U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Brittany A. on 5/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just recommend fixing your trucks before giving them out. The mirror on the truck was cracked when I received it so I had pulled over to call the store and they did not answer when i had just left.

Christopher H. on 5/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very fast servi5.

Keely L. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved my truck online, along with a furniture dolly, and furniture pads, but the merchandise was not available at the store.

KAREN W. on 5/3/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job

Ivan C. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Felcia J. on 4/29/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the vehicle I have had a lot of issues check engine brakes were heavy kept jamming

YAZAN Z. on 4/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good

Alison S. on 4/18/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kind of a rough neighborhood and the service was slow. We waiting a while to be helped.

Raymond W. on 4/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did my family rented from there the next week

Jasmine C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

horrible customer service !!!!!!

latasha l. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you fast and pleasant

jerry l. on 4/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's all good.

margie w. on 4/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas meter I put the gas back where the meter was but when he read it with his phone it said I owed $10 more and I put gas in it where the meter was at

MELVIN S. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Better service

Bernard L. on 3/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They gentleman that helped me was great help. He gave great customer service. My contract number is 27564581. He definitely deserves to be recognized for his excellent representation of U-haul. I rented a uhaul from this location a year ago and got the same customer service.

MALKEBU M. on 3/26/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck had graffiti on it and the passenger side mirror was broken making it hard to drive

Denise P. on 3/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service fast service very happy

diminici h. on 3/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was small and cluttered. equipment and store was clean. People were nice friendly and helpful.

Victoria M. on 3/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking lot was really small. Maybe have multiple people working at the same time. One in store and one who can work the lot when dealing with the trucks. The door had to be locked when the attendant was working with someone else. Inefficient set up of store. Other than that everything was fine and the service was great.

VIOLETA L. on 3/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good services!!!!

SAMUEL W. on 3/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Today was the worst experience I ever had with the U-Hall oganization. at 2;00pm today an employee of Porto Rica descent treated me and my contractor like second class citizens. He insisted on telling me I did not have a rental althought I had a receipt in my hand.Than he tried to make me think the computer was at fault. However after talking to headquaters, I found out he was just incompetent. It's impossible to write the entire bad experience here but I made a formal complaint. WARNING: U-Hall store location Juniata Park/Feltonville #812054. Expect poor customer service. The Area Field Manager is Malik Garnett.

LINDA W. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean vehichles before rentals

ALI R. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This guy was very very very rude. Waste my two hours, refused to returned truck and say it's not clean. I already sweep two times. This guy was still not returning. I called customer service, he refused to talk to customer service. I requested him to give me mop so I can clean, but he refused. I could not found water any where to clean little dust. It was a horrible experience. I hope other customers never went through that

Pam H. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent and they are pretty fast there. The truck wasn't clean, but it wasn't disgusting. There was just dirt on the floor. And I love the late night drop off service. Uhaul is very dependable when you make reservations. Keep up the good work.

Mickelson L. on 3/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location where I was supposed to pick up my rental truck initially gave it to someone else despite having reserved it one week in advance. I had to travel to another location and lost nearly 2 hours trying to find another location with availability.

John C. on 2/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to rent from this location.

JOE S. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down... Windshield wipers in bad condition...

MINNIE M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

IDA T. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need better seating because you can't ajust the seat but so far but i will you yall 5 star and we can count on you.

LARRY B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tell the truth regarding refund policies

Pedro G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional friendly equipment was excellent, however the rating really drop substantially as the use got very expensive. If my math does not fail me I paid a little over $5.00 a mile, I arrived at this conclusion based on the final charges that I had to pay. I used the 10 foot truck slightly less than 3 hrs. supposedly drove 6 miles and I say supposedly because I started driving at Front St & Hunting Park Ave. in Philadelphia, PA and when I reach Whitaker Ave. & Hunting Park Ave in Philadelphia PA Literally 2 & 1/2 blocks away when the mileage speedometer increase by 1 mile. Further I paid $5.00 in gas for 6 miles as well, final determination is that it is far to much money for your DOLLAR. RECOMMENDATION, THERE IS NONE.

Roszlyn R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

What I needed to get done was successful, I just wished that there was some type of promotion for first time customer. What I paid was very high for such little time, I believe.

JOHN C. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasant renting experience at this location.

Anita E on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to repair the lock it was hanging off the screws was too long and the wood was damaged. However the box was cleaned.the latches was not work properly.

Jane P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box still not arrived. Shipped on wrong truck and went to wrong state

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.