Customer Reviews for U-Haul Storage & Moving of Downtown St Louis

2,612 reviews

418 S Tucker Blvd   Saint Louis, MO 63102
(@ Spruce St)

(314) 667-4239

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/8/2022 - 8/13/2022: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/20/2022: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(314) 667-4239

418 S Tucker Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63102
(@ Spruce St)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/8/2022 - 8/13/2022: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/20/2022: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

I was told the truck had 1/4 tank of gas when, in fact it had a gas light on for close to empty. Fortunately there was a station within 3 miles of the location.

Pan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mindy G. 
Rating:
4.0

Hard to find the specific door location to return truck and then when I found it, it was very difficult to get the truck into the door opening.

Marc P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward F. 
Rating:
3.0

Van had animal feces in the back and was wrecked and so dirty on outside thst I couldn't see if all damages were marked so thst I wouldn't be blamed for them. I rent here frequently for my business and will look elsewhere

MAUREEN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayla O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam N. 
Rating:
4.0

One of the workers was rude and very dismissive. She was not pleasant.

Devery S. 
Rating:
2.0

I picked up a truck to drive from STL to Salem, OR once on the road, we realized that the air condition stopped working and the headlights were extremely dim. I called customer service once we realized this was taking place. However, now because we didn't call roadside assistance nothing can be done. The location we dropped the truck off too was able to also verify that the air condition was not working.

Terrence M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynda K. 
Rating:
5.0

Supervisor was managing multiple tasks very well in an extremely busy time at my pick up appt and worked hard to keep everyone satisfied. I commend this individual and i wish i knew his name to tell you. The two porters were also friendly and hard working. Thanks guys.

john K. 
Rating:
5.0

Fully check the equipment. We had issues with one of the chains we hooked to the vehicle. It was so taught we almost couldn't get it to release. And the hook wasn't the correct one.

Mandy H. 
Rating:
2.0

The Tucker location is horrible. There are only two offload doors. Everyone outside the building did not know how to access the building. The building information was not available. My access code did not work for a while. It takes too long to unload the truck. I made a big mistake choosing this location. There are several other issues. Horrible, horrible experience. I wish I could move to another location. What a nightmare…

Woyece K.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex R. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is in need of a sign informing the drop off location. It is a large enclosed building with plenty of information about pickups but not returns. Other than that a great location and facility.

Eric P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone I spoke to or worked with were genuinely incredible, kind, and had a great sense of humor. They were awesome.

Justin M. 
Rating:
5.0

The Tucker Blvd facility is well maintained and always bright and comfortable in the storage area. The staff has always been professional, friendly, and most helpful!

RICHARD B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very efficient and professional and very nice. Great staff. Nice place older but nice feel great location

wade g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Don't change my drop off location three times. Also don't make me call customer service three times to tell them I dropped off my reservation 12 hours before it was due… and then charge me a extra day on my return.

Jake M. 
Rating:
4.0

The general manager was great and so was her staff thank you very much

Kevin B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bridgett B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Got vehicle checked in with no hassle. I appreciate that. Thanks!

Dave P. 
Rating:
4.0

Our first pick up location offered us a trailer with broken chains that were zip tied together. We did not accept it. The next trailer was hooked up but once we left we had to go back. The equipment was not properly connecting to the hitch and was not secure. Turns out it was broken. They sent our reservation to this location on Tucker. The trailer at this location worked fine however, having to go to this location took us the opposite direction we needed to go. With all of the issues we were running nearly 2 hours late getting it to the location we. Ended to move from. This was a very frustrating experience and put us way behind schedule.

