Customer Reviews for A&M Auto & Diesel LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

160 reviews

227 N Grant St   Fitzgerald, GA 31750

(229) 635-4000

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/24/2024: Closed
  • 10/25/2024: Closed
  • 10/26/2024: Closed
  • 10/27/2024: Closed
  • 10/28/2024: Closed
  • 10/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(229) 635-4000

227 N Grant St
Fitzgerald, GA 31750

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    8 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday - Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/24/2024: Closed
  • 10/25/2024: Closed
  • 10/26/2024: Closed
  • 10/27/2024: Closed
  • 10/28/2024: Closed
  • 10/29/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Nothing every thing was good

LAURA H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED M 
Rating:
5.0

no problems. excellent service. thanks

danny f 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI B 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel P 
Rating:
5.0

Cant think of a thing. This location was excellent.

milton r 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service ! Second time using them and they are so friendly and helpful.. I highly recommend using them in Fitzgerald !

Vicky W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isabel S 
Rating:
3.0

Place was closed so I cannot rate.

marvin C 
Rating:
4.0

All good.

GARRY C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne A 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent servicr

jorge S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don Y 
Rating:
5.0

It was perfect

ricky n 
Rating:
5.0

They are excellent, and made it easy to check in.

Alan S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery T 
Rating:
5.0

So inconvenient when mobile check in and out. When a customer experience an issue or concerns. There's no one physically to communicate with. You have to call U-Haul toll-free and it takes forever to get a representative on the line.

Tacorra C 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie H 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly. Quick check in. I would use this business again.

WILLIAM T 
Rating:
5.0

I have used A and M several times NEVER a bad experience. Nice people, good equipment and they go out of their way to make it easy. If there were higher scores they would get them.

Joseph K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

williams b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert J 
Rating:
5.0

Loved the atmosphere of the shop and the candle/air freshener smelled SO GOOD!! Sweet lady, very helpful and great service!

Erica E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael J 
Rating:
2.0

Incorrectly charged me for fuel that wasn't needed.

Philip F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN G 
Rating:
5.0

Lower your rental rates!!!

Michaek L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ART H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald R 
Rating:
5.0

They were extremely awesome...

Katrina C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bambie H 
Rating:
3.0

Look over the trucks before charging a customer a clean up fee when the truck was thoroughly cleaned

Ardell W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harmon A 
Rating:
4.0

Just over all go service.

HENRY N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy E 
Rating:
5.0

When we dropped off the uhaul they were very friendly and pleasant! Great customer service!

Joseph G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felica T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aquina M 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Great service and great location! Thanks Al and Melissa!

MARGIE B 
Rating:
2.0

IT DOESNT COST NO DAMN $33 to get a gas tank 3cm to a quarter tank .. y’all doing too fucking much for real that’s a shame uhaul

Kennethia M 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful and friendly staff

Michael P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willam C 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and they are very friendly

Joseph W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason j 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Davey H 
Rating:
5.0

These are the best I have ever dealt with!

JANET U 
Rating:
5.0

The app, again, was useless as it would not upload the photo of the mileage. I took about 4 photos which said it was good, but your app never would upload photos. It was a good thing the owners showed up on their day off or otherwise I would have spent another hour on the phone. Not a pleasant way to check in or return truck. Owners of rental place were very nice.

JONATHAN M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roman B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely pleasant and helpful.

Donna F 
Rating:
5.0

Have used before always great.

Joseph K 
Rating:
3.0

The agent had much difficulty in processing the paperwork. Initially said my F150, with factory trailer tow package was not compatible for towing the 2004 Accord. The tow dolly had one safety chain that was damaged and unuseable.

ron c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chad t 
Rating:
5.0

Dropping off the unit was very easy, the people were very nice and efficient. But they did not know the unit was coming and were a little surprised when I arrived. The only problem I had was after I dropped it off, the U-Haul corporate office has called me 2 times and wanted to know when I was going to return the trailer??? Both times I advised them when I returned it (same day), where I returned it, and the phone number of where I returned it. Again, the locations were great to deal with, but somehow there is an internal computer and recordkeeping problem with tracking your equipment. Hope this helps. Thank you.

EARL S 
Rating:
5.0

An overview of what’s expected from the beginning using the touch less system.

Lorne C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mel S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TARA P 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant & accommodating staff...

Kim C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charmaine s 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

This Location Was Very Helpful And Ready For Me To Pickup The Trailer.

Charles A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natira D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patricia c 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice, had the trailer I needed. Hooked it up and helped me get out.

Joseph K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daryl T 
Rating:
5.0

It was good.

Ricky K 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenda M 
Rating:
1.0

My reservation was for 9am mobile check in. I had to send my ID 4 times. I have been a customer since 2009 and I have never had such terrible service, the verification agent repeatedly sent the wrong format of the licensing verify picture, then asked for additional verification after me taking a selfie 2 times. Moreover, I had to give a passport too. I didn’t get verification, until after 10:30am. Then, you all charged me a late fee, for being 15 minutes late. If I can use another moving company, I will make it my business to do that.

Sonya P 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and the Uhaul was very clean. THANKS AGAIN YOU GUYS ROCK

Shannon C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

amelia d 
Rating:
4.0

MAKE SURE SOMEONE IS AT THE DROP PLACE.

Cheryl W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james g 
Rating:
5.0

Great job!

wade p 
Rating:
5.0

Great and friendly service.

Scott Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer D 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was as expected.

Alexander T 
Rating:
4.0

Super nice people that helped me even though they had already closed.

Amy E 
Rating:
5.0

Great equipment. Great people.

Michael g 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK D 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top