U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jasmine E. on 1/13/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast service, friendly staff

LUIS R. on 1/3/2017
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had Excellent Customer Service best Staff so far. Was treated awesomely and there's was also no wait.

Joseph R. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the equipment at the first location promised, not the third.

herman e. on 12/29/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent location and easily assessable. Glad they were able to accommodate the one-way rental of 15' truck.

Brunilda H. on 12/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at this location were very helpful and very polite they helped remive the auto transport. And did a great job with the returning of the truck. Overall im so happy that I used uhaul for my moving . it was a great service. Thank you.

JAIME C K. on 12/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and ez

RSVP P. on 12/24/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

CLEAN AND SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES!!!

CHARLES B. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Ashley M. on 12/22/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one was in the store when picking up AND returning. Got a really bad excuse of 'my bad' when I finally got in touch. Then after no one was there for the return I left the key in the door drop and received notice I had a late or missing return. I called the main customer service for help.

Tyrone A. on 12/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

marisol d. on 11/24/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was surprised it was opened for Thanksgiving,I'm glad that it was. Thank Uhaul.

than p. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Charnae S. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have your employees treat the customers with respect. Debra from Customer Service was fucking horrible. It's too much too type but I know you guys have our whole conversation recorded so you can take a listen to that. The employees there are scammers. They charged me for equipment that I never even put on my order. Bottom line I will never use Uhaul for any rentals or even recommend them.

FELIX H. on 11/17/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aren't like because is charged to much money

JOHN M. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with the knowledge of the employees and he fix my wiring for my van to connect to trailer in minutes outstanding service thank you

Peter o. on 11/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

whole transaction was smooth, customer service friendly. totally will use it again

nancy s. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Service. Sami always care about customers. I wish him good luck.

Lizetta T. on 11/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They told me and my brother they don't take the dolly off from tires or from truck hook. If we want it done it cost 15.00 dollars extra if that have tone do anything with contract they say no is separate and cash only. My brother pay it but they should had done it cause it should be there job.

Tynisha B. on 10/30/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I got there they claimed that it wasn't any trucks left. But on the website it said that they had trucks left so I made a reservation to see if they would give me one then and not to my surprise 10 minutes later I had a truck. The customer service was horrible. The guy threw my debit card back at me. The associates were cursing up a storm. Not to mention that the place was infested with flies. The associates we're trying to kill them left and right. The only good thing I can say is the price was right and the truck was clean and well maintained.

Joseph A. on 10/27/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So nice. So helpful. Loved it!

Sue B. on 10/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employees looked half asleep and one just continually ate her chips and stared. The van I was given was really dirty, the gas level didn't match the paperwork, and the windshield was so dirty, I had problems seeing through it with the sunlight reflecting off the haze. When I reported the discrepancy, they marked it on the paperwork for me and, when I asked for a glass wipe for the windshield, he tried to clean off the inside of the driver's half of the windshield so I was satisfied with how they attempted to fix the problems. When I returned the van, it turned out that I was given the wrong vehicle, which is why the gas level it started with didn't match the system. The employee who originally rented it to me didn't say anything or appear to even care when he was told what happened. If there were a different location near me that I could rent this type of vehicle from, I would never use this location again.

ANDY C. on 10/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am a business men And I never talk to my customer in the way they talk to me (street language ) & refuse to answer a question ( gettoo "hood" feeling).

richard r. on 10/23/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I habe dealt with thi location quite a few times , n never had a. Problem with them. Good service n curtious staff.

Ruth B. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guys that work at this facility were great! Very courteous and helpful. They can be very proud of the way they handle customer service.

AnneMarie d. on 10/21/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and courteous people very helpful

Julia P. on 10/18/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice men working there.

Eduardo A. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue flexibility, affordability, and quality. We appreciate it.

Deborah m. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman were very helpful both during pick up and drop off. Quick and efficient. Thank you.

ELISAMUEL R. on 10/8/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are very frendly

Carlotta H. on 10/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the fact that he made me leave my registrations because my plates were out of town. He had my credit card.

Talya A. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice but the location is small and very busy.

Clarence P. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is one of the busiest and most popular uhaul places in Philadelphia but it's just too small and run out of trucks but that's a good thing......bottom line the place needs too get a bigger location

Vladimir R. on 9/30/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Comfortable staffers

Anita E on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to repair the lock it was hanging off the screws was too long and the wood was damaged. However the box was cleaned.the latches was not work properly.

Jane P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box still not arrived. Shipped on wrong truck and went to wrong state

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.