Deborah B. 
Rating:
1.0

Got to U-Haul at 9 am, for a 9:30 a.m. appointment, because the last time I rented there, it took forever to get any help. I had ordered a 20-foot truck, 2 regular dollies, 1 furniture dolly, and 36 furniture pads. The woman at the desk was very nice and seemed to be doing her best, but she seemed overworked and understaffed. They had 0 out of the 36 furniture pads I had ordered, and nobody bothered to let me know that until I got there. As a result, we had no durable covering for our wooden stuff, which got banged up in the truck. (We had wrapped it in plastic, but that wasn't enough.) Additionally, because there were no pads, the moving guys wisely decided not to put anything on top of the furniture in the truck; as a result, we had to make two trips between St. Louis Downtown and Clayton, Missouri. U-Haul had 1 of the 2 regular dollies I ordered. The woman let me use an appliance dolly instead, but other than for heavy appliances, those are worthless. She didn't realize that I was bringing the truck back later that day, because the computer system told her it was a one-way rental. She told her staff to put a regular dolly, an appliance dolly, and a furniture doll into the truck to get it ready for me. When I got ready to leave, I checked, and all that had been loaded was a single appliance dolly. I went back in and asked the woman to have someone bring the other two dollies. She corrected her staff, and they put the other two dollies in the truck. I climbed into the cab, and there were no keys. So I went back inside again and asked for keys. The woman said, “Oh they should already be in it.” And I said, “Yeah, I know. They aren't.” So she had to go track down the staff yet again to get the keys for me. When I climbed in again and started the truck, there was less than 1/4 of a tank of gas. I wasn't traveling far, but the idea pissed me off. U-Haul charges refueling fees for trucks brought back with low fuel. Well, idk what they use the fuel for, but at least at this location, they sure don't use it to refuel the trucks. Finally, every time I was inside the store—and the process took about 45 minutes, so I was inside a lot—conservative talk radio was blaring through the speakers, blaming Joe Biden and the Democratic Party for everything from crime to gas prices and talking about the need to send the Missouri National Guard to patrol the Mexican border. Absolute freaking garbage that should not be playing in a place with customers, or frankly in a place where employees themselves may disagree about politics. It showed a complete cluelessness and carelessness about any people other than whoever picked the station—unfortunately, probably the hapless woman at the front desk. Zero stars. I would hitch a rented camel to a little red wagon to move my stuff before I would ever rent Jack Squat from this location again.

Levi H. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't go here. Very very bad location.

Paul F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite, and helpful. The location was easy to find, and plenty of room to park.

Andre B. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall my uhaul experience was a 2 out of 5. No one replied to my complaint regarding driving from Denver colorado to st. Louis with one headlight and no air conditioning. Received the truck on empty. Waited on hold for 20 mins on the customer service line and still never was able to talk to anyone. Also did not realize there was no ramp on a 10 ft truck. VERY DISSAPOINTED in UHaul.

jim H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff

Salvatore P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service (phone not at the specific location) was a nightmare. I drove around for 1.5 hours going to 4 different locations just to be sent to the one I originally selected. Never accept the free upgrade and decline any location changes. It was the worker experience I've ever had.

Emma C. 
Rating:
5.0

Aside from gas mileage there really was no need for improvement. Overall it was easy.

JoAnn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean C. 
Rating:
1.0

Better Attitudes and the way you speak and treat customers.

Vanessa P. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul manager was exceptional and she communicated everything clearly and had a wonderful staff. The process of renting and returning the vehicle was awesome.

John T. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful staff

bob v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

amy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antoine F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMARA T. 
Rating:
5.0

The only problem I had was checking out the manager on duty was really unpleasant and unprofessional. She was really nasty to her staff . Then after chew him out at the front desk in front of customers . She than proceeded to be snappy with me like she mad she had to work on a holiday.

LaDasha M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

JAROD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep doing what you do! The guys were helpful, professional and personable. I'd definitely recommend this location to my family and friends…

Terri C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rajdeep K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHELLEY S.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
3.0

The sales person was really busy. They were me and working in the truck area but she was the only person at the desk and she had to answer all the calls between helping me so it was annoying because it took a long time.

Carmen T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peshonna P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory A. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing whatever you are doing. Great service!

Paul W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madysen N. 
Rating:
2.0

The facility itself was well maintained but the staff was horrible. From the managers to the regular employees. I will never use uHaul storage again!

Imani P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Erica is great and is incredibly helpful and very kind.

