Customer Reviews for MX4 Enterprises LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

177 reviews

4906 Dillehay Dr Ste 100   Allen, TX 75002

(972) 954-5035

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/4/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(972) 954-5035

4906 Dillehay Dr Ste 100
Allen, TX 75002

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/4/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

The location was great, returning was a little confusing as the parking was not clear. We also had a hard time with the app when picking up. This made us take a lot longer then expected. When we reached out for customer service it was fast and solved all our issue. From there it was smooth.

Justin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine L. 
Rating:
1.0

Gas was well below half when the truck was received. I even added $18 worth of gas for a 32 mile trip because they lied and said it was half. Then the genius charges me a $14 gas surcharge saying I didn't fill It to half. The mileage was also overstated by 1.4. Are these huge issues? No, but the principles are…This was my second use of this place in less than 6 months and this is how they treat customers. I will never be back. 0 stars.

Bryan H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fred R. 
Rating:
4.0

Recommend increasing visibility from road. This location was great for me because i didn't need any packing supplies/boxes/dollies - not sure if this location offers these. Good people, handled my pick up and drop off quickly. No issues.

JERRY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donna W. 
Rating:
5.0

Label the location for pick up in the window larger. Was hard to find which store front we were to pick up.

Elizabeth J. 
Rating:
3.0

The people is great and the attention is outstanding, but the trailer had no thread left in the tires. Literally no thread left in the tires. These were as smooth as the ones in a formula one car… and very dangerous.

Brian A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service .

Troy N. 
Rating:
5.0

They did a great job!! Thank you!

Skylar H. 
Rating:
5.0

This would have been perfect and incredible if your website wasn't terrible. The 24/7 self led experience is amazing and perfect BUT the website has to work. Maybe focus on more reliable faster connectivity rather than the pages and pages of upsales. The problem is I had completed my purchase and then couldn't make an account. I think the steps are just out of order maybe? And #1 is SLOW and Timing out issues. My experience could have been an 11 but website issues made this almost not happen at all up front….

Devin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohammad Moien M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hope E. 
Rating:
5.0

Love that it was so close to our house.

Ted F. 
Rating:
3.0

no complaints about this office -- only complaints are directly related to Uhaul services/scheduling -- not branch locations.

Kristi M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was ready and clean, but only had a 1/8 of a tank of gas. The check in was easy and fairly quick.

Donna B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony V. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck was not ready at the time specified , they did not have the furniture dolly and 2nd utility dolly as ordered. I was not called to advise me of this problem so I could have time to make alternative plans. There was no urgency nor apology offered for this error.

Judy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
3.0

Location signage is non-existent. Had to ask where the Uhaul office was located and got two different answers. Finally saw a key drop box on a post outside of an office. Also, the truck was not full of gas Down almost a quarter of a tank. I filled it completely on return just to be a good guy.

Brian M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taner T. 
Rating:
2.0

Be available on weekends. Provide equipment with cruise control!

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon T. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer was well used and the pictures on file were not the same trailer. But the customer service was great.

BRIAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AYODELE A. 
Rating:
2.0

Equipment has to be clean and they need to improve customer service

Omar A. 
Rating:
1.0

I was given uhaul with (1/2) tank. And when I returned uhaul it was 3/4 full. I had asked to return 1/4 of gasoline price as I had paid $5 gallon and 1/4 was a lot for me. It always hard for us to return exact half full. It would be good if you can return 1/4 gas which I had paid. I have picture of reading.

Sanjay J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful.

Gregory A. 
Rating:
3.0

1.Reserved 3 days in advance and needed furniture dolly which they didn't have. 2. Called and tried to change pickup location to garland which was further away. 3. No one was in office, waited 15 minutes before anyone came in.

Linda B. 
Rating:
3.0

Really appreciate the quick check out and check in.

Steven H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

A little hard to find where to park the first visit but the people are over the top nice and helpful.

Charlotte G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad K. 
Rating:
5.0

nice place, good service

Noah S. 
Rating:
3.0

Only criticism was the truck smelled like cigarette smoke. The price was reasonable.

