Northside Autosports Toronto West (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Northside Autosports Toronto West (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3466 Dundas St W Unit 2A
Toronto, ON M6S2S1

(647) 497-5728

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Northside Autosports Toronto West

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Northside Autosports Toronto West

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jordan S. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who served me was helpful, cordial and had the vehicle pulled out front and ready for me when I arrived. UHaul contractors can be gruff and rude in my experience but this time was a very pleasant surprise.

LISA K. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tausif the gentlemen that helped me went beyond the call of duty to help me. He was great!! My trailer hitch was rusty and not easy able to get the UHaul piece in. He did not give up till the job was done. thank you

Dave H. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Like a dummy - I locked the keys in the truck. it cost me over $175 to get the keys out. you should have some kind of extra / spare key or something set up if this every happens to anyone in the future.

Anne-Marie M. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was available on time. Agent was friendly. The rental process is easy - overall a great experience.

David S. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Confirmation call earlier in the day was appreciated. Rep was very professional and prompt. No hassles whatsoever, and the van was spotless.

Lewis W. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i am furious at the fuel charge as the tank was not half full when i picked it up and called the office immediately to tell them that. they thanked me and asked that i bring it back as it was. I did...but just viewed my receipt and was charged anyway. unless this is rectified this will be the last time i rent....and i will share this with everyone.

JENNYLYND J. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The associate allowed me to check out the van well before opening time because I desperately needed to meet a deadline. Now that's great service!

Laurie J. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing - it was excellent!

richard w. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was helpful, friendly, courteous, very pleasant and very professional. I would recommend this location to any of my friends. Truck was ready as requested, and cost was exactly as indicated ahead of time. (unlike what u read about other locations).

Robert D. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service and great location!

William K. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service from pickup location. Very convenenient with ample parking spots and gas station next door.