Gino A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd M. 
Rating:
2.0

Way understaffed. Counter person actually damaged the truck turning it around (scraped a concrete pole). He told me to take a photo and file a condition dispute claim. I tried that - the app does not work. Had to contact U Haul customer service and send pictures. Never heard a word. Assume its OK

John D. 
Rating:
4.0

Use easier to open locks on the lock boxes. I had to beat on the lock once I put in the combination to get it to slide open.

Miquel M. 
Rating:
2.0

exceptionally under staffed, difficult to maneuver the truck and trailer in lot near stadium. Difficult to tell where to return trailer given i wanted to keep truck to unload after dropping off trailer. Not a location i ever want to visit again

Stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Inside of truck was disgusting. Not cleaned at all just nasty I was so angry due to COVID-19🦠😷 and other illnesses that not acceptable at all!!!!

Ramon L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JiHyuk S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keisha C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Lawrence G. 
Rating:
5.0

Better signage for the entrance would be nice. My maps app took me to the Butler(?) Street entrance, which had only a closed garage door. The true entrance was in the alley behind the building, but I didn't see signs to indicate this as I drove by.

Erik O. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck had a broken mirror. Please fix those as they might cause safety issues.

Amir P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diarra P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda P. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service woman who I worked with at this location was excellent. Very friendly.

James C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal S. 
Rating:
3.0

Oil change required light on. One tire was low on air. Your vehicles used to be clean which appears to be a thing of the past.

Darren Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Na

Burnis C. 
Rating:
5.0

There is a water leak from passenger door dripping from the top of door during rain.

shelton M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to pick up rental equipment and truck.

Caleb H. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing staff, very flexible and quick service.

Charles R. 
Rating:
5.0

The two ladies that were at the customer service desk maintained great patience and customer service while watching them work so hard & they were busy!

angel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people

Kevin D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tajuan D. 
Rating:
5.0

The whole process was very easy, and being able to provide driver's license information online ahead of time was nice. The customer service representative at the location was excellent.

Patrick C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

More accuracy with gas actually on gauge matching amount on paperwork always different , answer phone with greater frequency and not automatically charge monthly customers for another day for being a few minutes late returning vehicle .

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

All employees where professional. No attitudes. I've used this location for 3 years while daughter is in school. It's always been a great experience. Keep up the good work.

Priscilla H. 
Rating:
5.0

Sweep out trailers before they are rented out the next time. Floor was covered with grass cuttings. Trailer itself was well maintained.

Francis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
4.0

Better entry and exit area for parking

Kathryn K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bessie J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Ernest Jean H. 
Rating:
5.0

the people were very nice but i think i was overcharged for my miles, we made two 15 mile round-trips and were charged for 46 miles. partially my fault though because i didnt even check the miles on the dash before verifying it on the website.

Lillian S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was helpful and very friendly. Could not ask for a better experience.

Carl T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jada H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILMA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas W. 
Rating:
4.0

Make sure the truck you give out isn't on E with only 10 miles left in it.

Damien M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brooks P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hoang N. 
Rating:
3.0

In hindsight, after the move, the charges on my bill were not calculated correctly. The truck cab was in great condition, but I selected "No" above because there was obvious damage not accounted for at pickup. There was a significant amount of obvious damage to the wing skirt of the truck that was not already indicated on my rental that I had to correct on the rental condition.

Craig S. 
Rating:
5.0

Only issue when you call its. Not. always St.Louis area.. Otherwise No Problem at all. If you had a question. Nothing life shattering With Covid Issues understand

Vicki H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I had my storage unit here for over 3 years and received exceptional service the entire time. Had a few issues with autopay on my account, but the employees on location made correcting the issues easy and convenient.

John K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely great!

Larry N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandi P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that worked Sunday afternoon, not sure her name, was amazing! I really appreciated her help and kindness! The gentleman was nice too but I didn’t interact with him as much!

Adrianne N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlene M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to give a huge thanks to Earl at the 4230 Gravois Ave, Saint Louis, Missouri 63116 location for getting my reservation together and being a great worker in great spirits. All in all everybody involved were great and helpful.