E Gavin S. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall, it was great. The company could forewarn customers that the GPS will cause you to pass the entrance and that their door is actually is in the back of the industrial park and doesn't say Uhaul. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Angela M. 
Rating:
4.0

The gas tank was not full, when I picked up. I filled up the gas tank more then I needed to.

Linda F. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented the 15' truck to store my furniture after a water leak in my house. The guys at the Martian Stone were great. I originally rented the truck for 3 days and then had to extend for another 3 day and after many trials with the carpet company had to extend yet another day. Both times I called to extend and had no issues.

Brandon W. 
Rating:
3.0

Provide jack to unhook trailer.

Jeff H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marianne L. 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was great...went to pick up and was in and out in 5 mins. Retrun went just as smooth. Would recommend this location in Allen/Lucas/Parker.

Linda F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas P. 
Rating:
3.0

They added collision insurance without my consent.

Michael G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don A. 
Rating:
2.0

I asked for 60 furniture pads, a dolly, and an appliance dolly. I received 6 furniture pads, and one dolly. The truck was given to us with less than 1/4 a tank even though the policy states I wasn't allowed to leave it below that mark. I would have appreciated a phone call letting me know that the extra equipment wasn't available so that we could have planned to get the additional dolly and pads/blankets/protection accordingly as opposed to having to call and find out they weren't available the day that we were moving a four bedroom house. Not at all pleased with this location and/or experience.

Donal D. 
Rating:
1.0

Look at Reference id: 3649457 and figure out where you went wrong

APRIL F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarence G. 
Rating:
4.0

Maybe get more staff for the morning, guy was really friendly but did have to wait 20 min for someone

Amber S. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience here. I will rent again next time I need to.

Joshua D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryce L. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage to find the right driveway, otherwise very helpful and friendly staff.

Donald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria Hortencia D. 
Rating:
4.0

Give directions, it's hard to find.

Sheila L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameryn D. 
Rating:
5.0

Trucks should always clean on renting and everything should be working

Dawn E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sukil C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick L. 
Rating:
3.0

They assume everyone knows how to hook up and unhook equipment. When i told them i had not unhooked trailer he did come do it.

LINDA J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Augusto C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

byron S. 
Rating:
4.0

The site wouldn't work when I went to return and when I came they told me there was nothing they could do

REBEKAH C. 
Rating:
2.0

This may or may not be the fault of the rental company in Allen Tx... 1. Rusted safety tow chains and should have been replaced 2. Quick links were damaged requiring wrenches to open, which means they were that way when they received the trailer, and had to use wrenches when it was dropped off. 3. The wheel strap ratchets were rusted throughout, and should have been replaced, requiring WD40 to loosen straps. 4. The outside tread of the drivers side tire was worn down. I got to my destination in one piece, but please fix the above issues. I was disappointed to see new trailers and the upgrades made to them, and I was given this old unmaintained thing.

NICHOLAS B. 
Rating:
2.0

Do not charge people what they do not owe. Also charged me for furniture pads when I offered to bring them back that I overlooked

BRENDA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Very friendly and helpful. The truck was clean a ready. Picking up and returning the truck was very easy a quick. Thank you

REYNALDO A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anita A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEAL E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael E. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was not open at the time of return. It was set back and not clearly identifiable from the road.

CARLOS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

steve K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zephani D. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great. Thank you.

LAZARO Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service Thanks

Gary Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ernie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. Thank you

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

Zina B. 
Rating:
3.0

I chose this location because of its proximity to my home. I would recommend it for similar reason.

Karla P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Good folks

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
3.0

Convenient location; nice person who worked with me. I did not enter facility but was met outside.

WILLARD T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEIKH N. 
Rating:
1.0

We reserved our truck for 6:30 am because we needed to get on the road asap. get our truck and NONE of the equipment we reserved was in there. so we had to wait until the nearest uhaul opened to get equipment which they said they'd comp and you guys STILL charged me for it.

Dominick A. 
Rating:
5.0

I would recommend checking in on line option.

DAVID P. 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

Gloria D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caryn D. 
Rating:
4.0

Location is hard to find. The address indicates the building to the south of this location. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Donald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people

SHAWN ANTONIO M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top