and pleasant

jerry l. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's all good.

margie w. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas meter I put the gas back where the meter was but when he read it with his phone it said I owed $10 more and I put gas in it where the meter was at

MELVIN S. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better service

Bernard L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gentleman that helped me was great help. He gave great customer service. My contract number is 27564581. He definitely deserves to be recognized for his excellent representation of U-haul. I rented a uhaul from this location a year ago and got the same customer service.

Anita E on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to repair the lock it was hanging off the screws was too long and the wood was damaged. However the box was cleaned.the latches was not work properly.

Jane P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box still not arrived. Shipped on wrong truck and went to wrong state

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.