Mark R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey D.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing I had a problem with was they kept billing me after I exit my unit in December 2021. January and February they sent me bills for something I no longer posses.

Cynthina C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tiffany t.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ira C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work . Best U-Haul I've used

Ariana N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KANEISHA N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EBONY W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Selena J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fay R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Some friends and family may like take the elevator up to the storage unit, however, I have assisted others with units that allowed to drive up to its floor, with much easier accesses. Thx U. It was different, but not horribly bad. Thx U

Linda B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rick k.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEIDI B.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIARRA F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

monique m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cree C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

An overall Excellent experience with awesome customer service.

Jacqueline L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terrance e.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Jake was kind and helpful during my move in and check out. He even helped to move my truck so I could load it up. Perhaps he was just doing his job, but it was very appreciated.

Theresa K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

too many units for only one elevator, and this location is adding more units. madness. dirty. elevator floor has not been mopped ever as far as i can tell. bathrooms have been dirty and unmaintained for a long time. and now they are all locked except at the office. no stairwell to the ground level except the fire escape. how is that even legal. i found that out when the elevator was out one day. staff was not friendly or helpful during a period of time locker alarms were messed up and constantly going off. made using my locker impossible to use. i feel i should receive compensation for how nasty this place has gotten since i first rented my unit. will not be recommending.

RONALD B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

neiphra l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARYBETH H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Overall is was great a lil pricey for the size I rented was only downfall.

Wendy W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

William B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Even after six months of non payment they still had my things and allowed me to pay them a settlement to remove my stuff. Thanks guys. It was a helpful process for me.

Jazmin C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chantal e.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NIKKIE A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

We rented a 10x20 only to find that it is 2 separate units sold as 1, and then when we went to look at the units after completing paperwork both still had locks from other renters on them. We were then given other units (after more time to do paperwork) and then when we opened the units they both have huge 3 ft diameter concrete support poles in the middle of the units. This is a very old manufacturing building repurposed for storage. It dirty and difficult to get in and out of wirhbonlu one elevator. Not one I would recommend.

Christian L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

todd m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dadaunte b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candie C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome team,everyone was great!!Thanks for your service...Be safe

Sonja N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Damon H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roosevelt & Laura S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

i am impressed with the security

Derrick G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was impressed with the level of security to protect our stored items. Access was easy with parking near the elevator. We stored household furniture for 2 years and it was very safe and in great condition when it came time to remove things from our storage unit. Thanks for a great experience!

Derin R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful when we came to drop off the truck and loaded the storage. Just delightful.

DAWN T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jazzarae M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kate d.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I had my reservation done 3 weeks prior to 08/14/2021. After arriving from Chicago to this St. Louis location to pick up my reserved truck, all that was done by the UHaul rep was "unfortunately the truck is not here" and that he couldn't help further. This caused a major inconvenience on our preplanned moving plans. I would never trust the UHaul reservation system.

Mehmet T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Ericka helped me and accompanied me the whole process she did superb she gets TEN Stars she is definitely the best ever hands up to Erick

ROCHELLE M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience temporarily storing my items at this Uhaul facility. Erika helped me move in and open my account as well as close it when I was finished moving my items out. Highly recommend this location.

Nicole S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyrone G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

angela b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff are nice and helpful and I recommend anyone to use this facility.

NIKKIE A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jacob was so helpful. I had a really great experience and trust that my items are safe.

Theresa K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Jake and the entire team have been wonderful. I rarely post reviews, but had to for them because the level of customer service was unbelievably good!

Stephanie D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I personally like to offer Erika my thanks for helping with the process.

Mehmet T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chantal e.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shin A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Erica was great! She provided much needed guidance on my storage unit which was different than what I was told from another U-Haul representative. She was patient in helping me choose the best unit for my storage needs. She was also super helpful with my return of my equipment. Customer service like Erica's makes it easy to do business with U-Haul!!

Quinshala W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

This was the worst storage/moving experience I have ever had.

valerie l.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Erika the assistant manager was awesome

Veronica C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel S.  |  First Impressions