U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Share |

Address

101 W Hunting Pk Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 324-3344

(@ Front)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Juniata Park/Feltonville

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOE S. on 2/9/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down... Windshield wipers in bad condition...

MINNIE M. on 2/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

IDA T. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Need better seating because you can't ajust the seat but so far but i will you yall 5 star and we can count on you.

LARRY B. on 2/1/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tell the truth regarding refund policies

Pedro G. on 1/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very professional friendly equipment was excellent, however the rating really drop substantially as the use got very expensive. If my math does not fail me I paid a little over $5.00 a mile, I arrived at this conclusion based on the final charges that I had to pay. I used the 10 foot truck slightly less than 3 hrs. supposedly drove 6 miles and I say supposedly because I started driving at Front St & Hunting Park Ave. in Philadelphia, PA and when I reach Whitaker Ave. & Hunting Park Ave in Philadelphia PA Literally 2 & 1/2 blocks away when the mileage speedometer increase by 1 mile. Further I paid $5.00 in gas for 6 miles as well, final determination is that it is far to much money for your DOLLAR. RECOMMENDATION, THERE IS NONE.

Roszlyn R. on 1/30/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

What I needed to get done was successful, I just wished that there was some type of promotion for first time customer. What I paid was very high for such little time, I believe.

JOHN C. on 1/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasant renting experience at this location.

Carolyn m. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this company many times and I have never been disrespected before the representative was rude and I will never Rent from this location.

FADEL D. on 1/3/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was charged for EZ fuel when I should not have due to carelessness of employees.

NASIR J. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep the young man that you have working at your location there. Great customer service and very knowledgeable with your brand. This is the first time I went to uhaul and I have rent many of uhaul trucks and got great customer service. I will be returning to this location

MONIQUE L. on 1/1/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience I had with your company was great, so keep up the good work. Your agents were very respectfully and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

sINGA z. on 12/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service overall!

LARRY H. on 12/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

That uhaul recheck truck after dropoff for any items that could have been over looked.

Barbara C. on 12/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No complaints-service was good, truck was fine, everything was good

TAMIKA R. on 12/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up truck was not cleaned when I received it, but overall customer service was excellent.

Victor N. on 12/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was on a muddy lot. The drivers mirror was broken and there were denta and scrapes up the passenger side. The interior gauge lights did not work and was tough driving at night.

CARMEN O. on 12/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man was very polite and had plenty of patients. That means alot me. Tell him to keep up the good work. :)

HOWARD S. on 12/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful. The people were courteous and efficient and the rental was very smoothly taken care of.

RODNEY G. on 12/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick And easy !

Rosalyn M. on 12/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I believe he was the GM who waited on me. He was welcoming informative and provided quick and excellent service.

Juan V. on 11/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I paid online, they charged me more in the store, I paid for twelve hours and they reduced it, never got anything back.

INDIA J. on 11/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the back of the truck had roaches in it, because after everything was taken out the back we kept seeing them.

ALEX T. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable

Anita E on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to repair the lock it was hanging off the screws was too long and the wood was damaged. However the box was cleaned.the latches was not work properly.

ANDRE D. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There are no improvements! The General Manager was extremely respectful and expedited all services. I felt like a valued customer and I was extremely appreciative.

John C. on 10/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure

LAURA B. on 10/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again,great guys and help.

LEVIN B. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your service.

John C. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My rental experience is always excellent at this location.

AMOR H. on 10/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service skills were not what I expecte .

Jane P on 9/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box still not arrived. Shipped on wrong truck and went to wrong state

AIMEE C on 3/15/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff at uhaul are ignorant and do not care about you or your valuables. The staff is untrained in UBox and they will continue with the false advertisement and fraud. I`m filing a lawsuit.

TIFFANY C on 5/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved the employee who delivered the u-box. He was very helpful, and extremely friendly. The lock device was missing, and he took his own time to go to a local hardware store and install it himself.

ELISA A on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

GOKHAN E on 5/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service.The guy that dropped off the Ubox was friendly and helpful

GOKHAN E on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great new service. Really convinient and fast.